Company data from Slovak public registers

EREBOX s.r.o. v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 36255718・Jelenia 1, 811 05 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto・Founded 2003

V likvidácii

Turnover 2017

545 K €

+809 %
Company ID
36255718
Tax ID
2020168249
VAT ID
—
Registered office
EREBOX s.r.o. v likvidáciiJelenia 1 811 05 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto
Established
Monday, August 4, 2003
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Bratislava III, Sro/125415/B

Profit 2017

−2,274 €

−631 %Net profit after tax

Assets

499 K €

+320 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

116 K €

−2.4 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

76.8 %

+77 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

0.1 %

−12 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−631 %
−1,379 €−1,260 €428 €−2,274 €20142015201620172014−1,379 €2015−1,260 €2016428 €2017−2,274 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+777 %
18 K €67 K €60 K €526 K €2014201520162017201418 K €201567 K €201660 K €2017526 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €960 €960 €2,880 €2014201520162017Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 2016960 €Total tax · 20172,880 €Current tax · 2014960 €Current tax · 2015960 €Current tax · 2016960 €Current tax · 20172,880 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-0.4 %

−1.1 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

-0.4 %

−1.1 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

-0.5 %

−0.8 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-2.0 %

−2.3 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-0.4 %

−1.1 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

0.1 %

−12 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

606 €

−56 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

475.2 %

+406 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

18 K €201467 K €201560 K €2016545 K €2017

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2014201520162017
Sales of products, services and goods18 K €67 K €60 K €526 K €
Value added1,376 €2,134 €7,183 €516 €
Operating revenue18 K €67 K €60 K €545 K €
Profit after tax−1,379 €−1,260 €428 €−2,274 €
Income tax960 €960 €960 €2,880 €
Current income tax960 €960 €960 €2,880 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2014201520162017
Personnel costs608 €748 €1,314 €73 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets499 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity116 K €
  • Liabilities383 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2014201520162017
Total assets121 K €120 K €119 K €499 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €18 K €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €18 K €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets120 K €119 K €99 K €499 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables1,007 €3,417 €3,417 €373 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts119 K €115 K €96 K €126 K €
Accruals and deferrals1,356 €1,429 €1,376 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2014201520162017
Total equity and liabilities121 K €120 K €119 K €499 K €
Equity119 K €118 K €118 K €116 K €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €
Funds and other equity components7,624 €7,624 €7,624 €7,646 €
Profit/loss of previous years106 K €104 K €103 K €104 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−1,379 €−1,260 €428 €−2,274 €
Liabilities2,024 €1,932 €374 €383 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €589 €
Current liabilities2,024 €1,932 €374 €383 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtYes
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

21 registered activities

  • čistiace a upratovanie službyValid from Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • počítačové služby a služby súvisiace s počítačovým spracovaním údajovValid from Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • reklamné a marketingové služby, prieskum trhu a verejnej mienkyValid from Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • nákladná cestná doprava vykonávaná cestnými nákladnými vozidlami, ktorých celková hmotnosť vrátane prípojného vozidla nepresahuje 3,5 tValid from Tuesday, October 16, 2007
  • prenájom hnuteľných vecí s výnimkou tých, na ktoré sa vyžaduje osobitné povolenieValid from Tuesday, October 16, 2007
  • prenájom nehnuteľností vrátane poskytovania základných služieb a doplnkových činností ( čistiace a upratovacie práce, prenájom strojov a zariadení )Valid from Tuesday, October 16, 2007
  • sprostredkovanie predaja, prenájmu a kúpy nehnuteľností (realitná činnosť)Valid from Tuesday, October 16, 2007
  • vykonávanie prác strojnými mechanizmamiValid from Tuesday, October 16, 2007
  • výsadba a údržba zeleneValid from Tuesday, October 16, 2007
  • zemné práceValid from Tuesday, October 16, 2007

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 5
  • Likvidátorfrom Tuesday, January 15, 2019

    Address Na Folimance 2155/15, 12000 Praha, Česká republika

  • KonateľWednesday, November 1, 2017 – Tuesday, February 12, 2019

    Address Vajkovce 193, 04443 Vajkovce, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, June 30, 2017 – Monday, December 4, 2017

    Address Štúrova 9, 91701 Trnava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, August 4, 2003 – Monday, December 4, 2017

    Address Tamaškovičová 8, 91701 Trnava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, August 4, 2003 – Thursday, July 20, 2017

    Address Štúrova 9, 91701 Trnava, Slovenská republika

Related persons

2 active of 8
  • FORMACORP s.r.o.Active
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Wednesday, February 13, 2019

    Address Na Folimance 2155/15, 12000 Praha, Česká republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,320 EUR
  • RENTEXTRANS GROUP s.r.o.Active
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Wednesday, February 13, 2019

    Address Butovická 592/35, 15800 Praha, Česká republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,320 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, December 5, 2017 – Tuesday, February 12, 2019

    Address Vajkovce 193, 04443 Vajkovce, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,640 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, July 21, 2017 – Monday, December 4, 2017

    Address Štúrova 9, 91701 Trnava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,319.39 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, January 19, 2010 – Monday, December 4, 2017

    Address Tamaškovičová 8, 91701 Trnava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,319.39 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, January 19, 2010 – Thursday, July 20, 2017

    Address Štúrova 9, 91701 Trnava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution3,319.39 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Monday, August 4, 2003 – Monday, January 18, 2010

    Address Tamaškovičová 8, 91701 Trnava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Monday, August 4, 2003 – Monday, January 18, 2010

    Address Štúrova 9, 91701 Trnava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK

Company history

4 changes in the register

  • Names

    3 records
    • EREBOX s.r.o. v likvidáciifrom Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    • EREBOX s.r.o.Tuesday, December 5, 2017 – Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    • H+H Trnava, spol. s r.o.Monday, August 4, 2003 – Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Registered office

    3 records
    • Jelenia 1, 81105 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto, Slovenská republikafrom Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    • Štúrova 9, 91701 Trnava, Slovenská republikaFriday, June 11, 2010 – Monday, December 4, 2017
    • Bulharská 42, 91701 Trnava, Slovenská republikaMonday, August 4, 2003 – Thursday, June 10, 2010

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Bratislava III
Registration number
Sro/125415/B
Legal status
V likvidácii
Main activity
Výstavba obytných a neobytných budov
Sector (ESA 2010)
Nefinančné korporácie pod zahraničnou kontrolou
Tax registration
Active

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 15.1.2019
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 15.1.2019.
  • Monday, August 4, 2003Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným bola založená spoločenskou zmluvou zo dňa 02.05.2003, úplné znenie 21.07.2003 podľa slovenského práva.
EREBOX s.r.o. v likvidácii

Registered office

EREBOX s.r.o. v likvidácii

Jelenia 1, 811 05 Bratislava - mestská časť Staré Mesto

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.