Company data from Slovak public registers

SEMEZ JZ s. r. o. v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 35919396・Krajinská cesta 273, 90021 Svätý Jur・Founded 2005

Terminated since Thursday, May 8, 2025

Turnover 2025

0 €

Company ID
35919396
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
SEMEZ JZ s. r. o. v likvidáciiKrajinská cesta 273 90021 Svätý Jur
Established
Wednesday, February 9, 2005
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Bratislava III, Sro/34778/B
Dissolution date
Thursday, May 8, 2025

Profit 2025

0 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

7,537 €

+0.0 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−92 K €

+0.0 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

1,318.8 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

3,590 €−4,213 €−57 K €−33 K €−1,384 €−1,312 €1,401 €−142 €0 €0 €0 €0 €20142015201620172018201920202021202220232024202520143,590 €2015−4,213 €2016−57 K €2017−33 K €2018−1,384 €2019−1,312 €20201,401 €2021−142 €20220 €20230 €20240 €20250 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

382 K €340 K €258 K €191 K €16 K €4,882 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €2014201520162017201820192020202120222023202420252014382 K €2015340 K €2016258 K €2017191 K €201816 K €20194,882 €20200 €20210 €20220 €20230 €20240 €20250 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

1,884 €1,557 €960 €960 €0 €195 €502 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €201420152016201720182019202020212022202320242025Total tax · 20141,884 €Total tax · 20151,557 €Total tax · 2016960 €Total tax · 2017960 €Total tax · 20180 €Total tax · 2019195 €Total tax · 2020502 €Total tax · 20210 €Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 20240 €Total tax · 20250 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

0.0 %

Return on assets

ROE

-0.0 %

Return on equity

Earnings before tax

0 €

Profit + income tax

Current ratio

0.08

+0.0 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.00

+0.0 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

0.05

+0.0 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 3

0.08

+0.0 %

(Current assets + asset accruals) / short-term debt

Cash to assets

2.3 %

Financial accounts / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

430 K €2014379 K €2015258 K €2016203 K €201757 K €201811 K €20194,262 €20200 €20210 €20220 €20230 €20240 €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €0 €
Value added0 €0 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit after tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets7,537 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−92 K €
  • Liabilities99 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets7,537 €7,537 €7,537 €7,537 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets7,537 €7,537 €7,537 €7,537 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables3,167 €3,167 €3,167 €3,167 €
Current receivables4,200 €4,200 €4,200 €4,200 €
Financial accounts170 €170 €170 €170 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Total equity and liabilities7,537 €7,537 €7,537 €7,537 €
Equity−92 K €−92 K €−92 K €−92 K €
Share capital0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−92 K €−92 K €−92 K €−92 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Liabilities99 K €99 K €99 K €99 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities95 K €95 K €95 K €95 K €
Long-term bank loans1,607 €1,607 €1,607 €1,607 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

29 registered activities

  • čistiace a upratovacie práce,Valid Wednesday, February 9, 2005 – Wednesday, May 7, 2025
  • fotografická činnosť,Valid Wednesday, February 9, 2005 – Wednesday, May 7, 2025
  • kúpa tovaru za účelom jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod) v rozsahu voľnej živnosti,Valid Wednesday, February 9, 2005 – Wednesday, May 7, 2025
  • kúpa tovaru za účelom jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) v rozsahu voľnej živnosti,Valid Wednesday, February 9, 2005 – Wednesday, May 7, 2025
  • marketingová činnosť,Valid Wednesday, February 9, 2005 – Wednesday, May 7, 2025
  • mäsiarstvo a údenárstvo,Valid Wednesday, February 9, 2005 – Wednesday, May 7, 2025
  • mechanické opravy a úpravy na zákazku v rozsahu voľnej živnosti,Valid Wednesday, February 9, 2005 – Wednesday, May 7, 2025
  • nákladná cestná doprava vozidlami do 3,5 tony celkovej hmotnosti vrátane prípojného vozidla,Valid Wednesday, February 9, 2005 – Wednesday, May 7, 2025
  • obstarávateľská činnosť spojená s prenájmom,Valid Wednesday, February 9, 2005 – Wednesday, May 7, 2025
  • obstarávateľské služby spojené so správou nehnuteľností,Valid Wednesday, February 9, 2005 – Wednesday, May 7, 2025

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 4
  • LikvidátorTuesday, September 24, 2024 – Wednesday, May 7, 2025

    Address Mlynská 452/53, 90301 Senec, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, February 9, 2005 – Wednesday, May 7, 2025

    Address Chrobákova 2880/1, 84102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, February 9, 2005 – Monday, June 26, 2017

    Address Chrobákova 2880/1, 84102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, February 9, 2005 – Monday, June 26, 2017

    Address Chrobákova 2880/1, 84102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 4
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, December 30, 2010 – Wednesday, May 7, 2025

    Address Chrobákova 2880/1, 84102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,319.4 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, December 30, 2010 – Wednesday, May 7, 2025

    Address Chrobákova 2880/1, 84102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,319.4 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, February 9, 2005 – Wednesday, December 29, 2010

    Address Chrobákova 2880/1, 84102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, February 9, 2005 – Wednesday, December 29, 2010

    Address Chrobákova 2880/1, 84102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • SEMEZ JZ s. r. o. v likvidáciiTuesday, September 24, 2024 – Wednesday, May 7, 2025
    • SEMEZ JZ, s.r.o.Wednesday, February 9, 2005 – Monday, September 23, 2024
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Thursday, May 8, 2025
    • V likvidáciifrom Tuesday, September 24, 2024

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Bratislava III
Registration number
Sro/34778/B
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

4 entries from the business register

  • Thursday, May 8, 2025Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 8.5.2025 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Thursday, May 8, 2025Zrušenie spoločnosti: Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím príslušného orgánu spoločnosti (družstva) o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti (družstva) a o ustanovení likvidátora podľa § 68 ods.3 písm. b) Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 24.9.2024
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2005Spoločnosť bola založená spoločenskou zmluvou dňa 24.01.2005 v zmysle príslušných ustanovení z.č. 513/1991 Zb. Obchodný zákonník.
SEMEZ JZ s. r. o. v likvidácii

Registered office

SEMEZ JZ s. r. o. v likvidácii

Krajinská cesta 273, 90021 Svätý Jur

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.