Company data from Slovak public registers

ELÁN - M, spol. s r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 35741708・Továrenská 2, 90101 Malacky・Founded 1998

Terminated since Friday, February 21, 2025

Turnover 2024

288 K €

Company ID
35741708
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
ELÁN - M, spol. s r.o.Továrenská 2 90101 Malacky
Established
Tuesday, February 24, 1998
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Bratislava III, Sro/16834/B
Dissolution date
Friday, February 21, 2025

Profit 2024

288 K €

Net profit after tax

Assets

0 €

Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

0 €

Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

—

Not published

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

288 K €20242024288 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €202420240 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €2024Total tax · 20240 €Current tax · 20240 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

100.0 %

Profit / revenue

Added value to revenue

0.0 %

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

288 K €

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Net working capital

0 €

Current assets − current liabilities

Share capital coverage by equity

0.00

Equity / share capital

Legal reserve fund coverage

0.05

Legal reserve funds / share capital

Interest-bearing debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans + short-term bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

288 K €2024

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2024
Sales of products, services and goods0 €
Value added0 €
Operating revenue288 K €
Profit after tax288 K €
Income tax0 €
Current income tax0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2024
Personnel costs0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets0 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity0 €
  • Liabilities0 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2024
Total assets0 €
Non-current assets0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €
Current assets0 €
Inventory0 €
Non-current receivables0 €
Current receivables0 €
Current financial assets0 €
Financial accounts0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2024
Total equity and liabilities0 €
Equity0 €
Share capital6,639 €
Funds and other equity components332 €
Profit/loss of previous years−295 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax288 K €
Liabilities0 €
Non-current liabilities0 €
Current liabilities0 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €
Provisions0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 3 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

9 registered activities

  • nákladná cestná doprava vykonávaná vozidlami s celkovou hmotnosťou do 3,5 t vrátane prípojného vozidla,Valid Tuesday, March 10, 2009 – Thursday, February 20, 2025
  • obklady stavieb prírodným alebo umelým kameňom suchým spôsobom – lepením,Valid Tuesday, March 10, 2009 – Thursday, February 20, 2025
  • paletovanie umelého, prírodného kameňa,Valid Tuesday, March 10, 2009 – Thursday, February 20, 2025
  • poskytovanie služieb v poľnohospodárstve a záhradníctve,Valid Tuesday, March 10, 2009 – Thursday, February 20, 2025
  • uskutočňovanie krajinno-architektonických sadovníckych diel,Valid Tuesday, March 10, 2009 – Thursday, February 20, 2025
  • výroba a kladenie zámkovej dlažby,Valid Tuesday, March 10, 2009 – Thursday, February 20, 2025
  • kúpa tovaru v rozsahu voľnej živnosti na účely jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti /veľkoobchod/,Valid Tuesday, February 24, 1998 – Thursday, February 20, 2025
  • kúpa tovaru v rozsahu voľnej živnosti na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi /maloobchod/,Valid Tuesday, February 24, 1998 – Thursday, February 20, 2025
  • sprostredkovanie obchodu,Valid Tuesday, February 24, 1998 – Thursday, February 20, 2025

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 5
  • KonateľWednesday, February 22, 2012 – Friday, July 20, 2012

    Address Zámocká 1066/2, 90101 Malacky, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, September 22, 1998 – Monday, September 24, 2001

    Address Pribinova 40, Malacky, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, September 22, 1998 – Thursday, February 20, 2025

    Address Veľkomoravská 45, Malacky, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, February 24, 1998 – Monday, September 21, 1998

    Address Veľkomoravská 45, 90101 Malacky, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, February 24, 1998 – Monday, September 21, 1998

    Address Pribinova 40, 90101 Malacky, Slovenská republika

Related persons

1 active of 14
  • Správca konkurznej podstatyfrom Saturday, January 26, 2013

    Address Záhradnícka 9, 81107 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • Správca reštrukturalizačného konaniaTuesday, October 2, 2012 – Tuesday, April 2, 2013

    Address Hummelova 14, 81113 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, March 8, 2012 – Thursday, February 20, 2025

    Address Záhradná 5476/43, 90101 Malacky, Slovenská republika

    Share18 %Contribution1,195 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, March 10, 2009 – Thursday, February 20, 2025

    Address Zámocká 1066/2, 90101 Malacky, Slovenská republika

    Share32 %Contribution2,125 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, March 10, 2009 – Thursday, February 20, 2025

    Address Veľkomoravská 45, Malacky, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,320 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, March 10, 2009 – Wednesday, March 7, 2012

    Address Dubovského 2249, Malacky, Slovenská republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, August 11, 2007 – Monday, March 9, 2009

    Address Veľkomoravská 45, Malacky, Slovenská republika

    Share42.37 %Contribution100,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, June 24, 2006 – Friday, August 10, 2007

    Address Dubovského 1033/10, 90101 Malacky, Slovenská republika

    Share15.25 %Contribution36,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, September 22, 1998 – Monday, March 9, 2009

