Company data from Slovak public registers

Centrum pre rodinu - Pezinok

Company financial profile・Company ID 30848890・Farská 139/5, 90201 Pezinok・Founded 2004

Active

Turnover 2024

24 K €

−11 %
Company ID
30848890
Tax ID
2021890255
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Centrum pre rodinu - PezinokFarská 139/5 90201 Pezinok
Established
Friday, March 5, 2004
Legal form
Združenie (zväz, spolok, spoločnosť, klub ai.)
Registered in
Register občianskych združeníMV SR, VVS/1-900/90-23341

Profit 2024

596 €

+131 %Net profit after tax

Assets

15 K €

+7.4 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

7,025 €

+9.2 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

22.1 %

−5.2 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+131 %
1,920 €−1,940 €596 €20222023202420221,920 €2023−1,940 €2024596 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−40 %
13 K €817 €490 €202220232024202213 K €2023817 €2024490 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €0 €202220232024Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 20240 €Current tax · 20220 €Current tax · 20230 €Current tax · 20240 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

2.5 %

+9.8 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

121.6 %

+359 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

4.0 %

+18 pp

Return on assets

ROE

8.5 %

+39 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

2.6 %

+9.4 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

596 €

+131 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

4.82

+24 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

36 K €202227 K €202324 K €2024

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2021202220232024
Sales of products, services and goods—13 K €817 €490 €
Operating revenue—36 K €27 K €24 K €
Profit after tax—1,920 €−1,940 €596 €
Income tax—0 €0 €0 €
Current income tax—0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2021202220232024
Revenue from main activity—23 K €26 K €24 K €
Revenue from business activity—13 K €817 €0 €
Donations received—0 €0 €0 €
Contributions received—13 K €19 K €18 K €
Membership fees—0 €0 €0 €
Tax assignation (2 % / 3 %)—6,626 €5,181 €3,636 €
Public collections—0 €0 €0 €
Grants—2,649 €2,000 €1,500 €
Total costs—34 K €28 K €23 K €
Costs of main activity—21 K €28 K €23 K €
Costs of business activity—13 K €817 €0 €
Personnel costs—2,138 €5,291 €6,125 €
Contributions provided—4,311 €7,714 €4,645 €
Tax assignation provided—0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss before tax—1,920 €−1,940 €596 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets15 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals47 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity7,025 €
  • Liabilities3,283 €
  • Accruals and deferrals4,569 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2021202220232024
Total assets—16 K €14 K €15 K €
Non-current assets—0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment—0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets—0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets—0 €0 €0 €
Current assets—16 K €14 K €15 K €
Inventory—0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables—0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables—1,200 €1,136 €1,323 €
Current financial assets—0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts—15 K €13 K €14 K €
Accruals and deferrals—11 €11 €47 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2021202220232024
Total equity and liabilities—16 K €14 K €15 K €
Equity—8,372 €6,432 €7,025 €
Share capital—0 €0 €0 €
Funds and other equity components—0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years—6,452 €8,372 €6,429 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax—1,920 €−1,940 €596 €
Liabilities—2,268 €3,779 €3,283 €
Non-current liabilities—204 €204 €204 €
Current liabilities—2,064 €3,575 €3,079 €
Short-term financial assistance—0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans—0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans—0 €0 €0 €
Provisions—0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals—5,181 €3,636 €4,569 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 2 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

1 registered activity

  • rodinnéValid from Friday, March 5, 2004

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 1
  • Iný štatutárny orgánfrom Wednesday, September 5, 2018

    Address Hrnčiarska 111, Pezinok, Slovenská republika

Related persons

No related persons are recorded.

Company history

1 change in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • Centrum pre rodinu - Pezinokfrom Monday, November 5, 2007
    • Centrum pre rodinu - MaMaTaTaJaFriday, March 5, 2004 – Sunday, November 4, 2007

Registration

Registered in Register občianskych združení

Register
Register občianskych združení
Registration court
MV SR
Registration number
VVS/1-900/90-23341
Main activity
Činnosti ostatných členských organizácií i. n.
Sector (ESA 2010)
Neziskové inštitúcie slúžiace domácnostiam
Tax registration
Active
Centrum pre rodinu - Pezinok

Registered office

Centrum pre rodinu - Pezinok

Farská 139/5, 90201 Pezinok

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.