Company data from Slovak public registers

D.D.S., spol. s r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 36264458・Námestie slobody 9/22, 971 01 Prievidza・Founded 2004

Terminated since Thursday, September 3, 2020

Turnover 2016

0 €

−100 %
Company ID
36264458
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
D.D.S., spol. s r.o.Námestie slobody 9/22 971 01 Prievidza
Established
Saturday, September 11, 2004
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Trenčín, Sro/34822/R
Dissolution date
Thursday, September 3, 2020

Profit 2016

−6,441 €

−863 %Net profit after tax

Assets

29 K €

−19 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

29 K €

−18 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

0.9 %

−0.5 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−863 %
16 K €844 €−6,441 €201420152016201416 K €2015844 €2016−6,441 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−100 %
50 K €10 K €0 €201420152016201450 K €201510 K €20160 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

3,194 €960 €960 €201420152016Total tax · 20143,194 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 2016960 €Current tax · 20143,194 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

-22.1 %

−24 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-22.3 %

−25 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-100.0 %

−109 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−5,481 €

−404 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-17.5 %

−71 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

106.70

+68 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

5.67

−70 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

75.31

+20 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

50 K €201410 K €20150 €2016

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item201420152016
Sales of products, services and goods50 K €10 K €0 €
Value added24 K €6,023 €−2,339 €
Operating revenue50 K €10 K €0 €
Profit after tax16 K €844 €−6,441 €
Income tax3,194 €960 €960 €
Current income tax3,194 €——

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item201420152016
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets29 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity29 K €
  • Liabilities273 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item201420152016
Total assets44 K €36 K €29 K €
Non-current assets6,634 €2,818 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment6,634 €2,818 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €
Current assets37 K €33 K €29 K €
Inventory0 €0 €8,568 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables24 K €23 K €19 K €
Current financial assets0 €——
Financial accounts14 K €9,896 €1,549 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €——

Liabilities and equity

Item201420152016
Total equity and liabilities44 K €36 K €29 K €
Equity34 K €35 K €29 K €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €
Funds and other equity components0 €——
Profit/loss of previous years12 K €28 K €29 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax16 K €844 €−6,441 €
Liabilities9,543 €524 €273 €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities9,543 €520 €273 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €——
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €4 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €——

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

8 registered activities

  • činnosť organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid Saturday, September 11, 2004 – Wednesday, September 2, 2020
  • kovanie, lisovanie, razenie a valcovanie kovovValid Saturday, September 11, 2004 – Wednesday, September 2, 2020
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod) v rozsahu voľnej živnostiValid Saturday, September 11, 2004 – Wednesday, September 2, 2020
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) v rozsahu voľnej živnostiValid Saturday, September 11, 2004 – Wednesday, September 2, 2020
  • mechanická montáž kovových konštrukciíValid Saturday, September 11, 2004 – Wednesday, September 2, 2020
  • sprostredkovanie obchodu s nábytkom, zariadením a predmetmi pre domácnosť, železiarskym tovaromValid Saturday, September 11, 2004 – Wednesday, September 2, 2020
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v rozsahu voľnej živnostiValid Saturday, September 11, 2004 – Wednesday, September 2, 2020
  • vedenie účtovníctvaValid Saturday, September 11, 2004 – Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 1
  • KonateľSaturday, September 11, 2004 – Friday, December 29, 2017

    Address B. Němcovej 3857/14, 91701 Trnava, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 2
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, February 4, 2010 – Wednesday, September 2, 2020

    Address Partizánska 424/9, 91451 Trenčianske Teplice, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, September 11, 2004 – Wednesday, February 3, 2010

    Address Partizánska 424/9, 91451 Trenčianske Teplice, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Námestie slobody 9/22, 97101 Prievidza, Slovenská republikaWednesday, March 8, 2017 – Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    • B. Nemcovej 3857/14, 91701 Trnava, Slovenská republikaSaturday, September 11, 2004 – Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Thursday, September 3, 2020
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Thursday, September 3, 2020

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Trenčín
Registration number
Sro/34822/R
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Thursday, September 3, 2020Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 3.9.2020 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz Súd vykonal výmaz spoločnosti podľa § 8a ods. 1 písm. c) zák. č. 530/2003 Z. z. o obchodnom registri v znení neskorších predpisov.
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020Uznesením Okresného súdu Trenčín č. k. 22CbR/87/2018-23 zo dňa 1. októbra 2019, ktoré nadobudlo právoplatnosť dňa 05.11.2019 súd zrušil bez likvidácie spoločnosť D.D.S., spol. s r.o., so sídlom Námestie slobody 9/22, 971 01 Prievidza, IČO 36 264 458 zapísanú v obchodnom registri Okresného súdu Trenčín v oddieli Sro, vložke číslo 34822/R.
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 5.11.2019 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím súdu o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti (družstva) podľa § 68 ods.3 písm. c) Obchodného zákonníka z dôvodov podľa § 68 ods. 6 Obchodného zákonníka.
D.D.S., spol. s r.o.

Registered office

D.D.S., spol. s r.o.

Námestie slobody 9/22, 971 01 Prievidza

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.