Company data from Slovak public registers

VODNÝ SVET, s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 36344567・Vašinova 61, 949 01 Nitra・Founded 2005

V konkurze

Turnover 2019

0 €

−100 %
Company ID
36344567
Tax ID
2022010848
VAT ID
—
Registered office
VODNÝ SVET, s.r.o.Vašinova 61 949 01 Nitra
Established
Wednesday, May 18, 2005
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Nitra, Sro/47007/N

Profit 2019

−13 K €

+74 %Net profit after tax

Assets

768 K €

−1.7 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

140 K €

−8.5 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

81.8 %

+1.4 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+74 %
1,049 €5,714 €−216 K €−145 K €−50 K €−13 K €20142015201620172018201920141,049 €20155,714 €2016−216 K €2017−145 K €2018−50 K €2019−13 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−100 %
103 K €166 K €104 K €84 K €764 €0 €2014201520162017201820192014103 K €2015166 K €2016104 K €201784 K €2018764 €20190 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €960 €960 €960 €0 €0 €201420152016201720182019Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 2016960 €Total tax · 2017960 €Total tax · 20180 €Total tax · 20190 €Current tax · 2014960 €Current tax · 2015960 €Current tax · 2016960 €Current tax · 2017960 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

-1.7 %

+4.7 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-9.3 %

+23 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-100.0 %

−80 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−13 K €

+74 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

0.25

−0.3 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.00

−8.1 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

0.25

−0.3 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

121 K €2014230 K €2015112 K €2016100 K €2017201 K €20180 €2019

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2016201720182019
Sales of products, services and goods104 K €84 K €764 €0 €
Value added−36 K €−45 K €−8,851 €0 €
Operating revenue112 K €100 K €201 K €0 €
Profit after tax−216 K €−145 K €−50 K €−13 K €
Income tax960 €960 €0 €0 €
Current income tax960 €960 €——

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2016201720182019
Personnel costs87 K €39 K €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets701 K €
  • Current assets67 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity140 K €
  • Liabilities628 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2016201720182019
Total assets2.38 M €2.41 M €781 K €768 K €
Non-current assets2.32 M €2.32 M €714 K €701 K €
Property, plant and equipment2.32 M €2.32 M €714 K €701 K €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets53 K €81 K €67 K €67 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables53 K €81 K €66 K €66 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €——
Financial accounts266 €728 €409 €377 €
Accruals and deferrals110 €1,625 €——

Liabilities and equity

Item2016201720182019
Total equity and liabilities2.38 M €2.41 M €781 K €768 K €
Equity1.49 M €1.58 M €153 K €140 K €
Share capital1.06 M €1.3 M €451 K €451 K €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €——
Profit/loss of previous years−13 K €−230 K €−248 K €−297 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−216 K €−145 K €−50 K €−13 K €
Liabilities887 K €824 K €628 K €628 K €
Non-current liabilities760 K €582 K €366 K €366 K €
Current liabilities99 K €182 K €262 K €262 K €
Short-term financial assistance26 K €59 K €——
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions909 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals1,575 €1,708 €——

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtYes
  • State receivablesNumber of receivables2Total amount330 €Yes
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

12 registered activities

  • prevádzkovanie športových zariadeníValid from Thursday, January 1, 2009
  • organizovanie kultúrnych, umeleckých a spoločenských podujatíValid from Wednesday, January 31, 2007
  • výkon rybárskeho práva na ostatných vodných plocháchValid from Monday, January 2, 2006
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod) v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid from Wednesday, May 18, 2005
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid from Wednesday, May 18, 2005
  • poradenská a konzultačná činnosť v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid from Wednesday, May 18, 2005
  • predaj na priamu konzumáciu nealkoholických a priemyselne vyrábaných mliečnych nápojov, koktailov, piva, vína a destilátovValid from Wednesday, May 18, 2005
  • predaj na priamu konzumáciu tepelne rýchlo upravovaných mäsových výrobkov a obvyklých príloh, ako aj bezmäsitých jedálValid from Wednesday, May 18, 2005
  • prenájom rybárskych potriebValid from Wednesday, May 18, 2005
  • reklamné činnostiValid from Wednesday, May 18, 2005

