Company data from Slovak public registers

RITA, s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 35890606・Krajinská 10494/46, 81366 Bratislava・Founded 2004

Terminated since Friday, March 10, 2023

Turnover 2020

0 €

−100 %
Company ID
35890606
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
RITA, s.r.o.Krajinská 10494/46 81366 Bratislava
Established
Wednesday, June 23, 2004
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Bratislava I, Sro/32178/B
Dissolution date
Friday, March 10, 2023

Profit 2020

0 €

+100 %Net profit after tax

Assets

8,586 €

−11 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

7,952 €

+0.0 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

7.4 %

−10 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+100 %
−2,664 €−908 €5,394 €−607 €−363 €0 €2014201520172018201920202014−2,664 €2015−908 €20175,394 €2018−607 €2019−363 €20200 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−100 %
48 K €32 K €37 K €30 K €15 K €0 €201420152017201820192020201448 K €201532 K €201737 K €201830 K €201915 K €20200 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

480 €480 €878 €0 €0 €0 €201420152017201820192020Total tax · 2014480 €Total tax · 2015480 €Total tax · 2017878 €Total tax · 20180 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 20200 €Current tax · 2014480 €Current tax · 2015480 €Current tax · 2017878 €Current tax · 20180 €Current tax · 20190 €Current tax · 20200 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

0.0 %

+3.8 pp

Return on assets

ROE

0.0 %

+4.6 pp

Return on equity

Earnings before tax

0 €

+100 %

Profit + income tax

Current ratio

15.20

+154 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

9.20

+137 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

15.20

+154 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 3

15.20

+154 %

(Current assets + asset accruals) / short-term debt

Cash to assets

60.6 %

−4.3 pp

Financial accounts / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

48 K €201432 K €201537 K €201732 K €201815 K €20190 €2020

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2017201820192020
Sales of products, services and goods37 K €30 K €15 K €0 €
Value added13 K €3,864 €7,366 €0 €
Operating revenue37 K €32 K €15 K €0 €
Profit after tax5,394 €−607 €−363 €0 €
Income tax878 €0 €0 €0 €
Current income tax878 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2017201820192020
Personnel costs5,610 €5,566 €7,729 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets8,586 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity7,952 €
  • Liabilities634 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2017201820192020
Total assets11 K €8,774 €9,627 €8,586 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets11 K €8,774 €9,627 €8,586 €
Inventory102 €102 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables3,464 €3,388 €3,387 €3,387 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts7,716 €5,284 €6,240 €5,199 €
Accruals and deferrals154 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2017201820192020
Total equity and liabilities11 K €8,774 €9,627 €8,586 €
Equity8,921 €8,315 €7,952 €7,952 €
Share capital6,640 €6,640 €6,640 €6,640 €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−3,113 €2,282 €1,675 €1,312 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax5,394 €−607 €−363 €0 €
Liabilities2,515 €459 €1,675 €634 €
Non-current liabilities52 €51 €69 €69 €
Current liabilities2,463 €408 €1,606 €565 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNumber of receivables1Total amount165 €Yes
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 2 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

6 registered activities

  • kúpa tovaru za účelom jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod),Valid Wednesday, June 23, 2004 – Thursday, March 9, 2023
  • kúpa tovaru za účelom jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod),Valid Wednesday, June 23, 2004 – Thursday, March 9, 2023
  • pohostinská činnosť,Valid Wednesday, June 23, 2004 – Thursday, March 9, 2023
  • prevádzkovanie ubytovacieho zariadenia v kategorii Penzion,Valid Wednesday, June 23, 2004 – Thursday, March 9, 2023
  • sprostredkovanie kúpy, predaja a prenájmu nehnuteľností,Valid Wednesday, June 23, 2004 – Thursday, March 9, 2023
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť,Valid Wednesday, June 23, 2004 – Thursday, March 9, 2023

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 5
  • KonateľWednesday, June 22, 2022 – Thursday, March 9, 2023

    Address Hrachová 3094/38, 82105 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, June 22, 2004 – Tuesday, August 30, 2022

    Address Popradská 10030/40, 82106 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, June 22, 2004 – Monday, June 26, 2017

    Address Popradská 10030/40, 82106 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, April 22, 2004 – Monday, June 26, 2017

    Address Ľudovíta Fullu 3126/21, 84105 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, April 22, 2004 – Tuesday, August 30, 2022

    Address Ľudovíta Fullu 3126/21, 84105 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 6
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, August 31, 2022 – Thursday, March 9, 2023

    Address Hrachová 3094/38, 82105 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

    Share15 %Contribution996 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, August 31, 2022 – Thursday, March 9, 2023

    Address Gusevova 26, 82109 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

    Share85 %Contribution5,644 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, September 30, 2009 – Tuesday, August 30, 2022

    Address Ľudovíta Fullu 3126/21, 84105 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,320 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, September 30, 2009 – Tuesday, August 30, 2022

    Address Popradská 10030/40, 82106 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,320 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, June 23, 2004 – Tuesday, September 29, 2009

    Address Ľudovíta Fullu 3126/21, 84105 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, June 23, 2004 – Tuesday, September 29, 2009

    Address Popradská 10030/40, 82106 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK

Company history

1 change in the register

  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Friday, March 10, 2023
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Friday, March 10, 2023

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Bratislava I
Registration number
Sro/32178/B
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Friday, March 10, 2023Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 10.3.2023 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Friday, March 10, 2023Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 7.10.2022
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2004Spoločnosť bola založená spoločenskou zmluvou zo dňa 02.04.2004 v zmysle § 457/105 a nasledovne obchodného zákonníka.
RITA, s.r.o.

Registered office

RITA, s.r.o.

Krajinská 10494/46, 81366 Bratislava

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.