Company data from Slovak public registers

APIS Plastic Slovakia s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 36352411・Areál ZŤS 924, 01841 Dubnica nad Váhom・Founded 2006

Active

Turnover 2025

111.4 M €

+4.4 %
Company ID
36352411
Tax ID
2022152341
VAT ID
SK2022152341, under §4, registered since Saturday, April 1, 2006
Registered office
APIS Plastic Slovakia s. r. o.Areál ZŤS 924 01841 Dubnica nad Váhom
Established
Wednesday, March 15, 2006
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Trenčín, Sro/16560/R

Profit 2025

1.86 M €

−20 %Net profit after tax

Assets

16.39 M €

−8.9 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

10.12 M €

+23 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

38.3 %

−16 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

12.8 %

−0.7 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−20 %
797 K €368 K €199 K €466 K €−293 K €−347 K €−13 K €659 K €1.73 M €2.32 M €1.86 M €201420152016201720182019202020212023202420252014797 K €2015368 K €2016199 K €2017466 K €2018−293 K €2019−347 K €2020−13 K €2021659 K €20231.73 M €20242.32 M €20251.86 M €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+4.4 %
18.55 M €17.17 M €15.72 M €19.47 M €22.62 M €37.09 M €35.99 M €45.9 M €103.04 M €106.34 M €111.02 M €20142015201620172018201920202021202320242025201418.55 M €201517.17 M €201615.72 M €201719.47 M €201822.62 M €201937.09 M €202035.99 M €202145.9 M €2023103.04 M €2024106.34 M €2025111.02 M €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

266 K €174 K €39 K €146 K €20 K €−69 K €63 K €185 K €526 K €672 K €655 K €20142015201620172018201920202021202320242025Total tax · 2014266 K €Total tax · 2015174 K €Total tax · 201639 K €Total tax · 2017146 K €Total tax · 201820 K €Total tax · 2019−69 K €Total tax · 202063 K €Total tax · 2021185 K €Total tax · 2023526 K €Total tax · 2024672 K €Total tax · 2025655 K €Current tax · 2014268 K €Current tax · 2015174 K €Current tax · 201639 K €Current tax · 2017146 K €Current tax · 201820 K €Current tax · 201924 K €Current tax · 2020−10 K €Current tax · 2021207 K €Current tax · 2023377 K €Current tax · 2024899 K €Current tax · 2025511 K €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

1.7 %

−0.5 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

1.7 %

−0.5 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

11.3 %

−1.5 pp

Return on assets

ROE

18.4 %

−9.7 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

1.7 %

−0.5 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

12.8 %

−0.7 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

2.51 M €

−16 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

26.0 %

+3.6 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

18.69 M €201417.34 M €201517.89 M €201619.84 M €201723.15 M €201837.38 M €201936.72 M €202046.42 M €2021103.22 M €2023106.66 M €2024111.4 M €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2021202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods45.9 M €103.04 M €106.34 M €111.02 M €
Value added8.59 M €12.72 M €14.33 M €14.22 M €
Operating revenue46.42 M €103.22 M €106.66 M €111.4 M €
Profit after tax659 K €1.73 M €2.32 M €1.86 M €
Income tax185 K €526 K €672 K €655 K €
Current income tax207 K €377 K €899 K €511 K €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2021202320242025
Personnel costs7.49 M €10.4 M €11.17 M €11.63 M €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets5.14 M €
  • Current assets11.23 M €
  • Accruals and deferrals20 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity10.12 M €
  • Liabilities6.27 M €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2021202320242025
Total assets12.86 M €17.03 M €17.99 M €16.39 M €
Non-current assets4.4 M €633 K €3.57 M €5.14 M €
Property, plant and equipment665 K €626 K €3.56 M €5.14 M €
Non-current intangible assets16 K €5,672 €8,743 €6,163 €
Non-current financial assets3.72 M €1,152 €1,172 €1,183 €
Current assets8.29 M €16.37 M €14.39 M €11.23 M €
Inventory2.9 M €3.68 M €3.98 M €5.23 M €
Non-current receivables41 K €212 K €439 K €296 K €
Current receivables5.35 M €12.48 M €9.96 M €5.7 M €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts3,180 €6,192 €9,259 €1,938 €
Accruals and deferrals173 K €25 K €27 K €20 K €

Liabilities and equity

Item2021202320242025
Total equity and liabilities12.86 M €17.03 M €17.99 M €16.39 M €
Equity5.87 M €5.94 M €8.26 M €10.12 M €
Share capital2.5 M €2.5 M €2.5 M €2.5 M €
Funds and other equity components256 K €256 K €256 K €256 K €
Profit/loss of previous years2.45 M €1.46 M €3.18 M €5.5 M €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax659 K €1.73 M €2.32 M €1.86 M €
Liabilities7.0 M €10.94 M €9.73 M €6.27 M €
Non-current liabilities2,038 €61 K €99 K €130 K €
Current liabilities6.77 M €10.32 M €8.16 M €5.04 M €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €78 €1,785 €818 €
Provisions228 K €408 K €1.31 M €966 K €
Accruals and deferrals0 €148 K €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionLatest taxable period0526Excess deduction for the period0 €Tax liability for the period964,410.41 €No
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 2 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Public sector partner

Registered since

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Beneficial owners

1

Registration status

Active

A foreign national is among the beneficial owners

Beneficial-owner verification valid (Wednesday, January 7, 2026)Verified by: DOBIAŠOVÁ | law firm s.r.o.

