Company data from Slovak public registers

Meda Pharma spol. s r.o., v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 35883537・Trnavská cesta 50, 82102 Bratislava・Founded 2004

Terminated since Thursday, March 13, 2025

Turnover 2024

230 €

−99 %
Company ID
35883537
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Meda Pharma spol. s r.o., v likvidáciiTrnavská cesta 50 82102 Bratislava
Established
Saturday, April 24, 2004
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Bratislava III, Sro/31488/B
Dissolution date
Thursday, March 13, 2025

Profit 2024

5,735 €

+595 %Net profit after tax

Assets

494 K €

+0.6 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

493 K €

+1.4 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

0.2 %

−0.8 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+595 %
31 K €70 K €52 K €30 K €35 K €40 K €47 K €43 K €−6,619 €825 €5,735 €20142015201620172018201920202021202220232024201431 K €201570 K €201652 K €201730 K €201835 K €201940 K €202047 K €202143 K €2022−6,619 €2023825 €20245,735 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−100 %
1.72 M €2.13 M €2.6 M €1.79 M €1.47 M €1.29 M €1.27 M €1.22 M €20 K €19 K €0 €2014201520162017201820192020202120222023202420141.72 M €20152.13 M €20162.6 M €20171.79 M €20181.47 M €20191.29 M €20201.27 M €20211.22 M €202220 K €202319 K €20240 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

50 K €31 K €71 K €55 K €35 K €22 K €14 K €18 K €4,491 €69 €853 €20142015201620172018201920202021202220232024Total tax · 201450 K €Total tax · 201531 K €Total tax · 201671 K €Total tax · 201755 K €Total tax · 201835 K €Total tax · 201922 K €Total tax · 202014 K €Total tax · 202118 K €Total tax · 20224,491 €Total tax · 202369 €Total tax · 2024853 €Current tax · 201450 K €Current tax · 201575 K €Current tax · 201641 K €Current tax · 201746 K €Current tax · 201848 K €Current tax · 20199,346 €Current tax · 202018 K €Current tax · 202114 K €Current tax · 20220 €Current tax · 20230 €Current tax · 20240 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

2,493.5 %

+2,489 pp

Profit / revenue

ROA

1.2 %

+1.0 pp

Return on assets

ROE

1.2 %

+1.0 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-104.2 %

−109 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-1,869.6 %

−1,958 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

6,588 €

+637 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

12.9 %

+5.2 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

578.56

+405 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

1.72 M €20142.13 M €20152.61 M €20161.79 M €20171.47 M €20181.29 M €20191.27 M €20201.22 M €202120 K €202219 K €2023230 €2024

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2021202220232024
Sales of products, services and goods1.22 M €20 K €19 K €0 €
Value added118 K €−541 €17 K €−4,300 €
Operating revenue1.22 M €20 K €19 K €230 €
Profit after tax43 K €−6,619 €825 €5,735 €
Income tax18 K €4,491 €69 €853 €
Current income tax14 K €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2021202220232024
Personnel costs0 €0 €27 K €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets494 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity493 K €
  • Liabilities853 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2021202220232024
Total assets821 K €489 K €491 K €494 K €
Non-current assets536 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment536 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets820 K €489 K €491 K €494 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables4,491 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables744 K €420 K €441 K €446 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts71 K €69 K €50 K €47 K €
Accruals and deferrals77 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2021202220232024
Total equity and liabilities821 K €489 K €491 K €494 K €
Equity492 K €485 K €486 K €493 K €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €
Funds and other equity components664 €664 €664 €664 €
Profit/loss of previous years441 K €484 K €478 K €480 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax43 K €−6,619 €825 €5,735 €
Liabilities329 K €4,411 €4,962 €853 €
Non-current liabilities4 €0 €230 €0 €
Current liabilities308 K €3,961 €4,282 €853 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions21 K €450 €450 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

14 registered activities

  • automatizované spracovanie údajov,Valid Tuesday, January 25, 2005 – Wednesday, March 12, 2025
  • činnosť organizačných, ekonomických a účtovných poradcov,Valid Tuesday, January 25, 2005 – Wednesday, March 12, 2025
  • organizovanie kurzov, školení, seminárov a výstav,Valid Tuesday, January 25, 2005 – Wednesday, March 12, 2025
  • podnikateľské poradenstvo v rozsahu voľnej živnosti,Valid Tuesday, January 25, 2005 – Wednesday, March 12, 2025
  • prenájom strojov a prístrojov,Valid Tuesday, January 25, 2005 – Wednesday, March 12, 2025
  • prieskum trhu a verejnej mienky,Valid Tuesday, January 25, 2005 – Wednesday, March 12, 2025
  • školiaca činnosť v rozsahu voľnej živnosti,Valid Tuesday, January 25, 2005 – Wednesday, March 12, 2025
  • vedenie účtovníctva,Valid Tuesday, January 25, 2005 – Wednesday, March 12, 2025
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti / veľkoobchod /,Valid Saturday, April 24, 2004 – Wednesday, March 12, 2025
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi / maloobchod /,Valid Saturday, April 24, 2004 – Wednesday, March 12, 2025

