Company data from Slovak public registers

METRO Investing s.r.o. v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 35795298・Muchovo nám. 12, 85101 Bratislava・Founded 2000

Terminated since Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Turnover 2018

0 €

Company ID
35795298
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
METRO Investing s.r.o. v likvidáciiMuchovo nám. 12 85101 Bratislava
Established
Wednesday, September 6, 2000
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Bratislava I, Sro/22415/B
Dissolution date
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Profit 2018

−13 K €

+34 %Net profit after tax

Assets

35 K €

−49 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

35 K €

−38 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

0.0 %

−18 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+34 %
−35 K €−55 K €−20 K €−20 K €−13 K €201420152016201720182014−35 K €2015−55 K €2016−20 K €2017−20 K €2018−13 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

224 K €37 K €0 €0 €0 €201420152016201720182014224 K €201537 K €20160 €20170 €20180 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

1,138 €962 €961 €960 €0 €20142015201620172018Total tax · 20141,138 €Total tax · 2015962 €Total tax · 2016961 €Total tax · 2017960 €Total tax · 20180 €Current tax · 2014962 €Current tax · 2015962 €Current tax · 2016961 €Current tax · 2017960 €Current tax · 20180 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

-37.2 %

−8.2 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-37.2 %

−2.0 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-100.0 %

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−13 K €

+31 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

+5.1 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Cash to assets

98.7 %

+11 pp

Financial accounts / total assets

Net working capital

35 K €

−38 %

Current assets − current liabilities

Total insolvency

0.00

−100 %

Liabilities / (non-current receivables + current receivables)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

224 K €201446 K €2015490 €20160 €20170 €2018

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2015201620172018
Sales of products, services and goods37 K €0 €0 €0 €
Value added12 K €−19 K €−19 K €−2,015 €
Operating revenue46 K €490 €0 €0 €
Profit after tax−55 K €−20 K €−20 K €−13 K €
Income tax962 €961 €960 €0 €
Current income tax962 €961 €960 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2015201620172018
Personnel costs73 K €0 €0 €4,271 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets35 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity35 K €
  • Liabilities0 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2015201620172018
Total assets107 K €87 K €68 K €35 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets107 K €87 K €68 K €35 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables8,243 €8,274 €8,353 €445 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts99 K €79 K €59 K €34 K €
Accruals and deferrals145 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2015201620172018
Total equity and liabilities107 K €87 K €68 K €35 K €
Equity95 K €75 K €56 K €35 K €
Share capital100 K €100 K €100 K €100 K €
Funds and other equity components10 K €10 K €10 K €10 K €
Profit/loss of previous years40 K €−15 K €−35 K €−63 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−55 K €−20 K €−20 K €−13 K €
Liabilities12 K €11 K €12 K €0 €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities12 K €11 K €12 K €0 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

32 registered activities

  • vykonávanie odborných činností vo výstavbe podľa zákona č. 138/1992 Zb. o autorizovaných architektoch a autorizovaných stavebných inžinieroch v kategórii Konštrukcie inžinierských stavieb,Valid Tuesday, September 13, 2011 – Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • vykonávanie odborných činností vo výstavbe podľa zákona č. 138/1992 Zb. o autorizovaných architektoch a autorizovaných stavebných inžinieroch v kategórii Statika stavieb,Valid Tuesday, September 13, 2011 – Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • prípravné práce k realizácii stavby,Valid Wednesday, April 8, 2009 – Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • uskutočňovanie stavieb a ich zmien,Valid Wednesday, April 8, 2009 – Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • overovanie projektov z hľadiska mechanickej odolnosti a stability stavieb,Valid Saturday, September 8, 2007 – Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • technické poradenstvo týkajúce sa statiky a dynamiky nosných konštrukcií stavieb,Valid Saturday, September 8, 2007 – Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • verejné obstarávanie,Valid Saturday, September 8, 2007 – Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • vyhotovovanie podkladov na hodnotenie vplyvu stavby na životné prostredie,Valid Saturday, September 8, 2007 – Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • vyhotovovanie projektovej dokumentácie na stavebné povolenie a na poskytovanie technického a ekonomického poradenstva týkajúceho sa konštrukcií inžinierskych stavieb,Valid Saturday, September 8, 2007 – Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • vyhotovovanie projektovej dokumentácie nosných konštrukcií stavieb,Valid Saturday, September 8, 2007 – Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 9
  • LikvidátorSaturday, June 30, 2018 – Wednesday, March 20, 2019

