Company data from Slovak public registers

YMER, spol. s r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 31429033・Fraňa Mojtu 8, 94901 Nitra・Founded 1993

Terminated since Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Turnover 2014

0 €

Company ID
31429033
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
YMER, spol. s r.o.Fraňa Mojtu 8 94901 Nitra
Established
Monday, February 8, 1993
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Nitra, Sro/2423/N
Dissolution date
Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Profit 2014

0 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

49 K €

Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

22 K €

Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

54.7 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

0 €201420140 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €201420140 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €2014Total tax · 20140 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

0.0 %

Return on assets

ROE

0.0 %

Return on equity

Earnings before tax

0 €

Profit + income tax

Current ratio

3.23

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.00

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

3.23

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 3

3.23

(Current assets + asset accruals) / short-term debt

Cash to assets

0.1 %

Financial accounts / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €2014

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2014
Sales of products, services and goods0 €
Value added0 €
Operating revenue0 €
Profit after tax0 €
Income tax0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2014
Personnel costs0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets49 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity22 K €
  • Liabilities27 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2014
Total assets49 K €
Non-current assets0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €
Current assets49 K €
Inventory0 €
Non-current receivables0 €
Current receivables49 K €
Financial accounts38 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2014
Total equity and liabilities49 K €
Equity22 K €
Share capital664 K €
Profit/loss of previous years−642 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax0 €
Liabilities27 K €
Non-current liabilities505 €
Current liabilities15 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €
Provisions0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all
  • Private individual552,000 €Friday, January 28, 2011

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

42 registered activities

  • - kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti ( veľkoobchod ) v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid Tuesday, November 30, 2004 – Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • - kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi ( maloobchod ) v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid Tuesday, November 30, 2004 – Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • - osobná doprava vozidlami do 9 miest vrátane vodičaValid Tuesday, November 30, 2004 – Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • - prevádzkovanie relaxačného a regeneračného centra / solárium, sauna /Valid Tuesday, November 30, 2004 – Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • - prevádzkovanie športových zariadeníValid Tuesday, November 30, 2004 – Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • - sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchodu, výroby a služieb v rozsahu voľnej živnostiValid Tuesday, November 30, 2004 – Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • - ubytovacie služby v ubytovacích zariadeniach s prevádzkovaním pohostinských činnostíValid Tuesday, November 30, 2004 – Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • - automatizované spracovanie dátValid Monday, July 22, 1996 – Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • - činnosť organizačných a ekonomických poradcoavValid Monday, July 22, 1996 – Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • - maloobchod mimo predajne-potraviny, nápoje, tabakValid Monday, July 22, 1996 – Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 2
  • KonateľMonday, February 8, 1993 – Sunday, July 21, 1996

    Address Levická cesta 42, Nitra, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, February 8, 1993 – Tuesday, September 8, 2015

    Address Tehelná 94, Nitra, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 12
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, December 2, 2009 – Tuesday, September 8, 2015

    Address J. Hronca 52, 84102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share44 %Contribution292,106 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, December 2, 2009 – Tuesday, September 8, 2015

    Address Tehelná 94, 94901 Nitra, Slovenská republika

    Share56 %Contribution371,771 EUR
  • ProkuristaWednesday, December 20, 2006 – Tuesday, December 1, 2009

    Address Grösslingova 63, 81109 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, May 10, 2006 – Tuesday, December 1, 2009

    Address J. Hronca 52, 84102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share44 %Contribution8,800,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, May 10, 2006 – Tuesday, December 1, 2009

    Address Piesková 6, 94901 Nitra, Slovenská republika

    Share10 %Contribution2,000,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, May 10, 2006 – Tuesday, December 1, 2009

    Address Tehelná 94, 94901 Nitra, Slovenská republika

    Share46 %Contribution9,200,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, November 30, 2004 – Tuesday, May 9, 2006

    Address Dunajská 38, 81108 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share39 %Contribution78,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, November 30, 2004 – Tuesday, May 9, 2006

    Address Tehelná 94, 94901 Nitra, Slovenská republika

    Share41 %Contribution82,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, November 30, 2004 – Tuesday, May 9, 2006

    Address Hlavná 31, 90065 Záhorská Ves, Slovenská republika

    Share20 %Contribution40,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, July 10, 2001 – Monday, November 29, 2004

    Address Gaštanová 8, Nitra, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • YMER, spol. s r.o.Tuesday, July 10, 2001 – Tuesday, September 8, 2015
    • RIS,s.r.o.Monday, February 8, 1993 – Monday, July 9, 2001
  • Registered office

    3 records
    • Fraňa Mojtu 8, 94901 Nitra, Slovenská republikaTuesday, July 10, 2001 – Tuesday, September 8, 2015
    • Štefánikova 13, 94901 Nitra, Slovenská republikaFriday, June 13, 1997 – Monday, July 9, 2001
    • Cintorínska č.5, 94937 Nitra, Slovenská republikaMonday, February 8, 1993 – Thursday, June 12, 1997

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Nitra
Registration number
Sro/2423/N
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť

Legal facts

7 entries from the business register

  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 9.9.2015 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015Uznesením Okresného súdu Nitra č.k. 29CbR/148/2013-82 zo dňa 13.01.2015, ktoré nadobudlo právoplatnosť dňa 10.02.2015 , bola zrušená obchodná spoločnosť YMER, spol. s r.o. bez likvidácie. Z Obchodného registra Okresného súdu Nitra, odd. Sro, vložka č. 2423/N sa v y m a z u j e dňa 09.09.2015 obchodná spoločnosť YMER, spol. s r.o., so sídlom Fraňa Mojtu 8, 949 01 Nitra, IČO: 31 429 033.
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2001Dodatok č. 3 zo dňa 30.10.2000 k zakladateľskej listine, zmena obchodného mena z: RIS, s.r.o., na: YMER, spol. s r.o., zmena sídla z: Štefánikova 13, Nitra, na: Fraňa Mojtu 8. Zmluva o prevode obchodného podielu zo dňa 2.7.2001.
  • Friday, May 26, 2000Dodatok č. 2 zo dňa 23.5.2000 k spoločenskej zmluve, ktorým boli ustanovenia spoločenskej zmluvy dané do súladu so zák. č. 11/1998 Z.z.
  • Friday, June 13, 1997Dodatok č. 1 k zakladateľskej listine zo dňa 4.2.1997.
  • Monday, July 22, 1996Zmena zakladateľskej listiny obsiahnutá v zápisnici zo dňa 10.06.1996. Stary spis: S.r.o. 6699
  • Monday, February 8, 1993Notárska zápisnica zo dňa 9.9.1992 , N 413/92.NZ 357/92 Stary spis: S.r.o. 6699
YMER, spol. s r.o.

Registered office

YMER, spol. s r.o.

Fraňa Mojtu 8, 94901 Nitra

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.