Company data from Slovak public registers

euroedu, s.r.o., v konkurze

Company financial profile・Company ID 36571431・Jesenná 22, 040 01 Košice - mestská časť Staré Mesto・Founded 2003

Terminated since Saturday, August 7, 2021

Turnover 2018

0 €

Company ID
36571431
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
euroedu, s.r.o., v konkurzeJesenná 22 040 01 Košice - mestská časť Staré Mesto
Established
Thursday, June 12, 2003
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Košice I, Sro/14034/V
Dissolution date
Saturday, August 7, 2021

Profit 2018

0 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

0 €

Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

0 €

Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

—

Not published

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

0 €0 €0 €0 €201420152017201820140 €20150 €20170 €20180 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €0 €0 €201420152017201820140 €20150 €20170 €20180 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €0 €0 €2014201520172018Total tax · 20140 €Total tax · 20150 €Total tax · 20170 €Total tax · 20180 €Current tax · 20150 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Earnings before tax

0 €

Profit + income tax

Net working capital

0 €

Current assets − current liabilities

Interest-bearing debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans + short-term bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Long-term debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans

Short-term debt

0 €

Current bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Net debt

0 €

Interest-bearing debt − financial accounts − current financial assets

Net cash flow

0 €

Change in financial accounts vs. previous year

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €20140 €20150 €20170 €2018

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2014201520172018
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €0 €
Value added0 €0 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit after tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current income tax—0 €——

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2014201520172018
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity0 €
  • Liabilities0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2014201520172018
Total assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current financial assets—0 €——
Financial accounts0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals—0 €——

Liabilities and equity

Item2014201520172018
Total equity and liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Equity0 €0 €0 €0 €
Share capital0 €0 €0 €0 €
Funds and other equity components—0 €——
Profit/loss of previous years0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term financial assistance—0 €——
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals—0 €——

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNumber of receivables1Total amount250.48 €Yes
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

6 registered activities

  • reklamná, propagačná a inzertná činnosťValid Thursday, January 10, 2008 – Friday, August 6, 2021
  • organizovanie kultúrnych, spoločenských podujatíValid Wednesday, February 25, 2004 – Friday, August 6, 2021
  • sprostredkovanie obchodu v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid Wednesday, February 25, 2004 – Friday, August 6, 2021
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) alebo na účely jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod) v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid Thursday, June 12, 2003 – Friday, August 6, 2021
  • oraganizovanie kurzov, školení a seminárovValid Thursday, June 12, 2003 – Friday, August 6, 2021
  • vydavateľská činnosťValid Thursday, June 12, 2003 – Friday, August 6, 2021

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 3
  • KonateľTuesday, October 7, 2014 – Friday, August 6, 2021

    Address Košice-Poľov, 04011 Košice-Poľov, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, June 12, 2003 – Wednesday, January 9, 2008

    Address Jarná 1164/11, Košice, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, June 12, 2003 – Thursday, November 13, 2014

    Address Jesenná 6, Košice, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 4
  • Správca konkurznej podstatyWednesday, July 18, 2018 – Friday, August 6, 2021

    Address Štúrova 27, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, November 14, 2014 – Friday, August 6, 2021

    Address Košice-Poľov, 04011 Košice-Poľov, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,640 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, June 15, 2010 – Thursday, November 13, 2014

    Address Jarná 1164/11, Košice, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,638.78 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, June 12, 2003 – Monday, June 14, 2010

    Address Jarná 1164/11, Košice, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

4 changes in the register

  • Names

    3 records
    • euroedu, s.r.o., v konkurzeWednesday, July 18, 2018 – Friday, August 6, 2021
    • euroedu, s.r.o.Thursday, January 10, 2008 – Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    • CALYPSO PM, s.r.o.Thursday, June 12, 2003 – Wednesday, January 9, 2008
  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Jesenná 22, 04001 Košice - mestská časť Staré Mesto, Slovenská republikaThursday, December 31, 2015 – Friday, August 6, 2021
    • Hroncova 5, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republikaThursday, June 12, 2003 – Wednesday, December 30, 2015
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Saturday, August 7, 2021
    • V konkurzeSaturday, August 7, 2021 – Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Košice I
Registration number
Sro/14034/V
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

6 entries from the business register

  • Saturday, August 7, 2021Okresný súd Košice I uznesením sp.zn. 31K/20/2017-199 zo dňa 22.6.2018 právoplatným dňa 17.7.2018 zrušil konkurz vyhlásený na majetok úpadcu euroedu, s.r.o., v konkurze, so sídlom Jesenná 22, Košice - mestská časť Staré Mesto 040 01, IČO: 36 571 431.
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021Okresný súd Košice I uznesením sp.zn. 31K/20/2017-256 zo dňa 7.11.2018 právoplatným dňa 15.11.2018 odvolal z funkcie správcu podstaty doc. JUDr. Ing. Petra Grendela, PhD., so sídlom kancelárie Štúrova 27, Košice 040 01, zn. správcu S1613.
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 7.8.2021 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021Súd povoľuje výmaz v obchodnom registri v odd. Sro vo vložke č. 14034/V u spoločnosti: Obchodné meno: euroedu, s.r.o., v konkurze Sídlo: Jesenná 22, Košice - mestská časť Staré Mesto 040 01 IČO: 36 571 431 ako aj všetkých ďalších právnych skutočností v súlade s ust. § 68 ods. 4 Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018Okresný súd Košice I uznesením č. k. 31K/20/2017-86 zo dňa 14.11.2017, právoplatným dňa 08.12.2017, vyhlásil konkurz na spoločnosť euroedu, s.r.o., so sídlom: Jesenná 22, Košice-mestská časť Staré Mesto 040 01, IČO: 36 571 431 a ustanovil predbežného správcu podstaty: doc. JUDr. Ing. Petra Grendela, PhD., so sídlom Štúrova 22, 040 01 Košice, zn. správcu: S1613.
  • Thursday, June 12, 2003Spoločnosť bola založená zakladateľskou listinou vo forme notárskej zápisnice N 135/03 Nz 40186/03 zo dňa 26.5.2003 podľa zák. č. 513/91 Zb. v znení neskorších predpisov.
euroedu, s.r.o., v konkurze

Registered office

euroedu, s.r.o., v konkurze

Jesenná 22, 040 01 Košice - mestská časť Staré Mesto

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.