Company data from Slovak public registers

Pozemkové spoločenstvo - združenie bývalých urbarialistov a obyvateľov obce ORLOV

Company financial profile・Company ID 35523646・Orlov 230, 06543 Orlov・Founded 1996

Bez záznamu

Turnover 2025

33 K €

−1.4 %
Company ID
35523646
Tax ID
2020974692
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Pozemkové spoločenstvo - združenie bývalých urbarialistov a obyvateľov obce ORLOVOrlov 230 06543 Orlov
Established
Saturday, March 23, 1996
Legal form
Pozemkové spoločenstvo
Registered in
Register pozemkových spoločenstievMinisterstvo pôdohospodárstva a rozvoja vidieka SR, R-0006/710

Profit 2025

13 K €

+564 %Net profit after tax

Assets

25 K €

+16 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

23 K €

+118 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

9.1 %

−42 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

49.2 %

+42 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+564 %
−14 K €−1,509 €−2,698 €13 K €20222023202420252022−14 K €2023−1,509 €2024−2,698 €202513 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−7.2 %
14 K €20 K €28 K €26 K €2022202320242025202214 K €202320 K €202428 K €202526 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €340 €340 €2022202320242025Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 2024340 €Total tax · 2025340 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

37.8 %

+46 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

47.9 %

+58 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

49.3 %

+62 pp

Return on assets

ROE

54.2 %

+80 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

60.8 %

+68 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

38.8 %

+33 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

13 K €

+645 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

2.6 %

+17 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

20 K €202226 K €202334 K €202433 K €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods14 K €20 K €28 K €26 K €
Value added−13 K €4,869 €1,911 €13 K €
Operating revenue20 K €26 K €34 K €33 K €
Profit after tax−14 K €−1,509 €−2,698 €13 K €
Income tax0 €0 €340 €340 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Personnel costs4,851 €5,420 €5,388 €5,038 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets25 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity23 K €
  • Liabilities2,311 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets16 K €15 K €22 K €25 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets16 K €15 K €22 K €25 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables2,498 €2,452 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts14 K €12 K €22 K €25 K €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Total equity and liabilities16 K €15 K €22 K €25 K €
Equity15 K €13 K €11 K €23 K €
Share capital0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years28 K €15 K €13 K €11 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−14 K €−1,509 €−2,698 €13 K €
Liabilities1,310 €1,278 €11 K €2,311 €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities1,310 €1,278 €11 K €2,311 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

1 registered activity

  • Lesné hospodárstvo a ostatné služby v lesníctveValid from Saturday, March 23, 1996

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

2 active of 5
  • Neurčenéfrom Monday, July 13, 2026

    Address Orlov 123, 06543 Orlov, Slovenská republika

  • Predsedafrom Monday, July 13, 2026

    Address Orlov 230, 06543 Orlov, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaMonday, July 12, 2021 – Sunday, July 12, 2026

    Address Orlov 259, 06543 Orlov, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaSunday, January 19, 2014 – Sunday, July 11, 2021

    Address Okružná 4, 06401 Stará Ľubovňa, Slovenská republika

  • NeurčenéSunday, January 19, 2014 – Sunday, July 11, 2021

    Address Orlov 88, 06543 Orlov, Slovenská republika

Related persons

No related persons are recorded.

Company history

1 change in the register

  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Orlov 230, 06543 Orlov, Slovenská republikafrom Monday, July 13, 2026
    • Orlov 88, 06543 Orlov, Slovenská republikaSunday, January 19, 2014 – Sunday, July 12, 2026

Registration

Registered in Register pozemkových spoločenstiev

Register
Register pozemkových spoločenstiev
Registration court
Ministerstvo pôdohospodárstva a rozvoja vidieka SR
Registration number
R-0006/710
Legal status
Bez záznamu
Main activity
Lesné hospodárstvo a ostatné služby v lesníctve
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie
Tax registration
Active
Pozemkové spoločenstvo - združenie bývalých urbarialistov a obyvateľov obce ORLOV

Registered office

Pozemkové spoločenstvo - združenie bývalých urbarialistov a obyvateľov obce ORLOV

Orlov 230, 06543 Orlov

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.