Company data from Slovak public registers

Záujmové združenie právnických osôb pre rozvoj podnikania v regióne v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 31263381・Hlavná 141/22, 07901 Veľké Kapušany・Founded 1997

Terminated since Tuesday, June 10, 2025

Turnover 2025

655 €

−100 %
Company ID
31263381
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Záujmové združenie právnických osôb pre rozvoj podnikania v regióne v likvidáciiHlavná 141/22 07901 Veľké Kapušany
Established
Wednesday, December 3, 1997
Legal form
Záujmové združenie právnických osôb
Registered in
Register záujmových združení právnických osôbOkresný úrad Košice, ZPO/60/KU
Dissolution date
Tuesday, June 10, 2025

Profit 2025

584 €

−99 %Net profit after tax

Assets

0 €

−100 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

0 €

+100 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

—

Not published

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−99 %
−9,872 €−12 K €61 K €584 €20222023202420252022−9,872 €2023−12 K €202461 K €2025584 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €0 €0 €202220232024202520220 €20230 €20240 €20250 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €0 €0 €2022202320242025Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 20240 €Total tax · 20250 €Current tax · 20220 €Current tax · 20230 €Current tax · 20240 €Current tax · 20250 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

89.1 %

+71 pp

Profit / revenue

Return on costs

819.8 %

+798 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

584 €

−99 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Net working capital

0 €

−100 %

Current assets − current liabilities

Interest-bearing debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans + short-term bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Long-term debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans

Short-term debt

0 €

Current bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

7,643 €20227,505 €2023343 K €2024655 €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue7,643 €7,505 €343 K €655 €
Profit after tax−9,872 €−12 K €61 K €584 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Revenue from main activity7,643 €7,505 €9,986 €655 €
Revenue from business activity0 €0 €333 K €0 €
Donations received0 €0 €0 €0 €
Contributions received435 €129 €0 €0 €
Membership fees0 €0 €0 €0 €
Tax assignation (2 % / 3 %)0 €0 €0 €0 €
Public collections0 €0 €0 €0 €
Grants7,208 €7,208 €79 K €0 €
Total costs18 K €19 K €282 K €71 €
Costs of main activity18 K €19 K €3,301 €71 €
Costs of business activity0 €0 €278 K €0 €
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €
Contributions provided0 €0 €0 €0 €
Tax assignation provided0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss before tax−9,872 €−12 K €61 K €584 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets0 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity0 €
  • Liabilities0 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets295 K €280 K €357 €0 €
Non-current assets294 K €280 K €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment294 K €280 K €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets439 €82 €357 €0 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts439 €82 €357 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Total equity and liabilities295 K €280 K €357 €0 €
Equity−50 K €−62 K €−584 €0 €
Share capital0 €0 €0 €0 €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−40 K €−50 K €−62 K €−584 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−9,872 €−12 K €61 K €584 €
Liabilities258 K €262 K €941 €0 €
Non-current liabilities941 €941 €941 €0 €
Current liabilities17 K €18 K €0 €0 €
Short-term financial assistance240 K €243 K €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals86 K €79 K €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

2 registered activities

  • - rozvoj podnikateľskej aktivity fyzických a právnických osôb - napomáhať k vzniku nových podnikateľských subjektov - organizovať kurzy so zameraním na podnikanie - poskytovať pomoc pri adaptácii nových foriem a znalostí z oblastí hospodárenia, marketingu, financovania a informatiky - vydávanie publikácií s horeuvedeným zameraním - vytváranie hmotných a nehmotných hodnôt s cieľom rozvoja podnikateľskej aktivity v regióne Veľké Kapušany a okolie - podpora verejných investícií malého rozsahu v oblasti rekonštrukcií a modernizácie objektov vrátane úpravy ich okolia, ktoré majú významnú historickú, kultúrnu alebo folklórnu hodnotu a súvisia s rozvojom služieb a návštevnosti v danom regióne - podpora činnosti v oblasti cestovného ruchu a vidieckeho turizmu - zvýšenie zamestnanosti postihnutých a ohrozených sociálnym vylúčením prostredníctvom partnerstiev sociálnej inklúzie - podpora ľudových umeleckých tradíciíValid Wednesday, December 3, 1997 – Tuesday, June 10, 2025
  • regionálny rozvojValid Wednesday, January 1, 1800 – Tuesday, June 10, 2025

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 2
  • Likvidátorfrom Thursday, August 1, 2024

    Address Veľké Trakany 13, Veľké Trakany, Slovenská republika

  • Iný štatutárny orgánWednesday, December 3, 1997 – Wednesday, July 31, 2024

    Address sídl. P.O.H bl. 40, Veľké Kapušany, Slovenská republika

Related persons

2 active of 2
  • Zakladateľfrom Thursday, June 16, 2005

    Address Kapušanská, Kráľovský Chlmec, Slovenská republika

  • Zakladateľfrom Thursday, June 16, 2005

    Address Buzulucká 5, Košice - mestská časť Staré Mesto, Slovenská republika

Company history

1 change in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • Záujmové združenie právnických osôb pre rozvoj podnikania v regióne v likvidáciifrom Tuesday, July 30, 2024
    • Záujmové združenie právnických osôb pre rozvoj podnikania v regióneWednesday, December 3, 1997 – Monday, July 29, 2024

Companies in which this company is a shareholder

Registration

Registered in Register záujmových združení právnických osôb

Register
Register záujmových združení právnických osôb
Registration court
Okresný úrad Košice
Registration number
ZPO/60/KU
Sector (ESA 2010)
Neziskové inštitúcie slúžiace domácnostiam
Záujmové združenie právnických osôb pre rozvoj podnikania v regióne v likvidácii

Registered office

Záujmové združenie právnických osôb pre rozvoj podnikania v regióne v likvidácii

Hlavná 141/22, 07901 Veľké Kapušany

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.