Company data from Slovak public registers

Spravodaj Nitra, spol. s r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 36524956・Biovetská 17, 94901 Nitra・Founded 1997

Terminated since Saturday, January 19, 2019

Turnover 2017

166 €

Company ID
36524956
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Spravodaj Nitra, spol. s r.o.Biovetská 17 94901 Nitra
Established
Monday, December 8, 1997
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Nitra, Sro/10737/N
Dissolution date
Saturday, January 19, 2019

Profit 2017

−25 K €

−32 %Net profit after tax

Assets

84 K €

−15 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−122 K €

−26 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

244.6 %

+47 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−32 %
−42 K €−8,814 €−19 K €−25 K €20142015201620172014−42 K €2015−8,814 €2016−19 K €2017−25 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

5,182 €407 €0 €0 €201420152016201720145,182 €2015407 €20160 €20170 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €960 €960 €960 €2014201520162017Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 2016960 €Total tax · 2017960 €Current tax · 2014960 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-14,907.8 %

Profit / revenue

ROA

-29.4 %

−11 pp

Return on assets

ROE

20.3 %

+1.0 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-99.3 %

+0.7 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-253.0 %

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−24 K €

−33 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-4.0 %

+1.3 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

0.41

−6.9 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

14 K €2014407 €20150 €2016166 €2017

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2014201520162017
Sales of products, services and goods5,182 €407 €0 €0 €
Value added892 €−119 €−412 €−420 €
Operating revenue14 K €407 €0 €166 €
Profit after tax−42 K €−8,814 €−19 K €−25 K €
Income tax960 €960 €960 €960 €
Current income tax960 €———

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2014201520162017
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets84 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−122 K €
  • Liabilities206 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2014201520162017
Total assets112 K €100 K €99 K €84 K €
Non-current assets17 K €14 K €13 K €0 €
Property, plant and equipment1,439 €1,160 €1,132 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets16 K €12 K €12 K €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets95 K €86 K €86 K €84 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables95 K €86 K €86 K €83 K €
Current financial assets0 €———
Financial accounts91 €609 €461 €651 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €———

Liabilities and equity

Item2014201520162017
Total equity and liabilities112 K €100 K €99 K €84 K €
Equity−69 K €−78 K €−97 K €−122 K €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €
Funds and other equity components664 €———
Profit/loss of previous years−35 K €−77 K €−85 K €−104 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−42 K €−8,814 €−19 K €−25 K €
Liabilities182 K €178 K €196 K €206 K €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €350 €
Current liabilities181 K €178 K €196 K €205 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €———
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans35 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €30 €30 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €———

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerReason year2013Published onThursday, September 19, 2013Removed from the list onTuesday, January 2, 2018Yes
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNumber of receivables2Total amount330 €Yes
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

9 registered activities

  • - databankyValid Monday, December 8, 1997 – Friday, January 18, 2019
  • - kúpa tovaru za účelom jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti /veľkoobchod v rozsahu voľných živností/Valid Monday, December 8, 1997 – Friday, January 18, 2019
  • - kúpa tovaru za účelom jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi /maloobchod v rozsahu voľných živností/Valid Monday, December 8, 1997 – Friday, January 18, 2019
  • - poskytovanie software-predaj hotových programov na základe zmluvy s autoromValid Monday, December 8, 1997 – Friday, January 18, 2019
  • - reklamné činnostiValid Monday, December 8, 1997 – Friday, January 18, 2019
  • - spracovanie dátValid Monday, December 8, 1997 – Friday, January 18, 2019
  • - sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchodu a služiebValid Monday, December 8, 1997 – Friday, January 18, 2019
  • - vydavateľské činnostiValid Monday, December 8, 1997 – Friday, January 18, 2019
  • - výskum trhu a verejnej mienkyValid Monday, December 8, 1997 – Friday, January 18, 2019

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 1
  • KonateľMonday, December 8, 1997 – Friday, January 18, 2019

    Address Biovetská 17, Nitra, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 7
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, December 22, 2009 – Friday, January 18, 2019

    Address Biovetská 17, 94901 Nitra, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, February 17, 2004 – Monday, December 21, 2009

    Address Biovetská 17, Nitra, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, May 31, 2000 – Monday, February 16, 2004

    Address Biovetská 17, Nitra, Slovenská republika

    Share62.5 %Contribution125,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, May 31, 2000 – Monday, February 16, 2004

    Address Mlynská 2, Šurany, Slovenská republika

    Share15 %Contribution30,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, May 31, 2000 – Monday, February 16, 2004

    Address SNP 9, Šurany, Slovenská republika

    Share22.5 %Contribution45,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Monday, December 8, 1997 – Tuesday, May 30, 2000

    Address Biovetská 17, Nitra, Slovenská republika

    Share70 %Contribution70,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Monday, December 8, 1997 – Tuesday, May 30, 2000

    Address SNP 9, Šurany, Slovenská republika

    Share30 %Contribution30,000 SKK

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Nitra
Registration number
Sro/10737/N
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť

Legal facts

5 entries from the business register

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 19.1.2019 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019Uznesením Okresného súdu Nitra č.k. 29CbR/706/2017-40 zo dňa 15.11.2018, ktoré nadobudlo právoplatnosť dňa 27.12.2018, bola zrušená obchodná spoločnosť Spravodaj Nitra, spol. s r.o. bez likvidácie. Z Obchodného registra Okresného súdu Nitra, odd. Sro, vložka č. 10737/N sa v y m a z u j e dňa 19.01.2019 obchodná spoločnosť Spravodaj Nitra, spol. s r.o., so sídlom Biovetská 17, 949 01 Nitra, IČO: 36 524 956.
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2004Spoločenská zmluva bola zmenená Dodatkom č. 2 zo dňa 31.12.2002 v súlade so zákonom NR SR č. 500/2001 Z.z..
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2000Zmluva o prevode časti obchodných podielov zo dňa 15.7.1998. Dodatkom č. 1 zo dňa 15.7.1998 bola spoločenská zmluva daná do súladu so zák. č. 11/1998 Z.z..
  • Monday, December 8, 1997Spoločnosť bola založená spoločenskou zmluvou dňa 6.11.1997 podľa §§ 56 - 75 a 105 - 153 Obchodného zákonníka (zák. č. 513/1991 Zb. v znení neskorších predpisov).
Spravodaj Nitra, spol. s r.o.

Registered office

Spravodaj Nitra, spol. s r.o.

Biovetská 17, 94901 Nitra

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.