Company data from Slovak public registers

BPP rondo s.r.o. Kežmarok, v dodatočnej likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 31727158・Starý trh 2, 06001 Kežmarok・Founded 1996

V likvidácii

Turnover 2020

46 K €

+25 %
Company ID
31727158
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
BPP rondo s.r.o. Kežmarok, v dodatočnej likvidáciiStarý trh 2 06001 Kežmarok
Established
Friday, May 3, 1996
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Prešov, Sro/3024/P

Profit 2020

645 €

−91 %Net profit after tax

Assetsexcl. VAT

87 K €

+11 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

75 K €

+0.9 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

14.4 %

+8.2 ppLiabilities / total assets

Not available – micro entities do not report this item separately.

Gross margin

2.0 %

−23 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−91 %
2,393 €2,088 €2,077 €23 K €8,709 €7,265 €645 €201420152016201720182019202020142,393 €20152,088 €20162,077 €201723 K €20188,709 €20197,265 €2020645 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+25 %
22 K €50 K €34 K €45 K €50 K €37 K €46 K €2014201520162017201820192020201422 K €201550 K €201634 K €201745 K €201850 K €201937 K €202046 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

675 €589 €586 €6,221 €2,315 €1,932 €114 €2014201520162017201820192020Total tax · 2014675 €Total tax · 2015589 €Total tax · 2016586 €Total tax · 20176,221 €Total tax · 20182,315 €Total tax · 20191,932 €Total tax · 2020114 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

1.4 %

−18 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

1.4 %

−18 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

0.7 %

−8.5 pp

Return on assets

ROE

0.9 %

−8.9 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

1.4 %

−23 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

2.0 %

−23 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

759 €

−92 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

15.0 %

−6.0 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

22 K €201450 K €201534 K €201645 K €201750 K €201837 K €201946 K €2020

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2017201820192020
Sales of products, services and goods45 K €50 K €37 K €46 K €
Value added30 K €11 K €9,299 €931 €
Operating revenue45 K €50 K €37 K €46 K €
Profit after tax23 K €8,709 €7,265 €645 €
Income tax6,221 €2,315 €1,932 €114 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2017201820192020
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets87 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity75 K €
  • Liabilities13 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2017201820192020
Total assets66 K €69 K €79 K €87 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets66 K €69 K €79 K €87 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables475 €4,381 €6,447 €21 K €
Financial accounts66 K €65 K €73 K €67 K €

Liabilities and equity

Item2017201820192020
Total equity and liabilities66 K €69 K €79 K €87 K €
Equity58 K €67 K €74 K €75 K €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €
Profit/loss of previous years28 K €51 K €60 K €67 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax23 K €8,709 €7,265 €645 €
Liabilities8,222 €2,400 €4,877 €13 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities8,222 €2,400 €377 €8,061 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

8 registered activities

  • - asanácie, adaptácie, rekonštrukcie, modernizácie a renovácie staviebValid from Friday, May 3, 1996
  • - budovanie bytových a občianskych staviebValid from Friday, May 3, 1996
  • - budovanie priemyselných a inžinierskych staviebValid from Friday, May 3, 1996
  • - inžinierska činnosť v stavebníctveValid from Friday, May 3, 1996
  • - predaj stavebného materiáluValid from Friday, May 3, 1996
  • - prípravné stavebné práceValid from Friday, May 3, 1996
  • - vykonávanie jednoduchých stavieb a poddodávokValid from Friday, May 3, 1996
  • - zemné a demolačné práceValid from Friday, May 3, 1996

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

4 active of 4
  • Likvidátorfrom Tuesday, April 26, 2022

    Address Mnoheľova 14, 05801 Poprad, Slovenská republika

  • Konateľfrom Friday, May 3, 1996

    Address Rakúsy 155, Rakúsy, Slovenská republika

  • Konateľfrom Friday, May 3, 1996

    Address Suchá Hora 29, Kežmarok, Slovenská republika

  • Konateľfrom Friday, May 3, 1996

    Address Rakúsy 132, Rakúsy, Slovenská republika

Related persons

3 active of 3
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Friday, May 3, 1996

    Address Rakúsy 155, Rakúsy, Slovenská republika

    Share33.33 %Contribution35,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Friday, May 3, 1996

    Address Suchá Hora 29, Kežmarok, Slovenská republika

    Share33.33 %Contribution35,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Friday, May 3, 1996

    Address Rakúsy 132, Rakúsy, Slovenská republika

    Share33.33 %Contribution35,000 SKK

Company history

1 change in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • BPP rondo s.r.o. Kežmarok, v dodatočnej likvidáciifrom Wednesday, September 25, 2024
    • BPP rondo s.r.o. KežmarokFriday, May 3, 1996 – Tuesday, September 24, 2024

Ownership structure

Shareholders above, companies it holds a stake in below.

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Prešov
Registration number
Sro/3024/P
Legal status
V likvidácii
Main activity
Inštalácia kanalizačných, výhrevných a klimatizačných zariadení
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

4 entries from the business register

  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 26.4.2022
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024Okresný súd Prešov uznesením sp. zn. 4CbR/11/2022 - 56 zo dňa 23.03.2022 právoplatným dňa 26.04.2022 nariadil dodatočnú likvidáciu majetku spoločnosti BPP rondo s.r.o. Kežmarok, so sídlom Starý trh 2, 060 01 Kežmarok, IČO: 31 727 158 a za likvidátora menoval JUDr. Lenku Jamnickú, so sídlom kancelárie Mnoheľova 14, 058 01 Poprad.
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2024Zápis spoločnosti v obchodnom registri bol obnovený k 24.09.2024 za účelom dodatočnej likvidácie majetku spoločnosti na základe nariadenia dodatočnej likvidácie v konaní so sp. zn. 9/Exre/34/2024.
  • Friday, May 3, 1996Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným bola založená spoločenskou zmluvou zo dňa 11.3.1996 podľa zákona číslo 513/91 Zb. Stary spis: S.r.o. 7835
BPP rondo s.r.o. Kežmarok, v dodatočnej likvidácii

Registered office

BPP rondo s.r.o. Kežmarok, v dodatočnej likvidácii

Starý trh 2, 06001 Kežmarok

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.