Company data from Slovak public registers

T.M.P. WORLDWIDE, s.r.o. v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 36383643・Bajkalská 22, 82109 Bratislava・Founded 1998

Terminated since Friday, April 8, 2022

Turnover 2020

0 €

Company ID
36383643
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
T.M.P. WORLDWIDE, s.r.o. v likvidáciiBajkalská 22 82109 Bratislava
Established
Thursday, December 31, 1998
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Bratislava I, Sro/24691/B
Dissolution date
Friday, April 8, 2022

Profit 2020

0 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

0 €

Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−7,223 €

+0.0 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

—

Not published

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

3,679 €0 €0 €0 €0 €2014201720182019202020143,679 €20170 €20180 €20190 €20200 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

5,000 €0 €0 €0 €0 €2014201720182019202020145,000 €20170 €20180 €20190 €20200 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

1,002 €0 €0 €0 €0 €20142017201820192020Total tax · 20141,002 €Total tax · 20170 €Total tax · 20180 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 20200 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROE

-0.0 %

Return on equity

Earnings before tax

0 €

Profit + income tax

Current ratio

0.00

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.00

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

0.00

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 3

0.00

(Current assets + asset accruals) / short-term debt

Net working capital

−7,223 €

+0.0 %

Current assets − current liabilities

Debt to equity

-100.0 %

Total debt / equity

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

5,000 €20140 €20170 €20180 €20190 €2020

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2017201820192020
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €0 €
Value added0 €0 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit after tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2017201820192020
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−7,223 €
  • Liabilities7,223 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2017201820192020
Total assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts0 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2017201820192020
Total equity and liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Equity−7,223 €−7,223 €−7,223 €−7,223 €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €
Profit/loss of previous years−14 K €−14 K €−14 K €−14 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Liabilities7,223 €7,223 €7,223 €7,223 €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities7,223 €7,223 €7,223 €7,223 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

6 registered activities

  • - obchodná činnosť v rámci voľných živností - maloobchod, veľkoobchod,Valid Thursday, December 31, 1998 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • - organizačné a podnikateľské poradenstvo,Valid Thursday, December 31, 1998 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • - organizovanie a zabezpečovanie školiacich činnosti,Valid Thursday, December 31, 1998 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • - poradenská činnosť v oblasti obchodu a služieb,Valid Thursday, December 31, 1998 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • - poradenská činnosť v oblasti reklamy,Valid Thursday, December 31, 1998 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • - sprostredkovanie obchodu a služieb,Valid Thursday, December 31, 1998 – Friday, April 8, 2022

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 3
  • LikvidátorWednesday, December 31, 2014 – Friday, April 8, 2022

    Address Leánska 3, 83152 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, February 27, 2007 – Friday, April 8, 2022

    Address Leánska 3, 83152 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, December 31, 1998 – Tuesday, November 22, 2011

    Address Oravský Podzámok 554, Oravský Podzámok, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 11
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, March 25, 2010 – Friday, April 8, 2022

    Address U Havlíčkových sadů 1, Praha 2, Česká republika

    Share15 %Contribution995.82 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, March 25, 2010 – Friday, April 8, 2022

    Address Sadová 647/18, 90091 Limbach, Slovenská republika

    Share36 %Contribution2,389.96 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, March 25, 2010 – Friday, April 8, 2022

    Address Leánska 3, 83152 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share15 %Contribution995.82 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, March 25, 2010 – Friday, April 8, 2022

    Address Statenice 224, Horoměřice, Česká republika

    Share34 %Contribution2,257.19 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, July 4, 2001 – Wednesday, March 24, 2010

    Address Sadová 647/18, 90091 Limbach, Slovenská republika

    Share36 %Contribution72,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, July 4, 2001 – Wednesday, March 24, 2010

    Address Leánska 3, 83152 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share15 %Contribution30,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Monday, March 20, 2000 – Wednesday, March 24, 2010

    Address U Havlíčkových sadů 1, Praha 2, Česká republika

    Share15 %Contribution30,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Monday, March 20, 2000 – Tuesday, July 3, 2001

    Address Oravský Podzámok 554, Oravský Podzámok, Slovenská republika

    Share51 %Contribution102,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Monday, March 20, 2000 – Wednesday, March 24, 2010

    Address Statenice 224, Horoměřice, Česká republika

    Share34 %Contribution68,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, December 31, 1998 – Sunday, March 19, 2000

    Address Oravský Podzámok 554, Oravský Podzámok, Slovenská republika

    Share40 %Contribution80,000 SKK

Company history

4 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • T.M.P. WORLDWIDE, s.r.o. v likvidáciiSaturday, January 24, 2015 – Friday, April 8, 2022
    • T.M.P. WORLDWIDE, s.r.o.Thursday, December 31, 1998 – Friday, January 23, 2015
  • Registered office

    3 records
    • Bajkalská 22, 82109 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaThursday, September 20, 2007 – Friday, April 8, 2022
    • Prievozská 6/A, 82109 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaWednesday, July 4, 2001 – Wednesday, September 19, 2007
    • Okružná 1258/50, 02601 Dolný Kubín, Slovenská republikaThursday, December 31, 1998 – Tuesday, July 3, 2001
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Saturday, April 9, 2022
    • V likvidáciifrom Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Bratislava I
Registration number
Sro/24691/B
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

7 entries from the business register

  • Saturday, April 9, 2022Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 8.4.2022 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz § 768s ods. 2 zákona č. 513/1991 Zb. v znení zákona č. 390/2019 Z.z.
  • Saturday, January 24, 2015Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 31.12.2014
  • Saturday, January 24, 2015Zápisnica zo zasadnutia mimoriadneho valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 22.12.2014.
  • Thursday, September 20, 2007Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 26.02.2007.
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2001Na valnom zhromaždení konanom dňa 2.4.2001 bol schválený Dodatok č. 2 k spoločenskej zmluve.
  • Monday, March 20, 2000Na zasadnutí valného zhromaždenia dňa 15.11.1999 bol schválený Dodatok č. 1 k spoločenskej zmluve.
  • Thursday, December 31, 1998Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným bola založená spoločenskou zmluvou zo dňa 26.11.1998 podľa § 24, 105 a nasl. zák.č. 513/91 Zb.
T.M.P. WORLDWIDE, s.r.o. v likvidácii

Registered office

T.M.P. WORLDWIDE, s.r.o. v likvidácii

Bajkalská 22, 82109 Bratislava

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.