Company data from Slovak public registers

KREDIT Line s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 31437818・Továrenská 210, 93528 Tlmače・Founded 1993

Terminated since Thursday, May 18, 2017

Turnover 2015

84 K €

−4.8 %
Company ID
31437818
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
KREDIT Line s.r.o.Továrenská 210 93528 Tlmače
Established
Tuesday, June 8, 1993
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Nitra, Sro/60/N
Dissolution date
Thursday, May 18, 2017

Profit 2015

−4,754 €

+55 %Net profit after tax

Assets

24 K €

−30 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

11 K €

−30 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

53.3 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

44.2 %

+0.9 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+55 %
−10 K €−4,754 €201420152014−10 K €2015−4,754 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−4.7 %
88 K €84 K €20142015201488 K €201584 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €960 €20142015Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 2015960 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-5.7 %

+6.2 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

-5.7 %

+6.2 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

-19.6 %

+11 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-42.0 %

+23 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-5.4 %

+5.2 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

44.1 %

+0.9 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−3,794 €

+60 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-25.3 %

−15 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

88 K €201484 K €2015

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item20142015
Sales of products, services and goods88 K €84 K €
Value added38 K €37 K €
Operating revenue88 K €84 K €
Profit after tax−10 K €−4,754 €
Income tax960 €960 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item20142015
Personnel costs23 K €15 K €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets305 €
  • Current assets24 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity11 K €
  • Liabilities13 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item20142015
Total assets34 K €24 K €
Non-current assets305 €305 €
Property, plant and equipment305 €305 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €
Current assets34 K €24 K €
Inventory4,018 €3,285 €
Non-current receivables15 K €8,248 €
Current receivables1,606 €1,925 €
Financial accounts14 K €10 K €

Liabilities and equity

Item20142015
Total equity and liabilities34 K €24 K €
Equity16 K €11 K €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €
Profit/loss of previous years19 K €8,101 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−10 K €−4,754 €
Liabilities18 K €13 K €
Non-current liabilities641 €702 €
Current liabilities16 K €12 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €
Provisions1,433 €168 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

11 registered activities

  • poskytovanie verejných telekomunikačných služieb - sprostredkovanie prístupu do siete internetValid Tuesday, February 15, 2005 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • montáž, údržba a oprava telekomunikačných zariadeníValid Thursday, February 28, 2002 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • - poskytovanie softwaruValid Thursday, May 20, 1999 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • - školiaca činnosť v oblasti výpočtovej technikyValid Thursday, May 20, 1999 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • - vydavateľská a publikačná činnosťValid Thursday, May 20, 1999 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • - výroba, montáž, inštalácia a opravy elektrických strojov a prístrojovValid Thursday, May 20, 1999 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • - výroba, montáž, inštalácia a opravy kancelárskej, výpočtovej a reprodukčnej technikyValid Thursday, May 20, 1999 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • - výroba, montáž, inštalácia, opravy výrobkov a spotrebnej elektronikyValid Thursday, May 20, 1999 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • - ekonomické a finančné poradenstvo a službyValid Tuesday, June 8, 1993 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  • - obchodná činnosť v rozsahu voľnej ohlasovanej živnostiValid Tuesday, June 8, 1993 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 8
  • KonateľWednesday, December 20, 2006 – Wednesday, August 27, 2008

    Address Kosmonautů 17, 37705 Jindřichův Hradec, Česká republika

  • KonateľThursday, May 20, 1999 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017

    Address Vojenská 27/A, 93401 Levice, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, March 5, 1998 – Wednesday, August 27, 2008

    Address M.Urbana 6, Zlaté Moravce, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, March 5, 1998 – Thursday, January 18, 2007

    Address Okružná 14/20, Levice, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, April 29, 1996 – Wednesday, March 4, 1998

    Address M.R.Štefánika 23, Levice, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, February 16, 1994 – Wednesday, August 27, 2008

    Address Perecká 5, Levice, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, June 8, 1993 – Sunday, April 28, 1996

    zástupca

    Address Dlhá 46, Tlmače, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, June 8, 1993 – Thursday, April 14, 1994

    riaditeľ

    Address Ku Bratke 10, Levice, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 8
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, June 30, 2010 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017

    Address Vojenská 27/A, 93401 Levice, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, August 28, 2008 – Tuesday, June 29, 2010

