Company data from Slovak public registers

Cimbalík a synovia, s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 36046086・Uderiná 89, 98554 Lovinobaňa・Founded 2001

Active

Turnover 2025

0 €

Company ID
36046086
Tax ID
2020072450
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Cimbalík a synovia, s.r.o.Uderiná 89 98554 Lovinobaňa
Established
Tuesday, January 23, 2001
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Banská Bystrica, Sro/6873/S

Profit 2025

0 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

0 €

Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

0 €

Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

—

Not published

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−35 K €−22 K €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €201420152016201820192020202120222023202420252014−35 K €2015−22 K €20160 €20180 €20190 €20200 €20210 €20220 €20230 €20240 €20250 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

73 K €42 K €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €20142015201620182019202020212022202320242025201473 K €201542 K €20160 €20180 €20190 €20200 €20210 €20220 €20230 €20240 €20250 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €960 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €20142015201620182019202020212022202320242025Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 20160 €Total tax · 20180 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 20200 €Total tax · 20210 €Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 20240 €Total tax · 20250 €Current tax · 2014960 €Current tax · 2015960 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Earnings before tax

0 €

Profit + income tax

Net working capital

0 €

Current assets − current liabilities

Interest-bearing debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans + short-term bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Long-term debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans

Short-term debt

0 €

Current bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Net debt

0 €

Interest-bearing debt − financial accounts − current financial assets

Net cash flow

0 €

Change in financial accounts vs. previous year

Revenue CAGR

-43.5 %

Average annual revenue growth

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

74 K €201442 K €20150 €20160 €20180 €20190 €20200 €20210 €20220 €20230 €20240 €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €0 €
Value added0 €0 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit after tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity0 €
  • Liabilities0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts0 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Total equity and liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Equity0 €0 €0 €0 €
Share capital0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtYes
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

6 registered activities

  • - kúpa tovaru za účelom jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti /veľkoobchod/ v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid from Tuesday, January 23, 2001
  • - kúpa tovaru za účelom jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi /maloobchod/ v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid from Tuesday, January 23, 2001
  • - pilčícke práceValid from Tuesday, January 23, 2001
  • - približovanie drevaValid from Tuesday, January 23, 2001
  • - sprostredkovanie obchodu a služiebValid from Tuesday, January 23, 2001
  • - výroba rezivaValid from Tuesday, January 23, 2001

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 3
  • Konateľfrom Tuesday, January 23, 2001

    Address Uderiná 89, 98554 Lovinobaňa, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, January 23, 2001 – Thursday, March 18, 2004

    Address Kriváň 341, Kriváň, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, January 23, 2001 – Monday, January 25, 2010

    Address Kriváň 341, 96204 Kriváň, Slovenská republika

Related persons

1 active of 8
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Tuesday, January 26, 2010

    Address Uderiná 89, 98554 Lovinobaňa, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,638.8 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, February 14, 2009 – Monday, January 25, 2010

    Address Kriváň 341, 96204 Kriváň, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,638.8 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, March 19, 2004 – Friday, February 13, 2009

    Address Valova 4473/79, 92101 Piešťany, Slovenská republika

    Share33 %Contribution66,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, March 19, 2004 – Friday, February 13, 2009

    Address Kriváň 341, 96204 Kriváň, Slovenská republika

    Share34 %Contribution68,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, March 19, 2004 – Friday, February 13, 2009

    Address Kriváň 341, 96204 Kriváň, Slovenská republika

    Share33 %Contribution66,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, January 23, 2001 – Thursday, March 18, 2004

    Address Kriváň 341, Kriváň, Slovenská republika

    Share33 %Contribution66,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, January 23, 2001 – Thursday, March 18, 2004

    Address Kriváň 341, Kriváň, Slovenská republika

    Share34 %Contribution68,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, January 23, 2001 – Thursday, March 18, 2004

    Address Kriváň 341, Kriváň, Slovenská republika

    Share33 %Contribution66,000 SKK

Company history

1 change in the register

  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Uderiná 89, 98554 Lovinobaňa, Slovenská republikafrom Tuesday, January 26, 2010
    • Kriváň 341, 96204 Kriváň, Slovenská republikaTuesday, January 23, 2001 – Monday, January 25, 2010

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Banská Bystrica
Registration number
Sro/6873/S
Main activity
Služby poskytované v lesníctve
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie
Tax registration
Active

Legal facts

1 entry from the business register

  • Tuesday, January 23, 2001Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným bola založená spoločenskou zmluvou, zo dňa 4.12.2000, podľa §§ 28, 105 a nasl. zák. č. 513/91 Zb.
Cimbalík a synovia, s.r.o.

Registered office

Cimbalík a synovia, s.r.o.

Uderiná 89, 98554 Lovinobaňa

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.