Company data from Slovak public registers

H2O MOTORSPORT, s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 36474762・Gorkého 43, 08001 Prešov・Founded 2001

Terminated since Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Turnover 2016

0 €

Company ID
36474762
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
H2O MOTORSPORT, s.r.o.Gorkého 43 08001 Prešov
Established
Wednesday, August 22, 2001
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Prešov, Sro/12989/P
Dissolution date
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Profit 2016

−480 €

+0.0 %Net profit after tax

Assets

26 K €

+0.0 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−134 K €

−0.4 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

614.2 %

+1.8 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+0.0 %
−960 €−480 €−480 €2014201520162014−960 €2015−480 €2016−480 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €0 €20142015201620140 €20150 €20160 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €480 €480 €201420152016Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 2015480 €Total tax · 2016480 €Current tax · 2014960 €Current tax · 2015480 €Current tax · 2016480 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

-1.8 %

Return on assets

ROE

0.4 %

Return on equity

Return on costs

-100.0 %

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

0 €

Profit + income tax

Current ratio

0.24

−0.4 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.01

−0.4 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

0.21

−0.4 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 3

0.21

−0.4 %

(Current assets + asset accruals) / short-term debt

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €20140 €20150 €2016

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item201420152016
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €
Value added0 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue0 €0 €0 €
Profit after tax−960 €−480 €−480 €
Income tax960 €480 €480 €
Current income tax960 €480 €480 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item201420152016
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets26 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals109 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−134 K €
  • Liabilities160 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item201420152016
Total assets26 K €26 K €26 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €
Current assets26 K €26 K €26 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables25 K €25 K €25 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts946 €946 €946 €
Accruals and deferrals109 €109 €109 €

Liabilities and equity

Item201420152016
Total equity and liabilities26 K €26 K €26 K €
Equity−133 K €−134 K €−134 K €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−139 K €−140 K €−141 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−960 €−480 €−480 €
Liabilities160 K €160 K €160 K €
Non-current liabilities395 €395 €395 €
Current liabilities109 K €109 K €110 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans33 K €33 K €33 K €
Short-term bank loans17 K €17 K €17 K €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPDebt amount463.3 €Yes
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 7 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

28 registered activities

  • vykonávanie mimoškolskej vzdelávacej činnostiValid Wednesday, November 3, 2010 – Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod)Valid Thursday, November 25, 2004 – Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod)Valid Thursday, November 25, 2004 – Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • píliarska výroba a pilčícke práceValid Thursday, November 25, 2004 – Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • služby v rámci lesníctva a ťažby drevaValid Thursday, November 25, 2004 – Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v rozsahu voľnej živnostiValid Thursday, November 25, 2004 – Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • faktoring a forfaitingValid Tuesday, May 21, 2002 – Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • kopírovacie a rozmnožovacie službyValid Tuesday, May 21, 2002 – Wednesday, November 24, 2004
  • leasingová činnosťValid Tuesday, May 21, 2002 – Wednesday, November 24, 2004
  • organizovanie verejných, kultúrnych podujatí a obchodných rokovaníValid Tuesday, May 21, 2002 – Wednesday, November 24, 2004

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 4
  • KonateľMonday, November 25, 2002 – Wednesday, November 24, 2004

    Address Važecká 10, Prešov, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, November 25, 2002 – Wednesday, June 20, 2007

    Address Važecká 10, 08005 Prešov, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, November 25, 2002 – Tuesday, July 11, 2017

    Address Gorkého 43, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, August 22, 2001 – Monday, November 25, 2002

    Address Važecká 10, Prešov, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 7
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, November 3, 2010 – Tuesday, July 11, 2017

    Address Gorkého 43, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution7,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, May 6, 2009 – Tuesday, November 2, 2010

    Address Gorkého 43, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,638.78 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, June 21, 2007 – Tuesday, May 5, 2009

    Address Gorkého 43, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, November 25, 2004 – Wednesday, June 20, 2007

    Address Važecká 10, 08005 Prešov, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Monday, February 10, 2003 – Wednesday, November 24, 2004

    Address Važecká 10, Prešov, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, August 22, 2001 – Wednesday, November 24, 2004

    Address Pavlovičovo námestie 35, Prešov, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, August 22, 2001 – Sunday, February 9, 2003

    Address Važecká 10, Prešov, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Wednesday, July 12, 2017
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Legal predecessor

No legal predecessor

Legal successor

  • ID No.: 50942280from Wednesday, July 12, 2017

    Karpatské námestie 10A, Bratislava - mestská časť Rača, Slovenská republika

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Prešov
Registration number
Sro/12989/P
Legal status
Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnosti

Legal facts

5 entries from the business register

  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 12.7.2017 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 15.6.2017 Právny dôvod zrušenia: zrušenie splynutím
  • Monday, February 10, 2003Zmena zo dňa 25.11.2002 spoločenskej zmluvy.
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2002Dodatok č.1 zo dňa 4.3.2002 k spoločenskej zmluve.
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2001Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným bola založená spoločenskou zmluvou zo dňa 2.8.2001 v súlade s ust. § 105 a nasl. ust. zák.č. 513/91 Zb. v znení neskorších zmien a doplnkov.
H2O MOTORSPORT, s.r.o.

Registered office

H2O MOTORSPORT, s.r.o.

Gorkého 43, 08001 Prešov

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.