Company data from Slovak public registers

Regionálne združenie miest a obcí Horného Považia

Company financial profile・Company ID 14224542・Námestie obetí komunizmu 3350/1, 01001 Žilina・Founded 2002

Active

Turnover 2025

30 K €

+3.1 %
Company ID
14224542
Tax ID
2020678374
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Regionálne združenie miest a obcí Horného PovažiaNámestie obetí komunizmu 3350/1 01001 Žilina
Established
Tuesday, January 1, 2002
Legal form
Záujmové združenie právnických osôb
Registered in
Register združení obcíOkresný úrad Žilina, 10/02

Profit 2025

−1,962 €

−32 %Net profit after tax

Assets

9,672 €

−17 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

8,790 €

−18 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

9.1 %

+1.8 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−32 %
5,133 €−2,952 €−11 K €−5,556 €13 K €2,523 €−3,983 €−4,065 €−1,485 €−1,962 €201620172018201920202021202220232024202520165,133 €2017−2,952 €2018−11 K €2019−5,556 €202013 K €20212,523 €2022−3,983 €2023−4,065 €2024−1,485 €2025−1,962 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €201620172018201920202021202220232024202520160 €20170 €20180 €20190 €20200 €20210 €20220 €20230 €20240 €20250 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €2016201720182019202020212022202320242025Total tax · 20160 €Total tax · 20170 €Total tax · 20180 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 20200 €Total tax · 20210 €Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 20240 €Total tax · 20250 €Current tax · 20160 €Current tax · 20170 €Current tax · 20180 €Current tax · 20190 €Current tax · 20200 €Current tax · 20210 €Current tax · 20220 €Current tax · 20230 €Current tax · 20240 €Current tax · 20250 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-6.5 %

−1.4 pp

Profit / revenue

ROA

-20.3 %

−7.5 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-22.3 %

−8.5 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-6.1 %

−1.3 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−1,962 €

−32 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

10.97

−19 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

10.97

−19 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

36 K €201621 K €201716 K €201822 K €201923 K €202018 K €202119 K €202227 K €202329 K €202430 K €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue19 K €27 K €29 K €30 K €
Profit after tax−3,983 €−4,065 €−1,485 €−1,962 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Revenue from main activity19 K €27 K €29 K €30 K €
Revenue from business activity0 €0 €0 €0 €
Donations received0 €0 €0 €23 €
Contributions received2,400 €11 K €13 K €13 K €
Membership fees16 K €16 K €16 K €17 K €
Tax assignation (2 % / 3 %)0 €0 €0 €0 €
Public collections0 €0 €0 €0 €
Grants0 €0 €0 €0 €
Total costs23 K €31 K €31 K €32 K €
Costs of main activity23 K €31 K €31 K €32 K €
Costs of business activity0 €0 €0 €0 €
Personnel costs8,896 €8,817 €9,717 €9,815 €
Contributions provided0 €0 €0 €0 €
Tax assignation provided0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss before tax−3,983 €−4,065 €−1,485 €−1,962 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets9,672 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity8,790 €
  • Liabilities882 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets17 K €13 K €12 K €9,672 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets17 K €13 K €12 K €9,672 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts17 K €13 K €12 K €9,672 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Total equity and liabilities17 K €13 K €12 K €9,672 €
Equity16 K €12 K €11 K €8,790 €
Share capital19 K €19 K €19 K €19 K €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years1,014 €−2,970 €−7,035 €−8,520 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−3,983 €−4,065 €−1,485 €−1,962 €
Liabilities742 €735 €854 €882 €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities742 €735 €854 €882 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

1 registered activity

  • rozvoj obce, regiónuValid from Saturday, April 8, 2000

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 6
  • Iný štatutárny orgánfrom Friday, May 3, 2024

    Address Fraňa Kráľa 26, Bytča, Slovenská republika

  • Iný štatutárny orgánWednesday, July 10, 2019 – Friday, May 3, 2024

    Address Saleziánska 1, Žilina, Slovenská republika

  • Iný štatutárny orgánThursday, October 31, 2013 – Wednesday, July 10, 2019

    Address Liesková 10, Žilina, Slovenská republika

  • Iný štatutárny orgánMonday, April 23, 2007 – Thursday, October 31, 2013

    Address Rojková 743, Belá, Slovenská republika

  • Iný štatutárny orgánSaturday, April 8, 2000 – Monday, April 23, 2007

    Address Veľká okružná 72, Žilina, Slovenská republika

  • Iný štatutárny orgánSaturday, April 8, 2000 – Monday, April 23, 2007

    Address Gaštanová 8, Žilina, Slovenská republika

Related persons

43 active of 43
  • BeláActive
    Zakladateľfrom Friday, October 21, 2005

    Address Belá, Belá, Slovenská republika

  • BitarováActive
    Zakladateľfrom Friday, October 21, 2005

    Address Bitarová, Bitarová, Slovenská republika

  • BrezanyActive
    Zakladateľfrom Friday, October 21, 2005

    Address Brezany, Brezany, Slovenská republika

  • BytčaActive
    Zakladateľfrom Friday, October 21, 2005

    Address Bytča, Bytča, Slovenská republika

  • DivinaActive
    Zakladateľfrom Friday, October 21, 2005

    Address Divina, Divina, Slovenská republika

  • DivinkaActive
    Zakladateľfrom Friday, October 21, 2005

    Address Divinka, Divinka, Slovenská republika

  • Dlhé PoleActive
    Zakladateľfrom Friday, October 21, 2005

    Address Dlhé Pole, Dlhé Pole, Slovenská republika

  • Dolná TižinaActive
    Zakladateľfrom Friday, October 21, 2005

    Address Dolná Tižina, Dolná Tižina, Slovenská republika

  • Dolný HričovActive
    Zakladateľfrom Friday, October 21, 2005

    Address Dolný Hričov, Dolný Hričov, Slovenská republika

  • Hlboké nad VáhomActive
    Zakladateľfrom Friday, October 21, 2005

    Address Hlboké nad Váhom, Hlboké nad Váhom, Slovenská republika

Company history

1 change in the register

  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Námestie obetí komunizmu 3350/1, 01001 Žilina, Slovenská republikafrom Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    • Námestie obetí komunizmu 1, 01001 Žilina, Slovenská republikaThursday, October 31, 2013 – Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Companies in which this company is a shareholder

Registration

Registered in Register združení obcí

Register
Register združení obcí
Registration court
Okresný úrad Žilina
Registration number
10/02
Main activity
Činnosti ostatných členských organizácií i. n.
Sector (ESA 2010)
Miestna samospráva
Tax registration
Active
Regionálne združenie miest a obcí Horného Považia

Registered office

Regionálne združenie miest a obcí Horného Považia

Námestie obetí komunizmu 3350/1, 01001 Žilina

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.