Company data from Slovak public registers

ZSE Development, s.r.o. v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 36254711・Čulenova 6, 81109 Bratislava・Founded 2003

Terminated since Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Turnover 2022

290 €

Company ID
36254711
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
ZSE Development, s.r.o. v likvidáciiČulenova 6 81109 Bratislava
Established
Monday, June 2, 2003
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Bratislava I, Sro/81623/B
Dissolution date
Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Profit 2022

−284 €

+97 %Net profit after tax

Assets

515 K €

−0.1 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

515 K €

−0.1 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

0.0 %

−0.1 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+97 %
−9,650 €−36 K €−19 K €−3,059 €−5,316 €−7,120 €−12 K €−8,168 €−284 €2014201520162017201820192020202120222014−9,650 €2015−36 K €2016−19 K €2017−3,059 €2018−5,316 €2019−7,120 €2020−12 K €2021−8,168 €2022−284 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €292 K €311 K €306 K €294 K €267 K €0 €0 €20142015201620172018201920202021202220140 €20150 €2016292 K €2017311 K €2018306 K €2019294 K €2020267 K €20210 €20220 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

3,739 €960 €960 €960 €7,873 €0 €0 €0 €0 €201420152016201720182019202020212022Total tax · 20143,739 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 2016960 €Total tax · 2017960 €Total tax · 20187,873 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 20200 €Total tax · 20210 €Total tax · 20220 €Current tax · 2014960 €Current tax · 2015960 €Current tax · 2016960 €Current tax · 2017960 €Current tax · 20187,873 €Current tax · 20190 €Current tax · 20200 €Current tax · 20210 €Current tax · 20220 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-97.9 %

Profit / revenue

ROA

-0.1 %

+1.5 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-0.1 %

+1.5 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-49.5 %

+51 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-121.0 %

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−284 €

+97 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Cash to assets

0.0 %

Financial accounts / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €20140 €2015292 K €2016325 K €2017306 K €2018294 K €2019267 K €20200 €2021290 €2022

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2019202020212022
Sales of products, services and goods294 K €267 K €0 €0 €
Value added−9 €−2,338 €−3,162 €−351 €
Operating revenue294 K €267 K €0 €290 €
Profit after tax−7,120 €−12 K €−8,168 €−284 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2019202020212022
Personnel costs3,394 €3,911 €617 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets515 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity515 K €
  • Liabilities0 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2019202020212022
Total assets614 K €591 K €515 K €515 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets614 K €591 K €515 K €515 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables614 K €591 K €515 K €515 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2019202020212022
Total equity and liabilities614 K €591 K €515 K €515 K €
Equity535 K €523 K €515 K €515 K €
Share capital564 K €564 K €564 K €564 K €
Funds and other equity components57 K €57 K €57 K €57 K €
Profit/loss of previous years−79 K €−86 K €−98 K €−106 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−7,120 €−12 K €−8,168 €−284 €
Liabilities78 K €68 K €290 €0 €
Non-current liabilities290 €290 €290 €0 €
Current liabilities12 K €63 K €0 €0 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions67 K €5,083 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Public sector partner

Registered since

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Beneficial owners

0

Registration status

Deleted

Registration deleted Wednesday, December 15, 2021 (voluntarily)

Beneficial-owner verification valid (Wednesday, June 30, 2021)Verified by: RUŽIČKA AND PARTNERS s. r. o., Ružička Csekes s. r. o.

Business activities

35 registered activities

  • distribúcia elektrinyValid Saturday, January 23, 2016 – Wednesday, February 17, 2021
  • automatizované spracovanie dát,Valid Saturday, June 30, 2012 – Monday, June 27, 2022
  • činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcov,Valid Saturday, June 30, 2012 – Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • faktoring a forfaiting,Valid Saturday, June 30, 2012 – Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • kancelárske a sekretárske služby ( vrátane kopírovacích a rozmnožovacích ),Valid Saturday, June 30, 2012 – Monday, June 27, 2022
  • marketing a prieskum trhu,Valid Saturday, June 30, 2012 – Monday, June 27, 2022
  • poskytovanie úverov alebo pôžičiek z peňažných zdrojov získaných výlučne bez verejnej výzvy a bez verejnej ponuky majetkových hodnôt,Valid Saturday, June 30, 2012 – Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • prenájom hnuteľných vecí,Valid Saturday, June 30, 2012 – Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • prenájom nehnuteľností spojený s poskytovaním iných než základných služieb spojených s prenájmom,Valid Saturday, June 30, 2012 – Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchodu,Valid Saturday, June 30, 2012 – Monday, June 27, 2022

