Company data from Slovak public registers

ATV družstvo Strážske v konkurze

Company financial profile・Company ID 36212580・Obchodná 437, 07222 Strážske・Founded 2002

Terminated since Friday, April 24, 2026

Turnover 2014

450 K €

Company ID
36212580
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
ATV družstvo Strážske v konkurzeObchodná 437 07222 Strážske
Established
Friday, March 1, 2002
Legal form
Družstvo
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Košice, Dr/1303/V
Dissolution date
Friday, April 24, 2026

Profit 2014

−200 K €

Net profit after tax

Assets

569 K €

Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−3,463 €

Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

100.6 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

41.9 %

Gross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−200 K €20142014−200 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

481 K €20142014481 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €2014Total tax · 2014960 €Current tax · 2014960 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-44.4 %

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

-41.5 %

Profit / sales

ROA

-35.1 %

Return on assets

ROE

5,767.2 %

Return on equity

Return on costs

-30.8 %

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

44.8 %

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−199 K €

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.5 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

450 K €2014

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2014
Sales of products, services and goods481 K €
Value added201 K €
Operating revenue450 K €
Profit after tax−200 K €
Income tax960 €
Current income tax960 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2014
Personnel costs341 K €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets489 K €
  • Current assets80 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals162 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−3,463 €
  • Liabilities572 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2014
Total assets569 K €
Non-current assets489 K €
Property, plant and equipment489 K €
Non-current intangible assets0 €
Non-current financial assets332 €
Current assets80 K €
Inventory47 K €
Non-current receivables0 €
Current receivables31 K €
Current financial assets0 €
Financial accounts2,163 €
Accruals and deferrals162 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2014
Total equity and liabilities569 K €
Equity−3,463 €
Share capital3,960 €
Funds and other equity components3,788 €
Profit/loss of previous years189 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−200 K €
Liabilities572 K €
Non-current liabilities181 K €
Current liabilities221 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €
Short-term bank loans153 K €
Provisions17 K €
Accruals and deferrals0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerReason year2016Published onFriday, March 3, 2017Removed from the list onSaturday, March 4, 2017Yes
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

16 registered activities

  • frézovanie, sústruženie, brúsenieValid Friday, March 1, 2002 – Thursday, April 23, 2026
  • povrchová úprava kovov galvanickým pokovovanímValid Friday, March 1, 2002 – Thursday, April 23, 2026
  • prenájom dopravných prostriedkovValid Friday, March 1, 2002 – Thursday, April 23, 2026
  • prenájom strojov, zariadení a nástrojovValid Friday, March 1, 2002 – Thursday, April 23, 2026
  • skladovanieValid Friday, March 1, 2002 – Thursday, April 23, 2026
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v rozsahu voľnej živnostiValid Friday, March 1, 2002 – Thursday, April 23, 2026
  • veľkoobchod a maloobchod: materiál, stroje a zariadenia, kovové polotovary, výrobky z kovu, náhradné diely a príslušenstvo pre motorové vozidlá, vlastné výrobky z produkcie družstvaValid Friday, March 1, 2002 – Thursday, April 23, 2026
  • veľkoobchod a maloobchod v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid Friday, March 1, 2002 – Thursday, April 23, 2026
  • výroba a lisovanie dielov z kovu, výroba bytových doplnkov z dreva a kovu, školských a kancelárskych zariadení z dreva a kovuValid Friday, March 1, 2002 – Thursday, April 23, 2026
  • výroba automatových strojárenských dielov vyrábaných trieskovým obrábanímValid Friday, March 1, 2002 – Thursday, April 23, 2026

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 6
  • PredstavenstvoThursday, January 1, 2015 – Thursday, April 23, 2026

    Podpredseda predstavenstva

    Address Pusté Čemerné 104, 07222 Pusté Čemerné, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoThursday, January 1, 2015 – Thursday, April 23, 2026

    Predseda predstavenstva

    Address Brekov 43, 06601 Brekov, Slovenská republika

  • NeurčenéTuesday, July 29, 2008 – Tuesday, January 20, 2015

    podpreseda predstavenstva

    Address Brekov 36, 06601 Brekov, Slovenská republika

  • NeurčenéTuesday, July 29, 2008 – Tuesday, August 4, 2009

    predseda družstva

    Address Mlynská 1485, 09301 Vranov nad Topľou, Slovenská republika

  • NeurčenéFriday, March 1, 2002 – Tuesday, September 2, 2008

    predseda

    Address Brekov 36, Brekov, Slovenská republika

  • NeurčenéFriday, March 1, 2002 – Tuesday, September 2, 2008

    podpredseda

    Address Komárany 76, Komárany, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 1
  • Správca konkurznej podstatySaturday, April 27, 2019 – Thursday, April 23, 2026

    Address Žriedlová 3, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republika

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • ATV družstvo Strážske v konkurzeWednesday, September 4, 2019 – Thursday, April 23, 2026
    • ATV družstvo StrážskeFriday, March 1, 2002 – Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Legal status

    3 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Friday, April 24, 2026
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Friday, April 24, 2026
    • V konkurzeSaturday, April 27, 2019 – Friday, February 6, 2026

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Košice
Registration number
Dr/1303/V
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Main activity
Výroba ostatných dielov a príslušenstva pre motorové vozidlá
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

7 entries from the business register

  • Friday, April 24, 2026Konkurz: Vyhlásenie konkurzu - dátum: 27.4.2019 Ukončenie konkurzného konania - dátum: 6.2.2026
  • Friday, April 24, 2026Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 24.4.2026 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Friday, April 24, 2026Spoločnosť sa vymazáva na základe uznesenia Mestského súdu Košice, sp. zn. 26K/4/2019 zo dňa 20.1.2026.
  • Friday, April 24, 2026Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 6.2.2026
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019Konkurz: Vyhlásenie konkurzu - dátum: 27.4.2019
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019Okresný súd Košice I uznesením sp. zn. 26K/4/2019-100 zo dňa 18.04.2019 vyhlásil konkurz na majetok dlžníka ATV družstvo Strážske, Obchodná 437, 072 22 Strážske, IČO: 36 212 580 a za správcu podstaty ustanovil JUDr. Mareka Radačovského, zn. správcu S832.
  • Friday, March 1, 2002Družstvo bolo založené notárskou zápisnicou č. N 33/02, Nz 33/02 zo dňa 6. 2. 2002 v súlade s ust. zák. č. 513/1991 Zb. v platnom znení. Deň vzniku funkcie predsedu Štefánie Porvažníkovej: 1. 3. 2002. Deň vzniku funkcie podpredsedu Štefana Štoffu: 1. 3. 2002.
ATV družstvo Strážske v konkurze

Registered office

ATV družstvo Strážske v konkurze

Obchodná 437, 07222 Strážske

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.