Company data from Slovak public registers

Senická mliekáreň a.s. v konkurze

Company financial profile・Company ID 31412092・Priemyselná 1339, 90527 Senica・Founded 1992

Terminated since Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Turnover 2015

0 €

−100 %
Company ID
31412092
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Senická mliekáreň a.s. v konkurzePriemyselná 1339 90527 Senica
Established
Friday, May 1, 1992
Legal form
Akciová spoločnosť
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Trnava, Sa/122/T
Dissolution date
Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Profit 2015

0 €

+100 %Net profit after tax

Assets

7,278 €

+0.0 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−9,247 €

+0.0 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

227.1 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+100 %
−77 K €0 €201420152014−77 K €20150 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €2014201520140 €20150 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €20142015Total tax · 20140 €Total tax · 20150 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

0.0 %

+1,055 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-0.0 %

−831 pp

Return on equity

Earnings before tax

0 €

+100 %

Profit + income tax

Current ratio

0.44

+0.0 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.44

+0.0 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

0.44

+0.0 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 3

0.44

+0.0 %

(Current assets + asset accruals) / short-term debt

Cash to assets

100.0 %

Financial accounts / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

16 K €20140 €2015

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item20142015
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €
Value added−14 K €0 €
Operating revenue16 K €0 €
Profit after tax−77 K €0 €
Income tax0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item20142015
Personnel costs0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets7,278 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−9,247 €
  • Liabilities17 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item20142015
Total assets7,278 €7,278 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €
Current assets7,278 €7,278 €
Inventory0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €
Current receivables0 €0 €
Financial accounts7,278 €7,278 €

Liabilities and equity

Item20142015
Total equity and liabilities7,278 €7,278 €
Equity−9,247 €−9,247 €
Share capital2.37 M €2.37 M €
Profit/loss of previous years−2.72 M €−2.8 M €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−77 K €0 €
Liabilities17 K €17 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €
Current liabilities17 K €17 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

25 registered activities

  • baliace činnosti, manipulácia s tovaromValid Tuesday, June 28, 2011 – Monday, January 10, 2022
  • skladovanieValid Tuesday, June 28, 2011 – Monday, January 10, 2022
  • čistiace a upratovacie službyValid Thursday, July 8, 2010 – Monday, January 10, 2022
  • pohostinská činnosťValid Tuesday, May 4, 2004 – Wednesday, July 7, 2010
  • analýza potravinárskych výrobkovValid Monday, August 6, 2001 – Monday, January 10, 2022
  • poradenská činnosť v oblasti potravinárstva a poľnohospodárstvaValid Monday, August 6, 2001 – Monday, January 10, 2022
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosťValid Monday, August 6, 2001 – Monday, January 10, 2022
  • oprava elektrických strojov a prístrojovValid Monday, April 27, 1998 – Monday, January 10, 2022
  • vodoinštalatérstvoValid Monday, April 27, 1998 – Wednesday, July 7, 2010
  • zámočníctvoValid Monday, April 27, 1998 – Wednesday, July 7, 2010

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 32
  • PredstavenstvoFriday, June 29, 2012 – Thursday, July 27, 2017

    predseda

    Address Cintorínska 5, 91935 Hrnčiarovce nad Parnou, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoTuesday, December 8, 2009 – Monday, July 23, 2012

    podpredseda

    Address Smrdáky 133, 90603 Smrdáky, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoTuesday, December 8, 2009 – Monday, July 23, 2012

    člen

    Address Kvetná 1121/6, 90501 Senica, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoTuesday, December 8, 2009 – Monday, July 23, 2012

    člen

    Address Kollárova 424, 90845 Gbely, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoTuesday, December 8, 2009 – Monday, July 23, 2012

    predseda

    Address Hollého 746/28, 90501 Senica, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoTuesday, August 25, 2009 – Thursday, January 14, 2010

    náhradný člen predstavenstva

    Address J. M. Hurbana 295/56, 90613 Brezová pod Bradlom, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoThursday, January 8, 2009 – Thursday, August 6, 2009

    člen

    Address Žerotínovo nám. 1864/41, Přerov, Přerov I - Město, Česká republika

  • PredstavenstvoThursday, January 8, 2009 – Thursday, August 6, 2009

    člen

    Address Dvořákova 485, Tovačov, Tovačov I - Město, Česká republika

  • PredstavenstvoFriday, September 16, 2005 – Tuesday, February 17, 2009

    predseda

    Address Olomoucká 395, 54757 Opava, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoFriday, September 16, 2005 – Wednesday, November 2, 2005