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 6
  • LikvidátorTuesday, August 31, 2021 – Tuesday, June 28, 2022

    Address Kadnárova 9792/95, 83106 Bratislava - mestská časť Rača, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, December 11, 2020 – Monday, June 27, 2022

    Address Kadnárova 9792/95, 83106 Bratislava - mestská časť Rača, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, December 10, 2015 – Tuesday, January 5, 2021

    Address Kadnárova 9792/95, 83106 Bratislava - Rača, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, June 18, 2014 – Tuesday, December 29, 2015

    Address Senecká 41, 90024 Veľký Biel, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, January 17, 2012 – Thursday, July 10, 2014

    Address Súmračná 3258/9, 82102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, June 2, 2003 – Wednesday, May 23, 2012

    Address A. Trajana 3, 92101 Piešťany, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 3
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, July 24, 2009 – Monday, June 27, 2022

    Address Čulenova 6, 81647 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution564,297 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Monday, December 15, 2003 – Thursday, July 23, 2009

    Address Čulenova 6, 81647 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution17,000,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Monday, June 2, 2003 – Sunday, December 14, 2003

    Address Čulenova 6, 81647 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

5 changes in the register

  • Names

    3 records
    • ZSE Development, s.r.o. v likvidáciiTuesday, August 31, 2021 – Monday, June 27, 2022
    • ZSE Development, s.r.o.Saturday, February 4, 2012 – Monday, August 30, 2021
    • OTC, s.r.o.Monday, June 2, 2003 – Friday, February 3, 2012
  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Čulenova 6, 81109 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaSaturday, February 4, 2012 – Monday, June 27, 2022
    • M.R. Štefánika č. 85, 92001 Hlohovec, Slovenská republikaMonday, June 2, 2003 – Friday, February 3, 2012
  • Legal status

    3 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Tuesday, June 28, 2022
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Tuesday, June 28, 2022
    • V likvidáciiTuesday, August 31, 2021 – Saturday, April 30, 2022

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Bratislava I
Registration number
Sro/81623/B
Legal status
Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Verejné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

11 entries from the business register

  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 31.8.2021 Vstup do likvidácie - popis: Spoločnosť vstupuje do likvidácie zápisom likvidátora do obchodného registra. Skončenie likvidácie - dátum: 30.4.2022
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 28.6.2022 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 22.7.2021 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím spoločníkov o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti podľa § 68 ods.3 písm. b) Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 31.8.2021 Vstup do likvidácie - popis: Spoločnosť vstupuje do likvidácie zápisom likvidátora do obchodného registra.
  • Saturday, January 23, 2016Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka z 14.12.2015.
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2015Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 10.12.2015
  • Friday, July 11, 2014Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 18.06.2014
  • Saturday, June 30, 2012Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 17.1.2012
  • Thursday, May 24, 2012Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 23.04.2012.
  • Monday, December 15, 2003Na zasadnutí valného zhromaždenia spoločnosti dňa 27.06.2003 bola uzatvorená zmluva o predaji časti podniku medzi jediným spoločníkom Západoslovenská energetika, a.s., Bratislava a spoločnosťou OTC s.r.o., Hlohovec na základe znaleckého posudku. Na zasadnutí valného zhromaždenia spoločnosti dňa 27.06.2003 bolo schválené rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka o prijatí úplného znenia zakladateľskej listiny.
  • Monday, June 2, 2003Spoločnosť bola založená vyhlásením jediného spoločníka do notárskej zápisnice dňa 14.04.2003 na notárskom úrade JUDr. Jarmily Kováčovej pod č. NZ 27760/2003.
ZSE Development, s.r.o. v likvidácii

Registered office

ZSE Development, s.r.o. v likvidácii

Čulenova 6, 81109 Bratislava

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.