Company data from Slovak public registers

EkoWatt s.r.o., v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 35880236・Kuklovská 54, 84104 Bratislava・Founded 2004

Terminated since Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Turnover 2022

84 €

−99 %
Company ID
35880236
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
EkoWatt s.r.o., v likvidáciiKuklovská 54 84104 Bratislava
Established
Thursday, January 22, 2004
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Bratislava I, Sro/31143/B
Dissolution date
Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Profit 2022

−88 €

+100 %Net profit after tax

Assets

0 €

−100 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

0 €

−100 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

—

Not published

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+100 %
9,517 €35 K €−60 K €35 K €17 K €31 K €51 K €−155 K €−88 €20142015201620172018201920202021202220149,517 €201535 K €2016−60 K €201735 K €201817 K €201931 K €202051 K €2021−155 K €2022−88 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

733 K €526 K €120 K €135 K €327 K €445 K €60 K €0 €0 €2014201520162017201820192020202120222014733 K €2015526 K €2016120 K €2017135 K €2018327 K €2019445 K €202060 K €20210 €20220 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

2,880 €2,880 €960 €960 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €201420152016201720182019202020212022Total tax · 20142,880 €Total tax · 20152,880 €Total tax · 2016960 €Total tax · 2017960 €Total tax · 20180 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 20200 €Total tax · 20210 €Total tax · 20220 €Current tax · 20142,880 €Current tax · 20152,880 €Current tax · 2016960 €Current tax · 2017960 €Current tax · 20180 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-104.8 %

+943 pp

Profit / revenue

Return on costs

-51.2 %

+40 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-7.1 %

+0.7 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−88 €

+100 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Net working capital

0 €

−100 %

Current assets − current liabilities

Share capital coverage by equity

0.00

−100 %

Equity / share capital

Interest-bearing debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans + short-term bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

781 K €2014526 K €2015120 K €2016242 K €2017381 K €2018445 K €201970 K €202015 K €202184 €2022

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2019202020212022
Sales of products, services and goods445 K €60 K €0 €0 €
Value added299 K €55 K €−1,165 €−6 €
Operating revenue445 K €70 K €15 K €84 €
Profit after tax31 K €51 K €−155 K €−88 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2019202020212022
Personnel costs259 K €625 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity0 €
  • Liabilities0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2019202020212022
Total assets192 K €171 K €233 €0 €
Non-current assets178 K €168 K €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment18 K €7,215 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets161 K €161 K €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets14 K €3,055 €233 €0 €
Inventory1,105 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables1,323 €1,152 €34 €0 €
Financial accounts12 K €1,903 €199 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2019202020212022
Total equity and liabilities192 K €171 K €233 €0 €
Equity104 K €155 K €87 €0 €
Share capital33 K €33 K €33 K €33 K €
Profit/loss of previous years37 K €68 K €119 K €−36 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax31 K €51 K €−155 K €−88 €
Liabilities88 K €16 K €146 €0 €
Non-current liabilities4,616 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities84 K €16 K €146 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 2 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

7 registered activities

  • spracovanie drevnej suroviny a výroba paliet,Valid Sunday, February 22, 2004 – Wednesday, January 21, 2004
  • vývoj, výroba a servis splaľovacích zariadení na palety a iných tepelných technologických zariadení, neobsahujúcich tlakové nádoby,Valid Sunday, February 22, 2004 – Wednesday, January 21, 2004
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo na účely jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod),Valid Thursday, January 22, 2004 – Monday, April 3, 2023
  • spracovanie drevnej suroviny a výroba peliet,Valid Thursday, January 22, 2004 – Monday, April 3, 2023
  • výskum a poradenstvo v oblasti využitia obnoviteľných zdrojov surovín a energie,Valid Thursday, January 22, 2004 – Monday, April 3, 2023
  • vývoj a aplikácia technológií v oblasti využitia obnoviteľných zdrojov surovín a energie,Valid Thursday, January 22, 2004 – Monday, April 3, 2023
  • vývoj, výroba a servis splaľovacích zariadení na pelety a iných tepelných technologických zariadení, neobsahujúcich tlakové nádoby,Valid Thursday, January 22, 2004 – Monday, April 3, 2023

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 3
  • LikvidátorWednesday, January 19, 2022 – Tuesday, April 4, 2023

    Address Slnečná 1450/3, 90081 Šenkvice, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, January 22, 2004 – Monday, May 31, 2010

    Address Láb 167, 90067 Láb, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, January 22, 2004 – Monday, April 3, 2023

    Address ul. Kuklovská 54, 84104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 9
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, May 20, 2010 – Monday, April 3, 2023

    Address ul. Kuklovská 54, 84104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution33,194 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, April 23, 2009 – Wednesday, May 19, 2010

    Address Láb 167, 90067 Láb, Slovenská republika

    Share30 %Contribution9,959 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, April 23, 2009 – Wednesday, May 19, 2010

    Address ul. Kuklovská 54, 84104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share70 %Contribution23,235 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, April 22, 2009 – Wednesday, April 22, 2009

    Address Láb 167, 90067 Láb, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution16,597 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, April 22, 2009 – Wednesday, April 22, 2009

    Address ul. Kuklovská 54, 84104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution16,597 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, February 6, 2008 – Tuesday, April 21, 2009

    Address Láb 167, 90067 Láb, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution500,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, February 6, 2008 – Tuesday, April 21, 2009

    Address ul. Kuklovská 54, 84104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution500,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, January 22, 2004 – Tuesday, February 5, 2008

    Address Láb 167, 90067 Láb, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, January 22, 2004 – Tuesday, February 5, 2008

    Address ul. Kuklovská 54, 84104 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK

Company history

4 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • EkoWatt s.r.o., v likvidáciiWednesday, January 19, 2022 – Monday, April 3, 2023
    • EkoWatt s.r.o.Thursday, January 22, 2004 – Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Kuklovská 54, 84104 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaTuesday, June 1, 2010 – Monday, April 3, 2023
    • Láb 167, 90067 Láb, Slovenská republikaThursday, January 22, 2004 – Monday, May 31, 2010
  • Legal status

    3 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Tuesday, April 4, 2023
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Tuesday, April 4, 2023
    • V likvidáciiWednesday, January 19, 2022 – Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Bratislava I
Registration number
Sro/31143/B
Legal status
Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

10 entries from the business register

  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 19.1.2022 Skončenie likvidácie - dátum: 31.8.2022
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 4.4.2023 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 13.12.2021 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím spoločníkov o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti podľa § 68 ods.3 písm. b) Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 19.1.2022
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2010Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 21.5.2010 - zmena sídla.
  • Thursday, May 20, 2010Zápisnisca z mimoriadneho valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 17.05.2010.
  • Thursday, April 23, 2009Zápisnica z mimoriadneho valného zhromaždenia konaného dňa 11.3.2009.
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2008Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia konaného dňa 27.12.2007.
  • Saturday, January 12, 2008Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 10.12.2007.
  • Thursday, January 22, 2004Obchodná spoločnosť bola založená spoločenskou zmluvou zo dňa 03.11.2003 a jej dodatkom zo dňa 16.01.2004 v zmysle ust. § § 105-153 Zák. č. 513/1991 Zb. v znení neskorších predpisov.
EkoWatt s.r.o., v likvidácii

Registered office

EkoWatt s.r.o., v likvidácii

Kuklovská 54, 84104 Bratislava

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.