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 6
  • Konateľfrom Thursday, April 18, 2019

    Address Sadová 1622/4, 94901 Nitra, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, September 16, 2014 – Monday, May 6, 2019

    Address B. Němcovej 3857/14, 91701 Trnava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, December 20, 2005 – Monday, September 22, 2014

    Address P.J. Šafárika 902/13, 97101 Prievidza, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, May 18, 2005 – Sunday, January 1, 2006

    Address J. Matušku 10/3, 97101 Prievidza, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, May 18, 2005 – Sunday, January 1, 2006

    Address Boriny 461/3, 97205 Sebedražie, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, May 18, 2005 – Tuesday, January 30, 2007

    Address Svätoplukova 16/8, 97101 Prievidza, Slovenská republika

Related persons

3 active of 33
  • Správca konkurznej podstatyfrom Friday, June 21, 2019

    Address Párovská 26, 94901 Nitra, Slovenská republika

  • HOLTI SLOVAKIA, s.r.o.Active
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Saturday, March 10, 2018

    Address Hájska 1103/20, 95131 Močenok, Slovenská republika

    Share98.67 %Contribution245,500 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Tuesday, December 19, 2017

    Address Gorkého 245/14, 97101 Prievidza, Slovenská republika

    Share1.33 %Contribution3,300 EUR
  • HOLTI SLOVAKIA, s.r.o.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, December 19, 2017 – Friday, March 9, 2018

    Address Hájska 1103/20, 95131 Močenok, Slovenská republika

    Share95.98 %Contribution238,800 EUR
  • Líniové stavby, a.s.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, December 19, 2017 – Friday, March 9, 2018

    Address Slávičie údolie 106, 81102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share2.69 %Contribution6,700 EUR
  • Líniové stavby, a.s.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, August 9, 2016 – Monday, December 18, 2017

    Address Slávičie údolie 106, 81102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share67 %Contribution6,700 EUR
  • Dranstone Enterprises LIMITEDEnded
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, January 26, 2016 – Monday, August 8, 2016

    Address Maximou Michailidi MAXIMOS PLAZA 6, 3106 Limassol, Cyperská republika

    Share67 %Contribution6,700 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, December 10, 2014 – Monday, January 25, 2016

    Address Dunajská 15, 81108 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share67 %Contribution6,700 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, December 10, 2014 – Monday, December 18, 2017

    Address Gorkého 245/14, 97101 Prievidza, Slovenská republika

    Share33 %Contribution3,300 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, October 30, 2014 – Tuesday, December 9, 2014

    Address Gorkého 245/14, 97101 Prievidza, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution10,000 EUR

Company history

1 change in the register

  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Vašinova 61, 94901 Nitra, Slovenská republikafrom Thursday, November 8, 2018
    • Veľkonecpalská 17, 97101 Prievidza, Slovenská republikaWednesday, May 18, 2005 – Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Nitra
Registration number
Sro/47007/N
Legal status
V konkurze
Main activity
Športové činnosti i. n.
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie
Tax registration
Active

Legal facts

1 entry from the business register

  • Saturday, February 1, 2020Konkurz: Vyhlásenie konkurzu - dátum: 21.6.2019 Vyhlásenie konkurzu - popis: Uznesením Okresného súdu Nitra č. k. 32K/3/2019 – 237 zo dňa 14.06.2019, ktoré nadobudlo právoplatnosť dňa 21.06.2019 a v časti výroku, ktorým súd uznáva konkurz za hlavné insolvenčné konanie dňa 08.07.2019, súd vyhlásil konkurz na majetok dlžníka VODNÝ SVET s.r.o., Vašinova 61, 949 01 Nitra, IČO: 36 344 567, podľa zákona č. 7/2005 Z. z. o konkurze a reštrukturalizácii a o zmene a doplnení niektorých zákonov v znení neskorších predpisov. Do funkcie správcu bol ustanovený: Slovenská insolvenčná k.s., Párovská 26, 949 01 Nitra, značka správcu: S1552.
VODNÝ SVET, s.r.o.

Registered office

VODNÝ SVET, s.r.o.

Vašinova 61, 949 01 Nitra

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.