Company data from Slovak public registers

A - OMEGA, s. r. o. v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 35937599・Agátová 5525/9, 90101 Malacky・Founded 2005

Terminated since Wednesday, March 19, 2025

Turnover 2025

870 €

−90 %
Company ID
35937599
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
A - OMEGA, s. r. o. v likvidáciiAgátová 5525/9 90101 Malacky
Established
Wednesday, June 1, 2005
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Bratislava III, Sro/36212/B
Dissolution date
Wednesday, March 19, 2025

Profit 2025

−679 €

−108 %Net profit after tax

Assets

15 €

−99 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

15 €

−98 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

0.0 %

−57 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−108 %
−8,477 €4,175 €−1,397 €2,383 €−725 €−4,691 €−7,345 €−8,801 €−2,270 €−2,029 €8,159 €−679 €2014201520162017201820192020202120222023202420252014−8,477 €20154,175 €2016−1,397 €20172,383 €2018−725 €2019−4,691 €2020−7,345 €2021−8,801 €2022−2,270 €2023−2,029 €20248,159 €2025−679 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

189 K €192 K €147 K €169 K €142 K €139 K €117 K €927 €465 €0 €0 €0 €2014201520162017201820192020202120222023202420252014189 K €2015192 K €2016147 K €2017169 K €2018142 K €2019139 K €2020117 K €2021927 €2022465 €20230 €20240 €20250 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €960 €960 €960 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €201420152016201720182019202020212022202320242025Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 2016960 €Total tax · 2017960 €Total tax · 20180 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 20200 €Total tax · 20210 €Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 20240 €Total tax · 20250 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-78.0 %

−167 pp

Profit / revenue

ROA

-4,526.7 %

−5,037 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-4,526.7 %

−5,702 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-43.8 %

−881 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-172.4 %

−163 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−679 €

−108 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Cash to assets

100.0 %

+94 pp

Financial accounts / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

208 K €2014198 K €2015147 K €2016172 K €2017152 K €2018156 K €2019129 K €20203,413 €2021701 €20220 €20239,134 €2024870 €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods465 €0 €0 €0 €
Value added−1,745 €−1,253 €−858 €−1,500 €
Operating revenue701 €0 €9,134 €870 €
Profit after tax−2,270 €−2,029 €8,159 €−679 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets15 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity15 €
  • Liabilities0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets596 €193 €1,599 €15 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets596 €193 €1,599 €15 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables301 €82 €1,500 €0 €
Financial accounts295 €111 €99 €15 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Total equity and liabilities596 €193 €1,599 €15 €
Equity−5,436 €−7,465 €694 €15 €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €
Profit/loss of previous years−10 K €−12 K €−14 K €−5,945 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−2,270 €−2,029 €8,159 €−679 €
Liabilities6,032 €7,658 €905 €0 €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities6,032 €7,658 €905 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

12 registered activities

  • odborné poradenské služby pre uchádzačov a záujemcov o zamestnanie,Valid Wednesday, January 26, 2011 – Tuesday, March 18, 2025
  • sprostredkovanie zamestnania za úhradu,Valid Wednesday, January 26, 2011 – Tuesday, March 18, 2025
  • činnosť organizačných a ekonomických poradcov,Valid Wednesday, June 1, 2005 – Tuesday, March 18, 2025
  • kúpa tovaru za účelom jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod) v rozsahu voľnej živnosti,Valid Wednesday, June 1, 2005 – Tuesday, March 18, 2025
  • kúpa tovaru za účelom jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) v rozsahu voľnej živnosti,Valid Wednesday, June 1, 2005 – Tuesday, March 18, 2025
  • organizovanie seminárov a školení,Valid Wednesday, June 1, 2005 – Tuesday, March 18, 2025
  • poradenská činnosť v oblasti obchodu a služieb,Valid Wednesday, June 1, 2005 – Tuesday, March 18, 2025
  • poradenstvo v rozsahu voľnej živnosti,Valid Wednesday, June 1, 2005 – Tuesday, March 18, 2025
  • prieskum trhu,Valid Wednesday, June 1, 2005 – Tuesday, March 18, 2025
  • reklamné činnosti,Valid Wednesday, June 1, 2005 – Tuesday, March 18, 2025

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 3
  • LikvidátorThursday, July 25, 2024 – Wednesday, March 19, 2025

    Address Agátová 5525/9, 90101 Malacky, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, June 1, 2005 – Wednesday, May 26, 2010

    Address Záhorácka 53, 90101 Malacky, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, June 1, 2005 – Tuesday, March 18, 2025

    Address Agátová 5525/9, 90101 Malacky, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 3
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, May 27, 2010 – Tuesday, March 18, 2025

    Address Agátová 5525/9, 90101 Malacky, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, March 21, 2009 – Wednesday, May 26, 2010

    Address Záhorácka 53, 90101 Malacky, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, June 1, 2005 – Friday, March 20, 2009

    Address Záhorácka 53, 90101 Malacky, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

5 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • A - OMEGA, s. r. o. v likvidáciiThursday, July 25, 2024 – Tuesday, March 18, 2025
    • A - OMEGA, s. r. o.Wednesday, June 1, 2005 – Wednesday, July 24, 2024
  • Registered office

    3 records
    • Agátová 5525/9, 90101 Malacky, Slovenská republikaThursday, May 27, 2010 – Tuesday, March 18, 2025
    • Zámocká 9, 90101 Malacky, Slovenská republikaSaturday, March 21, 2009 – Wednesday, May 26, 2010
    • Bernolákova 1/A, 90101 Malacky, Slovenská republikaWednesday, June 1, 2005 – Friday, March 20, 2009
  • Legal status

    3 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Wednesday, March 19, 2025
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Wednesday, March 19, 2025
    • V likvidáciiThursday, July 25, 2024 – Monday, February 17, 2025

Companies in which this company is a shareholder

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Bratislava III
Registration number
Sro/36212/B
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

8 entries from the business register

  • Wednesday, March 19, 2025Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 25.7.2024 Skončenie likvidácie - dátum: 17.2.2025
  • Wednesday, March 19, 2025Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 19.3.2025 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Wednesday, March 19, 2025Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 25.7.2024 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím príslušného orgánu spoločnosti (družstva) o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti (družstva) a o ustanovení likvidátora podľa § 68 ods.3 písm. b) Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 25.7.2024
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2011Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 18.1.2011.
  • Thursday, May 27, 2010Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 19.05.2010
  • Saturday, March 21, 2009Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 16.03.2009.
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2005Obchodná spoločnosť bola založená zakladateľskou listinou zo dňa 04.05.2005 v zmysle ust. §§ 105 - 153 Obchodného zákonníka.
A - OMEGA, s. r. o. v likvidácii

Registered office

A - OMEGA, s. r. o. v likvidácii

Agátová 5525/9, 90101 Malacky

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.