    Address Radošovce 310, 90863 Radošovce, Slovenská republika

Related persons

1 active of 31
  • Správca konkurznej podstatyfrom Tuesday, December 4, 2018

    Address Hlavná 28/7, 92901 Dunajská Streda, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuThursday, March 1, 2012 – Monday, January 10, 2022

    Address Domky 260, 90841 Šaštín-Stráže, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuWednesday, June 2, 2010 – Monday, January 10, 2022

    Address Novomeského 514/6, 94901 Nitra- Klokočina, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuSaturday, May 29, 2010 – Tuesday, July 10, 2012

    Address Komenského 944, 90501 Senica, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuTuesday, December 8, 2009 – Wednesday, July 7, 2010

    Address Novomeského 514/6, 94901 Nitra - Klokočina, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuThursday, May 17, 2007 – Wednesday, July 7, 2010

    Address Čáčov 164, 90501 Senica, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuFriday, September 16, 2005 – Thursday, August 6, 2009

    Address Ohrozim 130, 79803 Ohrozim, Česká republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuFriday, September 16, 2005 – Monday, January 10, 2022

    Address Sobotište 434, 90605 Sobotište, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuWednesday, August 17, 2005 – Friday, July 27, 2007

    Address Štefánikova 704/27, 90501 Senica, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuThursday, April 29, 2004 – Monday, October 24, 2005

    Address Radošovce 310, 90863 Radošovce, Slovenská republika

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • Senická mliekáreň a.s. v konkurzeTuesday, December 4, 2018 – Monday, January 10, 2022
    • Senická mliekáreň a.s.Friday, April 24, 1992 – Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Legal status

    3 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Tuesday, January 11, 2022
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Tuesday, January 11, 2022
    • V konkurzefrom Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Companies in which this company is a shareholder

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Trnava
Registration number
Sa/122/T
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

12 entries from the business register

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 11.1.2022 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 24.12.2021 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím konkurzného súdu o zrušení konkurzu po splnení rozvrhového uznesenia podľa § 68 ods. 3 písm. d) Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018Konkurz: Vyhlásenie konkurzu - dátum: 27.1.2015
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2012Predaj podniku: Mimoriadne valné zhromaždenie dňa 28.2.2012 schválilo vklad celého podniku spoločnosti ako nepeňažného vkladu za účelom zvýšenia základného imania spoločnosti Syráreň Havran, a.s., Priemyselná 1339, Senica, IČO: 46 475 419 a zmluvu o prevode podniku.
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018Uznesením Okresného súdu Trnava sp.zn. 25K/33/2014 - 86 zo dňa 20.01.2015 vyhlásil konkurz na majetok dlžníka Senická mliekáreň a.s. a zároveň ustanovil do funkcie správcu Mgr. Ladislav Zselinszky, so sídlom Hlavná 28/7, 929 01 Dunajská streda.
  • Friday, January 15, 2010Rozhodnutie valného zhromaždenia o poverení predstavenstva zvýšiť základné imanie: Popis: rozhodnutie valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 08.12.2009 o poverení predstavenstva zvýšiť základné imanie spoločnosti upísaním nových kmeňových, zaknihovaných akcií na doručiteľa.
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2003Valné zhromaždenie konané dňa 15.5.2002, ktorého priebeh bol osvedčený notárskou zápisnicou N 102/02, NZ 91/02, schválilo úplné prepracované znenie stanov a.s..
  • Thursday, August 3, 2000Valné zhormaždenie konané dňa 27.04.2000, ktorého priebeh bol osvedčený notárskou zápisnicou N 94/00, Nz 55/00 schválilo zmenu stanov.
  • Monday, April 27, 1998Valné zhromaždenie konané dňa 29.04.1997, ktorého priebeh je osvedčený notárskou zápisnicou N 106/97, Nz 56/97 schválilo zmenu stanov.
  • Tuesday, August 20, 1996Na valnom zhromaždení spoločnosti bol dňa 26.04.1996 schválený Dodatok č. 2 stanov spoločnosti. Stary spis: Sa 377
  • Wednesday, August 30, 1995Zmena stanov schválená VZ spoločnosti dňa 26.4.1995 čl.XI bod 9,10. Stary spis: Sa 377
  • Wednesday, August 11, 1993Stanovy schválené na valnom zhromaždení dňa 16.7.1993. Stary spis: Sa 377
Senická mliekáreň a.s. v konkurze

Registered office

Senická mliekáreň a.s. v konkurze

Priemyselná 1339, 90527 Senica

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.