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 9
  • LikvidátorTuesday, February 6, 2024 – Wednesday, March 12, 2025

    Address Na Spojce 968/7, 10100 Praha, Česká republika

  • KonateľFriday, March 12, 2021 – Wednesday, March 12, 2025

    Address Robotnícka 57/19, 90501 Senica, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľSaturday, February 18, 2017 – Wednesday, April 14, 2021

    Address Dulovo námestie 896/8, 82109 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľSaturday, February 18, 2017 – Wednesday, March 12, 2025

    Address Nyklíčkova 1015/50, 15000 Praha 5, Česká republika

  • KonateľTuesday, April 15, 2014 – Wednesday, March 22, 2017

    Address Ulmenring 23A, 35418 Buseck, Nemecká spolková republika

  • KonateľTuesday, April 15, 2014 – Wednesday, March 22, 2017

    Address Baumeistergasse 94, 1160 Wien, Rakúska republika

  • KonateľTuesday, April 15, 2014 – Wednesday, March 22, 2017

    Address Plavecký Štvrtok 481, 90068 Plavecký Štvrtok, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, November 24, 2004 – Monday, June 30, 2014

    Address Avenue de Tervuren 391, 1150 Bruxelles, Belgické kráľovstvo

  • KonateľSaturday, April 24, 2004 – Monday, January 24, 2005

    Address Holečkova 25, 15000 Praha 5, Česká republika

Related persons

0 active of 6
  • Ipex ABEnded
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, February 7, 2009 – Wednesday, March 12, 2025

    Address Box, 906, 17009, Solna, Švédsko

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • MEDA Germany Beteiligungs GmbHEnded
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, March 1, 2006 – Friday, February 6, 2009

    Address Benzstraße, 1, 61352, Bad Homburg v.d. Höhe, Nemecko

    Share85 %Contribution170,000 SKK
  • MEDA Verwaltungs GmbHEnded
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, March 1, 2006 – Friday, February 6, 2009

    Address Benzstraße, 1, 61352, Bad Homburg v.d. Höhe, Nemecko

    Share15 %Contribution30,000 SKK
  • VIATRIS Beteiligungs GmbHEnded
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, January 25, 2005 – Tuesday, February 28, 2006

    Address Benzstraße, 1, 61352, Bad Homburg v.d. Höhe, Nemecko

  • VIATRIS Verwaltungs GmbHEnded
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, January 25, 2005 – Tuesday, February 28, 2006

    Address Benzstraße, 1, 61352, Bad Homburg v.d. Höhe, Nemecko

  • Weinhold Legal, v.o.s.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, April 24, 2004 – Monday, January 24, 2005

    Address Karlovo náměstí 10/2097, 12000 Praha, Česká republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

6 changes in the register

  • Names

    4 records
    • Meda Pharma spol. s r.o., v likvidáciiTuesday, February 6, 2024 – Wednesday, March 12, 2025
    • Meda Pharma spol. s r.o.Wednesday, March 1, 2006 – Monday, February 5, 2024
    • VIATRIS Slovakia s.r.o.Tuesday, January 25, 2005 – Tuesday, February 28, 2006
    • WLSC 4, s.r.o.Saturday, April 24, 2004 – Monday, January 24, 2005
  • Registered office

    3 records
    • Trnavská cesta 50, 82102 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaFriday, April 1, 2005 – Wednesday, March 12, 2025
    • Trnavská cesta 50, 81101 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaTuesday, January 25, 2005 – Thursday, March 31, 2005
    • Zochova 6-8, 81103 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaSaturday, April 24, 2004 – Monday, January 24, 2005
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Thursday, March 13, 2025
    • V likvidáciifrom Tuesday, February 6, 2024

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Bratislava III
Registration number
Sro/31488/B
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť
Sector (ESA 2010)
Nefinančné korporácie pod zahraničnou kontrolou

Legal facts

8 entries from the business register

  • Thursday, March 13, 2025Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 13.3.2025 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2024Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 6.2.2024 Vstup do likvidácie - popis: Rozhodnutím jediného spoločníka zo dňa 23.01.2024
  • Tuesday, July 1, 2014Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia konaného dňa 15.04.2014.
  • Saturday, February 7, 2009Zápisnica z mimoriadneho valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 12.01.2009.
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2006Zápisnica z mimoriadneho valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 10.2.2006 - zmena obchodného mena; pôvodné: VIATRIS Slovakia s.r.o.
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2005Rozhodnutie spoločníkov zo dňa 18.02.2005.
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2005Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 24.11.2004. Dodatok č. 1 k zakladateľskej listine zo dňa 24.11.2004. Zmena obchodného mena z pôvodného WLSC 4, s.r.o. na nové VIATRIS Slovakia s.r.o..
  • Saturday, April 24, 2004Spoločnosť bola založená zakladateľskou listinou zo dňa 06.02.2004.
Meda Pharma spol. s r.o., v likvidácii

Registered office

Meda Pharma spol. s r.o., v likvidácii

Trnavská cesta 50, 82102 Bratislava

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.