    Address Vojenská 27/A, 93401 Levice, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, May 20, 1999 – Wednesday, August 27, 2008

    Address Továrenská 210, Tlmače, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, March 5, 1998 – Wednesday, May 19, 1999

    Address Továrenská 210, Tlmače, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution100,000 SKK
  • Člen dozorného orgánuMonday, April 29, 1996 – Wednesday, March 4, 1998

    Address Tesárske Mlyňany 615, Tesárske Mlyňany, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuMonday, April 29, 1996 – Wednesday, March 4, 1998

    Address Čajkov 33, Čajkov, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuMonday, April 29, 1996 – Wednesday, March 4, 1998

    Address Dlhá 46, Tlmače, Slovenská republika

  • SLOVENSKÉ ENERGETICKÉ STROJÁRNE a.s. TLMAČEEnded
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, June 8, 1993 – Wednesday, March 4, 1998

    Address Neuvedené, Neuvedené, Nešpecifikované

    Share100 %Contribution100,000 SKK

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • KREDIT Line s.r.o.Thursday, August 28, 2008 – Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    • SES KREDIT s.r.o.Tuesday, June 8, 1993 – Wednesday, August 27, 2008
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Thursday, May 18, 2017
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Thursday, May 18, 2017

Legal predecessor

No legal predecessor

Legal successor

  • ID No.: 50612531from Thursday, May 18, 2017

    Karpatské námestie 7770/10A, Bratislava - mestská časť Rača, Slovenská republika

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Nitra
Registration number
Sro/60/N
Legal status
Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnosti

Legal facts

9 entries from the business register

  • Thursday, May 18, 2017Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 18.5.2017 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 29.03.2017 o zrušení spoločnosti KREDIT Line s.r.o., so sídlom Továrenská 210, 935 28 Tlmače, IČO: 31 437 818 bez likvidácie zlúčením s nástupníckou spoločnosťou Premium Trading Top s.r.o., so sídlom Karpatské námestie 7770/10A, 831 06 Bratislava , IČO: 50 612 531 zapísaná v Obchodnom registri Okresného súdu Bratislava I, oddiel Sro, vložka č. 118437/B. Z obchodného registra Okresného súdu Nitra, oddiel Sro, vložka č.60/N sa v y m a z á v a dňom 18.05.2017 obchodná spoločnosť KREDIT Line s.r.o., IČO: 31 437 818 , ktorá bola zrušená bez likvidácie zlúčením so spoločnosťou Premium Trading Top s.r.o., IČO: 50 612 531 zapísaná v Obchodnom registri Okresného súdu Bratislava I, oddiel Sro, vložka č.118437/B na základe zmluvy o zlúčení zo dňa 29.03.2017 vo forme notárskej zápisnice č. N 370/2017 Nz 10628/2017 NCRIs 10918/2017 , ktorá je právnym nástupcom zanikajúcej spoločnosti a preberá všetky jej práva a záväzky ku dňu 18.05.2017.
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017Zlúčenie, splynutie, rozdelenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zanikla v dôsledku zlúčenia
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 29.3.2017 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím spoločníkov o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti podľa § 68 ods.3 písm. b) Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2005Zakladateľská listina bola zmenená Dodatkom č. 3 zo dňa 04.02.2005.
  • Thursday, February 28, 2002Dodatok č. 2 zo dňa 25.6.2001 k zakladateľskej listine.
  • Thursday, May 20, 1999Dodatok k zakladateľskej listine zo dňa 3.5.1999, ktorým boli ustanovenia zakladateľskej listiny dané do súladu so zák. č. 11/1998 Z.z.
  • Wednesday, February 16, 1994O menovaní konateľa bolo rozhodnuté na zasadnutí predstavenstva spoločnosti a.s. zo dňa 25. 1. 1994. Stary spis: S.r.o. 168
  • Tuesday, June 8, 1993Spoločnosť bola založená notárskou zápisnicou N 73/93, NZ 67/93 spísanou notárkou JUDr. Katarínou Košťálovou dňa 17.3.1993 podľa §§ 57, 105 a nasledujúcich zákona č. 513/1991 Zb. Stary spis: S.r.o. 168
KREDIT Line s.r.o.

Registered office

KREDIT Line s.r.o.

Továrenská 210, 93528 Tlmače

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.