Company data from Slovak public registers

REGIONÁLNA ROZVOJOVÁ AGENTÚRA v Kráľovskom Chlmci

Company financial profile・Company ID 31962548・L. Kossutha 101/1270, 07701 Kráľovský Chlmec・Founded 2000

Active

Turnover 2023

0 €

Company ID
31962548
Tax ID
2021550773
VAT ID
—
Registered office
REGIONÁLNA ROZVOJOVÁ AGENTÚRA v Kráľovskom ChlmciL. Kossutha 101/1270 07701 Kráľovský Chlmec
Established
Tuesday, October 31, 2000
Legal form
Záujmové združenie právnických osôb
Registered in
Register záujmových združení právnických osôbOkresný úrad Košice, ZPO/87/KU

Profit 2023

0 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

−1,691 €

+0.0 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

67 €

+0.7 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

104.0 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

0 €0 €2022202320220 €20230 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €2022202320220 €20230 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €20222023Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Current tax · 20220 €Current tax · 20230 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

-0.0 %

Return on assets

ROE

0.0 %

Return on equity

Earnings before tax

0 €

Profit + income tax

Current ratio

0.84

−0.0 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.99

−0.0 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

0.99

−0.0 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 3

0.96

−0.0 %

(Current assets + asset accruals) / short-term debt

Cash to assets

103.1 %

Financial accounts / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €20220 €2023

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2020202120222023
Sales of products, services and goods——0 €0 €
Operating revenue——0 €0 €
Profit after tax——0 €0 €
Income tax——0 €0 €
Current income tax——0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2020202120222023
Revenue from main activity——0 €0 €
Revenue from business activity——0 €0 €
Donations received——0 €0 €
Contributions received——0 €0 €
Membership fees——0 €0 €
Tax assignation (2 % / 3 %)——0 €0 €
Public collections——0 €0 €
Grants——0 €0 €
Total costs——0 €0 €
Costs of main activity——0 €0 €
Costs of business activity——0 €0 €
Personnel costs——0 €0 €
Contributions provided——0 €0 €
Tax assignation provided——0 €0 €
Profit/loss before tax——0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets−1,691 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity67 €
  • Liabilities−1,758 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2020202120222023
Total assets——−1,691 €−1,691 €
Non-current assets——0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment——0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets——0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets——0 €0 €
Current assets——−1,691 €−1,691 €
Inventory——0 €0 €
Non-current receivables——53 €53 €
Current receivables——0 €0 €
Current financial assets——0 €0 €
Financial accounts——−1,744 €−1,744 €
Accruals and deferrals——0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2020202120222023
Total equity and liabilities——−1,691 €−1,691 €
Equity——67 €67 €
Share capital——0 €0 €
Funds and other equity components——0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years——67 €67 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax——0 €0 €
Liabilities——−1,758 €−1,758 €
Non-current liabilities——0 €0 €
Current liabilities——−2,018 €−2,018 €
Short-term financial assistance——260 €260 €
Long-term bank loans——0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans——0 €0 €
Provisions——0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals——0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Coming soon

Business activities

The list of activities for this company is not available yet.

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

3 active of 7
  • Iný štatutárny orgánfrom Tuesday, October 31, 2000

    Address Hlavná 11, Kráľovský Chlmec, Slovenská republika

  • Iný štatutárny orgánfrom Tuesday, October 31, 2000

    Address Ružová 11, Strážne, Slovenská republika

  • Iný štatutárny orgánfrom Tuesday, October 31, 2000

    Address Hlavná 28, Ladmovce, Slovenská republika

  • Iný štatutárny orgánTuesday, October 31, 2000 – Monday, January 22, 2007

    Address Centru I, Veľké Kapušany, Slovenská republika

  • Iný štatutárny orgánTuesday, October 31, 2000 – Monday, January 22, 2007

    Address S. Petofiho 28, Kráľovský Chlmec, Slovenská republika

  • Iný štatutárny orgánTuesday, October 31, 2000 – Monday, January 22, 2007

    Address Ľ. Kossutha 90, Kráľovský Chlmec, Slovenská republika

  • Iný štatutárny orgánTuesday, October 31, 2000 – Monday, January 22, 2007

    Address Veľký Kamenec 237, Veľký Kamenec, Slovenská republika

Related persons

No related persons are recorded.

Companies in which this company is a shareholder

Registration

Registered in Register záujmových združení právnických osôb

Register
Register záujmových združení právnických osôb
Registration court
Okresný úrad Košice
Registration number
ZPO/87/KU
Main activity
Činnosti podnikateľských a zamestnávateľských členských organizácií
Sector (ESA 2010)
Neziskové inštitúcie slúžiace domácnostiam
Tax registration
Active
REGIONÁLNA ROZVOJOVÁ AGENTÚRA v Kráľovskom Chlmci

Registered office

REGIONÁLNA ROZVOJOVÁ AGENTÚRA v Kráľovskom Chlmci

L. Kossutha 101/1270, 07701 Kráľovský Chlmec

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.