    Address Pribinova 40, Malacky, Slovenská republika

    Share27.12 %Contribution64,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, September 22, 1998 – Friday, August 10, 2007

    Address Veľkomoravská 45, Malacky, Slovenská republika

    Share27.12 %Contribution64,000 SKK

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Legal status

    4 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Friday, February 21, 2025
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Friday, February 21, 2025
    • V konkurzefrom Saturday, January 26, 2013
    • V reštrukturalizáciiTuesday, October 2, 2012 – Saturday, January 26, 2013

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Bratislava III
Registration number
Sro/16834/B
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

15 entries from the business register

  • Friday, February 21, 2025Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 21.2.2025 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Friday, February 21, 2025Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 19.11.2024
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2013Konkurz: Vyhlásenie konkurzu - dátum: 26.1.2013 Vyhlásenie konkurzu - popis: Uznesením Okresného súdu Bratislava I zo dňa 21.1.2013 sp. zn. 3R /3/2012-169 ktoré nadobudlo právoplatnosť a vykonateľnosť dňa 26.1.2013, súd zastavil reštrukturalizačné konanie na majetok dlžníka ELÁN – M, spol. s r.o., Továrenská 2, Malacky, IČO: 35 741 708, začal konkurzné konanie na majetok dlžníka ELÁN – M, spol. s r.o., Továrenská 2, Malacky, IČO: 35 741 708 vyhlásil konkurz na majetok dlžníka ELÁN – M, spol. s r.o., Továrenská 2, Malacky, IČO: 35 741 708. Do funkcie správcu súd ustanovil JUDr. Olivera Koreca so sídlom kancelárie Záhradnícka 9, 811 07 Bratislava, značka správcu S322.
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2013Reštrukturalizačné konanie: Povolenie konania - dátum: 2.10.2012 Povolenie konania - popis: Uznesením Okresného súdu Bratislava I zo dňa 25.9.2012, sp.zn.3R/3/2012 ktoré nadobudlo rávoplatnosť dňa 2.10.2012 bola povolená reštrukturalizácia dlžníka ELÁN - M, spol. s r.o., IČO: 35 741 708. Skončenie konania - dátum: 26.1.2013 Skončenie konania - popis: Uznesením Okresného súdu Bratislava I zo dňa 21.1.2013 sp. zn. 3R /3/2012-169 ktoré nadobudlo právoplatnosť a vykonateľnosť dňa 26.1.2013, súd zastavil reštrukturalizačné konanie na majetok dlžníka ELÁN – M, spol. s r.o., Továrenská 2, Malacky, IČO: 35 741 708, začal konkurzné konanie na majetok dlžníka ELÁN – M, spol. s r.o., Továrenská 2, Malacky, IČO: 35 741 708 vyhlásil konkurz na majetok dlžníka ELÁN – M, spol. s r.o., Továrenská 2, Malacky, IČO: 35 741 708. Do funkcie správcu súd ustanovil JUDr. Olivera Koreca so sídlom kancelárie Záhradnícka 9, 811 07 Bratislava, značka správcu S322.
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2013Uznesenie Okresného súdu Bratislava I zo dňa 8.2.2013 č.k. 33Exre/61/2013 ktoré nadobudlo právoplatnosť dňa 13.3.2013.
  • Thursday, March 21, 2013Reštrukturalizačné konanie: Povolenie konania - dátum: 2.10.2012 Povolenie konania - popis: Uznesením Okresného súdu Bratislava I zo dňa 25.9.2012, sp.zn.3R/3/2012 ktoré nadobudlo rávoplatnosť dňa 2.10.2012 bola povolená reštrukturalizácia dlžníka ELÁN - M, spol. s r.o., IČO: 35 741 708.
  • Thursday, March 21, 2013Uznesenie Okresného súdu Bratislava I zo dňa 26.10.2012, č.k. 33Exre/361/2012, ktoré nadobudlo právoplatnosť dňa 23.11.2012.
  • Saturday, July 21, 2012Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 26.06.2012.
  • Thursday, March 8, 2012Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 22.02.2012.
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2009Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 12.11.2008. Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 20.02.2009.
  • Saturday, August 11, 2007Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 17.7.2007.
  • Saturday, June 24, 2006Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 9.5.2006.
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2001Zápisnica z mimoriadneho valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 4.9.2001. Dodatok č. 2 k spoločenskej zmluve zo dňa 5.9.2001
  • Tuesday, September 22, 1998Zápisnica z mimoriadného valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 13,5,1998, dodatok č.1 k spoločenskej zmluve zo dňa 26,5,1998.
  • Tuesday, February 24, 1998Spoločnosť bola založená spoločenskou zmluvou zo dňa 27.1.1998 v zmysle ust. §§ 57, 105-153 Zák. č. 513/1991 Zb. Stary spis: S.r.o. 23869
ELÁN - M, spol. s r.o.

Registered office

ELÁN - M, spol. s r.o.

Továrenská 2, 90101 Malacky

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.