Company data from Slovak public registers

Regionálna poľnohospodárska a potravinárska komora v Nitre

Company financial profile・Company ID 31827250・Akademická 952/4, 94901 Nitra・Founded 1992

Active

Turnover 2025

107 K €

+8.4 %
Company ID
31827250
Tax ID
2021270218
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Regionálna poľnohospodárska a potravinárska komora v NitreAkademická 952/4 94901 Nitra
Established
Tuesday, July 7, 1992
Legal form
Komora (s výnimkou profesných komôr)
Registered in
Osobitný právny predpis, ktorým sa zriaďuje orgán verejnej moci alebo verejnoprávna organizáciaŠtatistický úrad Slovenskej republiky, 313-1720-20

Profit 2025

2,383 €

+19 %Net profit after tax

Assets

176 K €

+3.2 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

165 K €

+1.2 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

6.3 %

+1.9 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+19 %
457 €2,564 €2,008 €2,383 €20222023202420252022457 €20232,564 €20242,008 €20252,383 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €0 €0 €202220232024202520220 €20230 €20240 €20250 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €0 €0 €2022202320242025Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 20240 €Total tax · 20250 €Current tax · 20220 €Current tax · 20230 €Current tax · 20240 €Current tax · 20250 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

2.2 %

+0.2 pp

Profit / revenue

ROA

1.4 %

+0.2 pp

Return on assets

ROE

1.4 %

+0.2 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

2.3 %

+0.2 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

2,383 €

+19 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

31.01

+10 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

30.32

+9.3 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

68 K €2022111 K €202399 K €2024107 K €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue68 K €111 K €99 K €107 K €
Profit after tax457 €2,564 €2,008 €2,383 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Revenue from main activity68 K €111 K €99 K €107 K €
Revenue from business activity0 €0 €0 €0 €
Donations received0 €0 €0 €0 €
Contributions received0 €0 €0 €0 €
Membership fees38 K €44 K €40 K €42 K €
Tax assignation (2 % / 3 %)0 €0 €0 €0 €
Public collections0 €0 €0 €0 €
Grants0 €0 €0 €0 €
Total costs67 K €108 K €97 K €105 K €
Costs of main activity67 K €108 K €97 K €105 K €
Costs of business activity0 €0 €0 €0 €
Personnel costs42 K €53 K €42 K €48 K €
Contributions provided0 €0 €0 €0 €
Tax assignation provided0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss before tax457 €2,564 €2,008 €2,383 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets8,463 €
  • Current assets168 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity165 K €
  • Liabilities11 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets176 K €170 K €171 K €176 K €
Non-current assets15 K €13 K €10 K €8,463 €
Property, plant and equipment15 K €13 K €10 K €8,463 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets161 K €158 K €160 K €168 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €1,366 €1,177 €
Current receivables1,420 €1,509 €1,111 €2,583 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts160 K €156 K €158 K €164 K €
Accruals and deferrals277 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Total equity and liabilities176 K €170 K €171 K €176 K €
Equity159 K €161 K €163 K €165 K €
Share capital109 K €109 K €109 K €109 K €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years50 K €50 K €52 K €54 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax457 €2,564 €2,008 €2,383 €
Liabilities17 K €8,874 €7,572 €11 K €
Non-current liabilities1,302 €1,792 €1,885 €2,324 €
Current liabilities15 K €7,082 €5,687 €5,405 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €3,425 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

1 registered activity

  • Činnosti podnikateľských a zamestnávateľských členských organizáciíValid from Tuesday, July 7, 1992

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 2
  • Ing. Igor JakubičkaBirth surname: JakubičkaActive
    Predsedafrom Monday, December 12, 2022

    Address Čermany, 170, Slovenská republika

  • Ing. Peter SchultzBirth surname: SchultzEnded
    PredsedaTuesday, June 26, 2007 – Sunday, December 11, 2022

    Address Mojmírovce, Ulica pri kolese 908/5, Slovenská republika

Related persons

No related persons are recorded.

Registration

Registered in Osobitný právny predpis, ktorým sa zriaďuje orgán verejnej moci alebo verejnoprávna organizácia

Register
Osobitný právny predpis, ktorým sa zriaďuje orgán verejnej moci alebo verejnoprávna organizácia
Registration court
Štatistický úrad Slovenskej republiky
Registration number
313-1720-20
Main activity
Činnosti podnikateľských a zamestnávateľských členských organizácií
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie
Tax registration
Active

Legal facts

1 entry from the business register

  • Tuesday, July 7, 1992vznik: Zákon č. 30/1992 Zb. o Slovenskej poľnohospodárskej a potravinárskej komore
Regionálna poľnohospodárska a potravinárska komora v Nitre

Registered office

Regionálna poľnohospodárska a potravinárska komora v Nitre

Akademická 952/4, 94901 Nitra

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.