Company data from Slovak public registers

Belt & Buckle s.r.o. v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 35947144・Hliny 1412, 01701 Považská Bystrica・Founded 2005

Terminated since Thursday, July 20, 2023

Turnover 2023

227 €

+7.1 %
Company ID
35947144
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Belt & Buckle s.r.o. v likvidáciiHliny 1412 01701 Považská Bystrica
Established
Saturday, July 23, 2005
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Trenčín, Sro/40727/R
Dissolution date
Thursday, July 20, 2023

Profit 2023

−39 K €

+62 %Net profit after tax

Assets

1,973 €

−94 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

1,973 €

+100 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

0.0 %

−5,733 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+62 %
−456 K €82 K €−204 K €−1.76 M €−1.5 M €−2.52 M €−487 K €−431 K €−102 K €−39 K €20142015201620172018201920202021202220232014−456 K €201582 K €2016−204 K €2017−1.76 M €2018−1.5 M €2019−2.52 M €2020−487 K €2021−431 K €2022−102 K €2023−39 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

6.56 M €9.64 M €10.68 M €11.08 M €8.37 M €6.51 M €1.41 M €0 €0 €0 €201420152016201720182019202020212022202320146.56 M €20159.64 M €201610.68 M €201711.08 M €20188.37 M €20196.51 M €20201.41 M €20210 €20220 €20230 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

12 K €234 K €136 K €−33 K €69 K €172 K €5,420 €0 €0 €0 €2014201520162017201820192020202120222023Total tax · 201412 K €Total tax · 2015234 K €Total tax · 2016136 K €Total tax · 2017−33 K €Total tax · 201869 K €Total tax · 2019172 K €Total tax · 20205,420 €Total tax · 20210 €Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Current tax · 201419 K €Current tax · 2015326 K €Current tax · 201672 K €Current tax · 201774 K €Current tax · 201818 K €Current tax · 201990 K €Current tax · 20205,420 €Current tax · 20210 €Current tax · 20220 €Current tax · 20230 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-17,133.0 %

+30,888 pp

Profit / revenue

ROA

-1,971.2 %

−1,664 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-1,971.2 %

−1,977 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-99.4 %

+0.4 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-11,109.7 %

−4,366 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−39 K €

+62 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Cash to assets

100.0 %

Financial accounts / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

6.81 M €201410.17 M €201512.02 M €201611.58 M €20178.43 M €20187.24 M €20191.26 M €202029 K €2021212 €2022227 €2023

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2020202120222023
Sales of products, services and goods1.41 M €0 €0 €0 €
Value added−76 K €−48 K €−14 K €−25 K €
Operating revenue1.26 M €29 K €212 €227 €
Profit after tax−487 K €−431 K €−102 K €−39 K €
Income tax5,420 €0 €0 €0 €
Current income tax5,420 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2020202120222023
Personnel costs177 K €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets1,973 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity1,973 €
  • Liabilities0 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2020202120222023
Total assets166 K €43 K €33 K €1,973 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets166 K €43 K €33 K €1,973 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables110 K €0 €0 €0 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts57 K €43 K €33 K €1,973 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2020202120222023
Total equity and liabilities166 K €43 K €33 K €1,973 €
Equity−1.34 M €−1.77 M €−1.87 M €1,973 €
Share capital5.36 M €5.36 M €5.36 M €7.27 M €
Funds and other equity components19 K €19 K €19 K €19 K €
Profit/loss of previous years−6.23 M €−6.72 M €−7.15 M €−7.25 M €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−487 K €−431 K €−102 K €−39 K €
Liabilities1.5 M €1.81 M €1.9 M €0 €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities1.5 M €1.81 M €1.9 M €0 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions2,500 €960 €5,974 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

8 registered activities

  • krajčírske práce,Valid Tuesday, March 14, 2006 – Wednesday, July 19, 2023
  • výroba a šitie upínacích pásov s výnimkou bezpečnostných pásov do automobilov,Valid Tuesday, March 14, 2006 – Wednesday, July 19, 2023
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod),Valid Saturday, July 23, 2005 – Wednesday, July 19, 2023
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod),Valid Saturday, July 23, 2005 – Wednesday, July 19, 2023
  • poradenská a konzultačná činnosť v oblasti obchodu,Valid Saturday, July 23, 2005 – Wednesday, July 19, 2023
  • prieskum trhu a verejnej mienky,Valid Saturday, July 23, 2005 – Wednesday, July 19, 2023
  • reklamná a propagačná činnosť,Valid Saturday, July 23, 2005 – Wednesday, July 19, 2023
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v rozsahu voľnej živnosti,Valid Saturday, July 23, 2005 – Wednesday, July 19, 2023

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 15
  • LikvidátorThursday, April 21, 2022 – Wednesday, July 19, 2023

    Address Vlčkova 12, 81104 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, April 12, 2019 – Wednesday, July 19, 2023

    Address Hibiscus Court 1015, 46034 Cicero, Indiana, Spojené štáty americké

  • KonateľThursday, January 18, 2018 – Friday, April 12, 2019

    Address South Fox Court 6141, 46064-8751 Pendleton, Indiana, Spojené štáty americké

  • KonateľMonday, November 3, 2014 – Friday, May 1, 2015

    Address Strada Valle San Pietro 122, 10020 Pecetto Torinese (TO), Talianska republika