    Address Údernícka 2A/3928, 85101 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, February 18, 2016 – Tuesday, March 19, 2019

    Address Hviezdna 1235/4, 90045 Malinovo, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, February 18, 2016 – Tuesday, March 19, 2019

    Address Hurbanova 567/65, 90101 Malacky, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľSaturday, July 9, 2011 – Tuesday, March 22, 2016

    Address Segnerova 1, 84104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľSaturday, July 9, 2011 – Tuesday, March 22, 2016

    Address Šurianky 118, 95126 Šurianky, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, March 19, 2007 – Thursday, July 14, 2011

    Address Beňadická 15, 85101 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, November 25, 2002 – Thursday, March 22, 2007

    Address Radvanská 36, 81101 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, September 6, 2000 – Thursday, March 22, 2007

    Address Karola Adlera 10, 84102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, September 6, 2000 – Monday, November 25, 2002

    Address Stachanovská 29, 82105 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 4
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, February 10, 2010 – Tuesday, March 19, 2019

    Address Primaciálne nám. č. 1, 81102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution100,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, March 21, 2009 – Tuesday, February 9, 2010

    Address Primaciálne nám. č. 1, 81102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • ProkuristaWednesday, September 6, 2000 – Tuesday, March 19, 2019

    Address Janka Alexyho 7, 84101 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, September 6, 2000 – Friday, March 20, 2009

    Address Primaciálne nám. č. 1, 81102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • METRO Investing s.r.o. v likvidáciiFriday, July 20, 2018 – Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    • METRO Investing s.r.o.Wednesday, September 6, 2000 – Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Muchovo nám. 12, 85101 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaTuesday, September 13, 2011 – Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    • Muchovo nám. č. 1, 85101 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaWednesday, September 6, 2000 – Monday, September 12, 2011
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    • V likvidáciifrom Saturday, June 30, 2018

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Bratislava I
Registration number
Sro/22415/B
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť

Legal facts

16 entries from the business register

  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 20.3.2019 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka o zrušení spoločnosti s likvidáciou ku dňu 30.06.2018
  • Friday, July 20, 2018Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 30.6.2018
  • Friday, July 20, 2018Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 19.06.2018.
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 17.02.2016.
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2011Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 24.08.2011.
  • Friday, July 15, 2011Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka č. 1/2011 zo dňa 8.7.2011. Nové znenie zakladateľskej listiny zo dňa 08.07.2011.
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2010Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 22.12.2009 - zvýšenie základného imania. Dodatok k zakladateľskej listine zo dňa 22.12.2009.
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2009Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 19.03.2009. Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 19.03.2009. Dodatok k zakladateľskej listine zo dňa 19.03.2009.
  • Saturday, September 8, 2007Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 21.08.2007.
  • Friday, March 23, 2007Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 19.03.2007.
  • Thursday, May 27, 2004Rozhodnutie valného zhromaždenia dňa 19.11.2003. Notárska zápisnica N 522/03, Nz 116239/03 napísaná dňa 08.12.2003 notárom JUDr. Kovačovou - zmena a úplné znenie zakladateľskej listiny.
  • Monday, February 10, 2003Rozhodnutie valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 25.11.2002.
  • Monday, February 3, 2003Notárska zápisnica č. Nz 347/2002 zo dňa 10.9.2002 o zmene zakladateľskej listiny v časti predmet činnosti.
  • Thursday, April 12, 2001Zmena zakladateľskej listiny osvedčená do notárskej zápisnice Nz 38/01 zo dňa 16.3.2001.
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2000Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným bola založená zakladateľskou listinou spísanou do notárskej zápisnice č. Nz 79/00 dňa 28.6.2000 a dodatkom k nej zo dňa 01.7.2000 - notárska zápisnica č. Nz 188/00, v zmysle §§ 56 - 75 a § 105 a nasl. Zák.č. 513/91 Zb. v znení neskorších zmien a doplnkov.
METRO Investing s.r.o. v likvidácii

Registered office

METRO Investing s.r.o. v likvidácii

Muchovo nám. 12, 85101 Bratislava

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.