Beneficial owners

  • YANG SEOK RYUNambusunhwan-ro 378-gil, Gangnam-gu 9, 06300 Seoul Metropolitan
    from Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Business activities

31 registered activities

  • Administratívne službyValid from Friday, January 20, 2023
  • Baliace činnosti, manipulácia s tovaromValid from Friday, January 20, 2023
  • Činnosť podnikateľských, organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid from Friday, January 20, 2023
  • Reklamné a marketingové služby, prieskum trhu a verejnej mienkyValid from Friday, January 20, 2023
  • Skladovanie a pomocné činnosti v dopraveValid from Friday, January 20, 2023
  • Sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchodu, služieb, výrobyValid from Friday, January 20, 2023
  • Vedenie účtovníctvaValid from Friday, January 20, 2023
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod) v rozsahu voľnej živnostiValid from Thursday, March 3, 2022
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) v rozsahu voľnej živnostiValid from Thursday, March 3, 2022
  • prenájom hnuteľných vecíValid from Thursday, March 3, 2022

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 12
  • Konateľfrom Friday, September 6, 2019

    Address Na Dolinách 770/1, 91105 Trenčín, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, June 25, 2019 – Friday, June 26, 2020

    Address Dong 505Ho, 209 Dongan-ro, Dongan-gu, Anyang-si 308, Gyeonggi-do, Kórejská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, June 25, 2019 – Friday, June 26, 2020

    Address Sangdo Kunyoung APT., Manyang-ro, Dongjak-gu 106-502, Seoul, Kórejská republika

  • KonateľFriday, October 19, 2018 – Monday, July 15, 2019

    Address Bajzova 8401/48A, 01001 Žilina, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, September 28, 2018 – Wednesday, April 14, 2021

    Address Shinwha Apt. 1-1005, Jamsildong Songpagu 54-7, Seoul, Kórejská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, February 17, 2009 – Wednesday, November 21, 2018

    Address Bratislavská 1757/39, 01841 Dubnica nad Váhom, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, February 17, 2009 – Tuesday, October 24, 2017

    Address Sun-Woo A.P.T., 163, 406-101, Pyung-San, Ung-Sang, Yang-San City, Kyungsangvando, Korea

  • KonateľFriday, January 19, 2007 – Thursday, March 12, 2009

    Address Green Vill Jugong Apt., 710/602, 776, Gojan, Danwon Gu Ansansigyeonggi, Seoul, Kórea

  • KonateľThursday, November 9, 2006 – Tuesday, February 13, 2007

    Address YANG JAE VILLAGE, 303, 249-8, YANG JAE-DONG, SEOCHO-GU,SEOUL, Korea

  • KonateľTuesday, August 29, 2006 – Monday, December 4, 2006

    Address Taeyoungsonghwa spt., 101, 402, Yeomchang-Dong Gangseo-Gu, Seoul, Kórea

Related persons

1 active of 20
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.from Tuesday, September 22, 2026

    Address Robotnícka 1, 01701 Považská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution2,501,495 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, May 8, 2024 – Monday, September 21, 2026

    Address Robotnícka 1, 01701 Považská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

    Share0.03 %Contribution750 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, September 7, 2023 – Tuesday, May 7, 2024

    Address Košická 49, 82108 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, March 3, 2022 – Monday, September 21, 2026

    Address Robotnícka 1, 01701 Považská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

    Share99.97 %Contribution2,500,745 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, March 3, 2022 – Wednesday, September 6, 2023

    Address Robotnícka 1, 01701 Považská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

    Share0.03 %Contribution750 EUR
  • SEOYON E-HWA AUTOMOTIVE SLOVAKIA s.r.o.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, June 27, 2020 – Wednesday, March 2, 2022

    Address Robotnícka 1, 01701 Považská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

    Share99.97 %Contribution2,500,745 EUR
  • Seoyon Europe s. r. o.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, June 27, 2020 – Wednesday, March 2, 2022

    Address Robotnícka 1, 01701 Považská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

    Share0.03 %Contribution750 EUR
  • SEOYON E-HWA AUTOMOTIVE SLOVAKIA s.r.o.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, June 4, 2020 – Friday, June 26, 2020

    Address Robotnícka 1, 01701 Považská Bystrica, Slovenská republika

    Share90.43 %Contribution2,375,756 EUR
  • SUMMIT AUTOTECH Slovakia SLD s.r.o.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, September 19, 2019 – Friday, June 26, 2020

    Address Cukrovarská ul. 39, 92521 Sládkovičovo, Slovenská republika

    Share4.79 %Contribution125,739 EUR
  • Summit Autotech B.V.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, May 10, 2019 – Wednesday, June 3, 2020

    Address Van Heuven Goedhartlaan, Parktoren, 6e Etage 11C, 1181LE Amstelveen, Holandské kráľovstvo

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Names

    3 records
    • APIS Plastic Slovakia s. r. o.from Saturday, March 27, 2021
    • SUMMIT AUTOTECH Slovakia DCA s.r.o.Wednesday, May 29, 2019 – Friday, March 26, 2021
    • KOAM s.r.o.Wednesday, March 15, 2006 – Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Trenčín
Registration number
Sro/16560/R
Main activity
Výroba ostatných plastových výrobkov
Sector (ESA 2010)
Nefinančné korporácie pod zahraničnou kontrolou
Tax registration
Active
VAT registration
Active
APIS Plastic Slovakia s. r. o.

Registered office

APIS Plastic Slovakia s. r. o.

Areál ZŤS 924, 01841 Dubnica nad Váhom

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.