  • KonateľMonday, November 3, 2014 – Tuesday, March 20, 2018

    Address McCormick Trail 2093, Stevensville, Michigan, Spojené štáty americké

  • KonateľMonday, September 12, 2011 – Monday, April 28, 2014

    Address Via Bellinzona n. 57, Como, Talianska republika

  • KonateľThursday, April 7, 2011 – Monday, December 1, 2014

    Address Via De Amicis 15/F, Orio al Sergio (Bg), Talianska republika

  • KonateľWednesday, May 28, 2008 – Thursday, April 21, 2011

    Address Via Eugenio Montale 20, 24040 Bonate Sopra (BG), Talianska republika

  • KonateľWednesday, May 28, 2008 – Monday, December 1, 2014

    Address Obežná 8564/6, 01008 Žilina, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, May 28, 2008 – Friday, September 30, 2011

    Address Via Fratelli Piol 6, 10098 Rivoli (TO), Talianska republika

Related persons

0 active of 18
  • Indiana Mills & Manufacturing, Inc.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, November 25, 2022 – Wednesday, July 19, 2023

    Address IMMI Way 18881, 46074 Westfield, IN, Spojené štáty americké

    Share100 %Contribution7,269,437 EUR
  • Indiana Mills & Manufacturing, Inc.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, April 21, 2022 – Thursday, November 24, 2022

    Address IMMI Way 18881, 46074 Westfield, IN, Spojené štáty americké

    Share100 %Contribution5,360,552 EUR
  • ProkuristaTuesday, November 27, 2018 – Tuesday, April 28, 2020

    Address Kysucká 570/2, 01001 Žilina, Slovenská republika

  • ProkuristaWednesday, March 21, 2018 – Wednesday, April 20, 2022

    Address Hidden Meadow Lane 1022, 46540 Middlebury, Indiana, Spojené štáty americké

  • ProkuristaWednesday, June 21, 2017 – Monday, November 26, 2018

    Address Mateja Bela 3446/65, 01015 Žilina, Slovenská republika

  • ProkuristaThursday, September 22, 2016 – Tuesday, June 20, 2017

    Address Whitby Drive 21, NE387NW Biddick Washington Tyne and Wear, Spojené kráľovstvo Veľkej Británie a Severného Írska

  • ProkuristaThursday, September 22, 2016 – Wednesday, July 19, 2023

    Address Bixby Drive 14636, 46074 Westfield Indiana, Spojené štáty americké

  • Indiana Mills & Manufacturing, Inc.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, May 1, 2015 – Wednesday, April 20, 2022

    Address U.S. 31 North 18881, 46074 Westfield, IN, Spojené štáty americké

    Share100 %Contribution5,360,552 EUR
  • ProkuristaSaturday, March 7, 2015 – Wednesday, October 19, 2016

    Address Obežná 8564/6, 01008 Žilina, Slovenská republika

  • Indiana Mills & Manufacturing, Inc.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, December 2, 2014 – Thursday, April 30, 2015

    Address U.S. 31 North 18881, 46074 Westfield, IN, Spojené štáty americké

    Share30 %Contribution1,608,166 EUR

Company history

7 changes in the register

  • Names

    3 records
    • Belt & Buckle s.r.o. v likvidáciiThursday, April 21, 2022 – Wednesday, July 19, 2023
    • Belt & Buckle s.r.o.Tuesday, March 14, 2006 – Wednesday, April 20, 2022
    • WLSC 9, s.r.o.Saturday, July 23, 2005 – Monday, March 13, 2006
  • Registered office

    4 records
    • Hliny 1412, 01701 Považská Bystrica, Slovenská republikaThursday, May 21, 2020 – Wednesday, July 19, 2023
    • M.R. Štefánika 187, 01001 Žilina, Slovenská republikaThursday, November 24, 2011 – Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    • Potočná 22, 01004 Žilina, Slovenská republikaTuesday, March 14, 2006 – Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    • Zochova 6-8, 81103 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaSaturday, July 23, 2005 – Monday, March 13, 2006
  • Legal status

    3 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Thursday, July 20, 2023
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Thursday, July 20, 2023
    • V likvidáciiThursday, April 21, 2022 – Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Trenčín
Registration number
Sro/40727/R
Legal status
Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Nefinančné korporácie pod zahraničnou kontrolou

Legal facts

6 entries from the business register

  • Thursday, July 20, 2023Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 21.4.2022 Vstup do likvidácie - popis: deň zápisu do obchodného registra Skončenie likvidácie - dátum: 31.1.2023
  • Thursday, July 20, 2023Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 20.7.2023 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Thursday, July 20, 2023Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 21.4.2022 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím spoločníkov o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti podľa § 68 ods.3 písm. b) Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 21.4.2022 Vstup do likvidácie - popis: deň zápisu do obchodného registra
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2006Zmena obchodného mena rozhodnutím jediného spoločníka zo dňa 24.02.2006 z WLSC 9, s.r.o. na Belt & Buckle s.r.o..
  • Saturday, July 23, 2005Spoločnosť bola založená zakladateľskou listinou zo dňa 10.06.2005 v zmysle §§ 57, 105 a nasl. zák. č. 513/1991 Zb. v znení neskorších predpisov.
Belt & Buckle s.r.o. v likvidácii

Registered office

Belt & Buckle s.r.o. v likvidácii

Hliny 1412, 01701 Považská Bystrica

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.