Company data from Slovak public registers

K & K GROUP spol. s r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 36485349・Veľký Lipník 24, 06533 Veľký Lipník・Founded 2003

Terminated since Friday, July 3, 2020

Turnover 2017

116 K €

+6.0 %
Company ID
36485349
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
K & K GROUP spol. s r.o.Veľký Lipník 24 06533 Veľký Lipník
Established
Wednesday, May 7, 2003
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Prešov, Sro/14101/P
Dissolution date
Friday, July 3, 2020

Profit 2017

77 K €

+4.7 %Net profit after tax

Assetsexcl. VAT

2.23 M €

+5.9 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−214 K €

+27 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

109.6 %

−4.2 ppLiabilities / total assets

Not available – micro entities do not report this item separately.

Gross margin

94.2 %

−0.6 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+4.7 %
39 K €30 K €74 K €77 K €2014201520162017201439 K €201530 K €201674 K €201777 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+6.0 %
116 K €103 K €110 K €116 K €20142015201620172014116 K €2015103 K €2016110 K €2017116 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

11 K €8,408 €21 K €21 K €2014201520162017Total tax · 201411 K €Total tax · 20158,408 €Total tax · 201621 K €Total tax · 201721 K €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

66.3 %

−0.8 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

66.3 %

−0.8 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

3.5 %

Return on assets

ROE

-36.1 %

−11 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

197.0 %

−7.5 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

94.2 %

−0.6 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

98 K €

+2.8 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

21.0 %

−1.4 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

116 K €2014103 K €2015110 K €2016116 K €2017

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2014201520162017
Sales of products, services and goods116 K €103 K €110 K €116 K €
Value added57 K €47 K €104 K €110 K €
Operating revenue116 K €103 K €110 K €116 K €
Profit after tax39 K €30 K €74 K €77 K €
Income tax11 K €8,408 €21 K €21 K €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2014201520162017
Personnel costs7,797 €8,531 €8,642 €12 K €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets340 K €
  • Current assets1.89 M €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−214 K €
  • Liabilities2.45 M €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2014201520162017
Total assets1.88 M €1.99 M €2.11 M €2.23 M €
Non-current assets340 K €340 K €340 K €340 K €
Property, plant and equipment340 K €340 K €340 K €340 K €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets1.54 M €1.65 M €1.77 M €1.89 M €
Inventory4,897 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables1.37 M €1.37 M €1.38 M €1.37 M €
Financial accounts170 K €282 K €383 K €525 K €

Liabilities and equity

Item2014201520162017
Total equity and liabilities1.88 M €1.99 M €2.11 M €2.23 M €
Equity−393 K €−365 K €−292 K €−214 K €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €
Profit/loss of previous years−438 K €−402 K €−373 K €−299 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax39 K €30 K €74 K €77 K €
Liabilities2.27 M €2.35 M €2.4 M €2.45 M €
Non-current liabilities0 €27 €66 €122 €
Current liabilities2.27 M €2.35 M €2.4 M €2.45 M €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €354 €199 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerReason year2014Published onTuesday, May 13, 2014Removed from the list onThursday, February 25, 2021Yes
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNumber of receivables4Total amount1,700 €Yes
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

25 registered activities

  • - činnosť organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid Wednesday, May 7, 2003 – Thursday, July 2, 2020Cancelled
  • - činnosť účtovných poradcovValid Wednesday, May 7, 2003 – Thursday, July 2, 2020Cancelled
  • - inžinierska činnosť v stavebníctveValid Wednesday, May 7, 2003 – Thursday, July 2, 2020Cancelled
  • - klampiarstvoValid Wednesday, May 7, 2003 – Thursday, July 2, 2020Cancelled
  • - leasing motorových vozidielValid Wednesday, May 7, 2003 – Thursday, July 2, 2020Cancelled
  • - maloobchod v rozsahu voľnej živnostiValid Wednesday, May 7, 2003 – Thursday, July 2, 2020Cancelled
  • - murárstvoValid Wednesday, May 7, 2003 – Thursday, July 2, 2020Cancelled
  • - obkladačské práceValid Wednesday, May 7, 2003 – Thursday, July 2, 2020Cancelled
  • - pokrývačstvoValid Wednesday, May 7, 2003 – Thursday, July 2, 2020Cancelled
  • - požičiavanie motorových vozidielValid Wednesday, May 7, 2003 – Thursday, July 2, 2020Cancelled

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 2
  • KonateľTuesday, January 18, 2005 – Thursday, July 2, 2020

    Address Veľký Lipník 24, 06533 Veľký Lipník, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, May 7, 2003 – Thursday, March 31, 2005

    Address Veľký Lipník 24, Veľký Lipník, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 5
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, March 3, 2012 – Thursday, July 2, 2020

    Address Veľký Lipník 24, 06533 Veľký Lipník, Slovenská republika

    Share75 %Contribution4,979.09 EUR
  • K&K spol. s r.o., Stavebno-obchodná činnosťEnded
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, March 3, 2012 – Thursday, July 2, 2020

    Address Veľký Lipník 24, 06533 Veľký Lipník, Slovenská republika

    Share25 %Contribution1,659.7 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, April 1, 2005 – Friday, March 2, 2012

    Address Veľký Lipník 24, 06533 Veľký Lipník, Slovenská republika

    Share75 %Contribution150,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, May 7, 2003 – Thursday, March 31, 2005

    Address Veľký Lipník 24, Veľký Lipník, Slovenská republika

    Share75 %Contribution150,000 SKK
  • K&K spol. s r.o., Stavebno-obchodná činnosťEnded
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, May 7, 2003 – Friday, March 2, 2012

    Address Veľký Lipník 24, 06533 Veľký Lipník, Slovenská republika

    Share25 %Contribution50,000 SKK

Company history

1 change in the register

  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Friday, July 3, 2020
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Friday, July 3, 2020

Ownership structure

Shareholders above, companies it holds a stake in below.

The register lists no shareholders of this company and no stakes it holds.

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Prešov
Registration number
Sro/14101/P
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Friday, July 3, 2020Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 3.7.2020 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Friday, July 3, 2020Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 16.5.2020 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím súdu o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti (družstva) podľa § 68 ods.3 písm. c) Obchodného zákonníka z dôvodov podľa § 68 ods. 6 Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Wednesday, May 7, 2003Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným bola založená spoločenskou zmluvou zo dňa 30.9.2002 podľa § 105 a nasl. ust. zák.č. 513/91 Zb. v znení neskorších zmien a doplnkov.
K & K GROUP spol. s r.o.

Registered office

K & K GROUP spol. s r.o.

Veľký Lipník 24, 06533 Veľký Lipník

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.