Company data from Slovak public registers

Euboia, s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 35874104・Cesta na Klanec 81/A, 84103 Bratislava・Founded 2004

Terminated since Saturday, May 28, 2016

Turnover 2015

162 K €

−60 %
Company ID
35874104
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Euboia, s. r. o.Cesta na Klanec 81/A 84103 Bratislava
Established
Monday, January 26, 2004
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Bratislava I, Sro/30515/B
Dissolution date
Saturday, May 28, 2016

Profit 2015

1,261 €

+108 %Net profit after tax

Assets

736 K €

+102 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

619 K €

+0.2 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

15.9 %

+85 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

46.5 %

+28 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+108 %
−17 K €1,261 €201420152014−17 K €20151,261 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−60 %
403 K €162 K €201420152014403 K €2015162 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €960 €20142015Total tax · 20140 €Total tax · 2015960 €Current tax · 20140 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

0.8 %

+4.9 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

0.8 %

+4.9 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

0.2 %

+4.8 pp

Return on assets

ROE

0.2 %

+2.9 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

0.8 %

+4.8 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

46.3 %

+28 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

2,221 €

+113 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

43.2 %

+43 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

405 K €2014162 K €2015

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item20142015
Sales of products, services and goods403 K €162 K €
Value added76 K €75 K €
Operating revenue405 K €162 K €
Profit after tax−17 K €1,261 €
Income tax0 €960 €
Current income tax0 €—

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item20142015
Personnel costs35 K €13 K €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets466 K €
  • Current assets270 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity619 K €
  • Liabilities117 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item20142015
Total assets365 K €736 K €
Non-current assets500 K €466 K €
Property, plant and equipment484 K €452 K €
Non-current intangible assets1,899 €360 €
Non-current financial assets14 K €14 K €
Current assets−135 K €270 K €
Inventory21 K €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €
Current receivables−179 K €249 K €
Current financial assets0 €—
Financial accounts23 K €21 K €
Accruals and deferrals0 €—

Liabilities and equity

Item20142015
Total equity and liabilities365 K €736 K €
Equity618 K €619 K €
Share capital597 K €597 K €
Funds and other equity components4,425 €—
Profit/loss of previous years33 K €16 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−17 K €1,261 €
Liabilities−253 K €117 K €
Non-current liabilities340 €395 €
Current liabilities−253 K €116 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €—
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €—

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 2 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

17 registered activities

  • výroba skla, výrobkov zo skla a ich úpravaValid Saturday, June 6, 2009 – Friday, May 27, 2016
  • prevádzkovanie športových a zábavných zariadení,Valid Saturday, October 8, 2005 – Friday, May 27, 2016
  • prevádzkovanie zariadení slúžiacich na regeneráciu a rekondíciu,Valid Saturday, October 8, 2005 – Friday, May 27, 2016
  • technické a organizačné zabezpečenie kongresov, konferencií, kurzov, seminárov, školení, kultúrnych, spoločenských a športových podujatí,Valid Saturday, October 8, 2005 – Friday, May 27, 2016
  • administratívne práce,Valid Monday, January 26, 2004 – Friday, May 27, 2016
  • činnosť organizačných a ekonomických poradcov,Valid Monday, January 26, 2004 – Friday, May 27, 2016
  • kúpa tovaru za účelom jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod),Valid Monday, January 26, 2004 – Friday, May 27, 2016
  • kúpa tovaru za účelom jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod),Valid Monday, January 26, 2004 – Friday, May 27, 2016
  • organizovanie športových, kultúrnych podujatí a obchodných rokovaní,Valid Monday, January 26, 2004 – Friday, May 27, 2016
  • poradenská činnosť v oblasti obchodu a predmetoch podnikania,Valid Monday, January 26, 2004 – Friday, May 27, 2016

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 4
  • KonateľMonday, January 26, 2004 – Wednesday, December 2, 2009

    Address Jaseňová 10, 81104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, January 26, 2004 – Friday, December 13, 2013

    Address Svätoplukova 16791/30, 82108 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, January 26, 2004 – Wednesday, December 2, 2009

    Address Jaseňová 10, 81104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, January 26, 2004 – Friday, May 27, 2016

    Address Svätoplukova 16791/30, 82108 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 4
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, December 3, 2009 – Friday, May 27, 2016

    Address Svätoplukova 16791/30, 82108 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution597,491 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, June 6, 2009 – Wednesday, December 2, 2009

    Address Jaseňová 10, 81104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution597,491 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, December 31, 2004 – Friday, June 5, 2009

    Address Jaseňová 10, 81104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution18,000,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Monday, January 26, 2004 – Thursday, December 30, 2004

    Address Jaseňová 10, 81104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

4 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • Euboia, s. r. o.Thursday, March 24, 2011 – Friday, May 27, 2016
    • EUBOIA, s.r.o.Monday, January 26, 2004 – Wednesday, March 23, 2011
  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Cesta na Klanec 81/A, 84103 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaThursday, December 3, 2009 – Friday, May 27, 2016
    • Brečtanová 1, 83101 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaMonday, January 26, 2004 – Wednesday, December 2, 2009
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Saturday, May 28, 2016
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Saturday, May 28, 2016

Legal predecessor

No legal predecessor

Legal successor

  • ID No.: 47646080from Saturday, May 28, 2016

    Magurská 37, Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Bratislava I
Registration number
Sro/30515/B
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť

Legal facts

8 entries from the business register

  • Saturday, May 28, 2016Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 28.5.2016 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Saturday, May 28, 2016Zmluva o zlúčení vo forme notárskej zápisnice zo dňa 20.05.2016
  • Saturday, May 28, 2016Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 20.5.2016 Právny dôvod zrušenia: zrušenie splynutím
  • Saturday, December 14, 2013Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 11.12.2013.
  • Thursday, March 24, 2011Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 07.03.2011. Zmena obchodného mena z EUBOIA, s.r.o. na Euboia, s. r. o.
  • Thursday, December 3, 2009Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 26.11.2009.
  • Saturday, June 6, 2009Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 26.5.2009.
  • Monday, January 26, 2004Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným bola založená zakladateľskou listinou spísanou do notárskej zápisnice č. N 464/03, Nz 112555/03 dňa 01.12.2003 v zmysle § § 56-75 a § 105 a nasl. Zák. č. 513/91 Zb. v znení neskorších predpisov.
Euboia, s. r. o.

Registered office

Euboia, s. r. o.

Cesta na Klanec 81/A, 84103 Bratislava

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.