Company data from Slovak public registers

Rímskokatolícka cirkev, farnosť Sklené Teplice

Company financial profile・Company ID 31939180・Sklené Teplice 3, 96603 Sklené Teplice・Founded 1994

Active

Turnover 2024

11 K €

Company ID
31939180
Tax ID
2020534428
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Rímskokatolícka cirkev, farnosť Sklené TepliceSklené Teplice 3 96603 Sklené Teplice
Established
Monday, September 26, 1994
Legal form
Cirkevná organizácia
Registered in
Register právnických osôb, ktoré odvodzujú právnu subjektivitu od právnej subjektivity cirkví a náboženských spoločnostíMinisterstvo kultúry SR, 308/1991/11-4110

Profit 2024

−6,516 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

39 K €

Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

39 K €

Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

0.6 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−6,516 €20242024−6,516 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €202420240 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

222 €2024Total tax · 2024222 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-59.7 %

Profit / revenue

ROA

-16.5 %

Return on assets

ROE

-16.6 %

Return on equity

Return on costs

-37.4 %

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−6,294 €

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-3.5 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Cash to assets

37.7 %

Financial accounts / total assets

Self-financing ratio

99.4 %

Equity / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

11 K €2024

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item20212024
Sales of products, services and goods—0 €
Operating revenue—11 K €
Profit after tax—−6,516 €
Income tax—222 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item20212024
Revenue from main activity—9,444 €
Revenue from business activity—1,480 €
Donations received—9,444 €
Membership fees—0 €
Tax assignation (2 % / 3 %)—0 €
Public collections—0 €
Grants—0 €
Total costs—17 K €
Costs of main activity—17 K €
Costs of business activity—0 €
Personnel costs—0 €
Contributions provided—547 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets25 K €
  • Current assets15 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity39 K €
  • Liabilities222 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item20212024
Total assets—39 K €
Non-current assets—25 K €
Property, plant and equipment—25 K €
Non-current intangible assets—0 €
Non-current financial assets—0 €
Current assets—15 K €
Inventory—0 €
Current financial assets—0 €
Financial accounts—15 K €

Liabilities and equity

Item20212024
Equity—39 K €
Liabilities—222 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

1 registered activity

  • Činnosti cirkevných organizáciíValid from Monday, September 26, 1994

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 1
  • Vít TužinskýBirth surname: TužinskýActive
    Farárfrom Tuesday, July 1, 2014

    Address Nová Baňa, Štefankova cesta 6012/4, časť obce: Štále, Slovenská republika

Related persons

No related persons are recorded.

Registration

Registered in Register právnických osôb, ktoré odvodzujú právnu subjektivitu od právnej subjektivity cirkví a náboženských spoločností

Register
Register právnických osôb, ktoré odvodzujú právnu subjektivitu od právnej subjektivity cirkví a náboženských spoločností
Registration court
Ministerstvo kultúry SR
Registration number
308/1991/11-4110
Main activity
Činnosti cirkevných organizácií
Sector (ESA 2010)
Neziskové inštitúcie slúžiace domácnostiam
Tax registration
Active
Rímskokatolícka cirkev, farnosť Sklené Teplice

Registered office

Rímskokatolícka cirkev, farnosť Sklené Teplice

Sklené Teplice 3, 96603 Sklené Teplice

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.