Company data from Slovak public registers

Spoločenstvo vlastníkov bytov FIBICHOVA 13 Košice

Company financial profile・Company ID 31984240・Fibichova 1521/13, 04001 Košice - mestská časť Juh・Founded 1995

Active

Turnover 2025

0 €

Company ID
31984240
Tax ID
2021547550
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Spoločenstvo vlastníkov bytov FIBICHOVA 13 KošiceFibichova 1521/13 04001 Košice - mestská časť Juh
Established
Wednesday, April 26, 1995
Legal form
Spoločenstvo vlastníkov bytov a nebytových priestorov
Registered in
Register spoločenstiev vlastníkov bytov a nebytových priestorov Okresný úrad Košice, 3/1995/KE IV

Profit 2025

0 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

0 €

Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

0 €

Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

—

Not published

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

0 €0 €2024202520240 €20250 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €2024202520240 €20250 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €20242025Total tax · 20240 €Total tax · 20250 €Current tax · 20240 €Current tax · 20250 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Earnings before tax

0 €

Profit + income tax

Net working capital

0 €

Current assets − current liabilities

Interest-bearing debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans + short-term bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Long-term debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans

Short-term debt

0 €

Current bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Net debt

0 €

Interest-bearing debt − financial accounts − current financial assets

Net cash flow

0 €

Change in financial accounts vs. previous year

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €20240 €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2015201620242025
Sales of products, services and goods——0 €0 €
Operating revenue——0 €0 €
Profit after tax——0 €0 €
Income tax——0 €0 €
Current income tax——0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2015201620242025
Revenue from main activity——0 €0 €
Revenue from business activity——0 €0 €
Donations received——0 €0 €
Contributions received——0 €0 €
Membership fees——0 €0 €
Tax assignation (2 % / 3 %)——0 €0 €
Public collections——0 €0 €
Grants——0 €0 €
Total costs——0 €0 €
Costs of main activity——0 €0 €
Costs of business activity——0 €0 €
Personnel costs——0 €0 €
Contributions provided——0 €0 €
Tax assignation provided——0 €0 €
Profit/loss before tax——0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets0 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity0 €
  • Liabilities0 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2015201620242025
Total assets——0 €0 €
Non-current assets——0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment——0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets——0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets——0 €0 €
Current assets——0 €0 €
Inventory——0 €0 €
Non-current receivables——0 €0 €
Current receivables——0 €0 €
Current financial assets——0 €0 €
Financial accounts——0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals——0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2015201620242025
Total equity and liabilities——0 €0 €
Equity——0 €0 €
Share capital——0 €0 €
Funds and other equity components——0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years——0 €0 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax——0 €0 €
Liabilities——0 €0 €
Non-current liabilities——0 €0 €
Current liabilities——0 €0 €
Short-term financial assistance——0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans——0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans——0 €0 €
Provisions——0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals——0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Coming soon

Business activities

The list of activities for this company is not available yet.

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 10
  • Predsedafrom Monday, June 17, 2019

    Address Fibichova 13, Košice - mestská časť Juh, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaTuesday, May 24, 2016 – Sunday, June 16, 2019

    Address Fibichova 13, Košice - mestská časť Juh, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaFriday, June 14, 2013 – Monday, May 23, 2016

    Address Fibichova 13, Košice - mestská časť Juh, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaMonday, September 26, 2011 – Thursday, June 13, 2013

    Address Fibichova 13, Košice - mestská časť Juh, Slovenská republika

  • Člen rady určený radouTuesday, April 26, 2011 – Sunday, September 25, 2011

    Address Fibichova 13, Košice - mestská časť Staré Mesto, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaMonday, December 26, 2005 – Monday, April 25, 2011

    Address Fibichova 13, Košice - mestská časť Staré Mesto, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaFriday, May 7, 2004 – Monday, December 26, 2005

    Address Fibichova 13, Košice - mestská časť Staré Mesto, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaMonday, November 19, 2001 – Thursday, May 6, 2004

    Address Fibichova 13, Košice - mestská časť Staré Mesto, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaMonday, January 31, 2000 – Sunday, November 18, 2001

    Address Fibichova 13, Košice - mestská časť Staré Mesto, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaWednesday, April 26, 1995 – Sunday, January 30, 2000

    Address Fibichova 13, Košice - mestská časť Staré Mesto, Slovenská republika

Related persons

No related persons are recorded.

Companies in which this company is a shareholder

Registration

Registered in Register spoločenstiev vlastníkov bytov a nebytových priestorov

Register
Register spoločenstiev vlastníkov bytov a nebytových priestorov
Registration court
Okresný úrad Košice
Registration number
3/1995/KE IV
Main activity
Ostatné činnosti v oblasti nehnuteľností za odmenu alebo na základe zmluvy
Sector (ESA 2010)
Neziskové inštitúcie slúžiace domácnostiam
Tax registration
Active
Spoločenstvo vlastníkov bytov FIBICHOVA 13 Košice

Registered office

Spoločenstvo vlastníkov bytov FIBICHOVA 13 Košice

Fibichova 1521/13, 04001 Košice - mestská časť Juh

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.