Company data from Slovak public registers

ASHA, s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 36603147・Letná 19, 07631 Streda nad Bodrogom・Founded 2006

Terminated since Friday, June 6, 2025

Turnover 2016

0 €

−100 %
Company ID
36603147
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
ASHA, s.r.o.Letná 19 07631 Streda nad Bodrogom
Established
Wednesday, February 8, 2006
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Košice, Sro/17678/V
Dissolution date
Friday, June 6, 2025

Profit 2016

−17 K €

+6.5 %Net profit after tax

Assets

68 K €

−44 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−26 K €

−190 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

138.5 %

+31 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+6.5 %
2,028 €−18 K €−17 K €20142015201620142,028 €2015−18 K €2016−17 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−100 %
171 K €4,035 €0 €2014201520162014171 K €20154,035 €20160 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €960 €960 €201420152016Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 2016960 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

-25.3 %

−10 pp

Return on assets

ROE

65.6 %

−138 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-100.0 %

−18 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−16 K €

+6.8 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-6.0 %

−0.4 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

1.02

−0.1 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.00

−100 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

0.70

−12 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

171 K €20144,035 €20150 €2016

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item201420152016
Sales of products, services and goods171 K €4,035 €0 €
Value added30 K €4,035 €0 €
Operating revenue171 K €4,035 €0 €
Profit after tax2,028 €−18 K €−17 K €
Income tax960 €960 €960 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item201420152016
Personnel costs3,137 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets2,478 €
  • Current assets65 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−26 K €
  • Liabilities94 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item201420152016
Total assets176 K €122 K €68 K €
Non-current assets35 K €19 K €2,478 €
Property, plant and equipment35 K €19 K €2,478 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €
Current assets142 K €103 K €65 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables65 K €65 K €65 K €
Financial accounts77 K €38 K €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item201420152016
Total equity and liabilities176 K €122 K €68 K €
Equity9,282 €−8,954 €−26 K €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €
Profit/loss of previous years261 €2,289 €−16 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax2,028 €−18 K €−17 K €
Liabilities167 K €130 K €94 K €
Non-current liabilities36 K €0 €0 €
Current liabilities100 K €100 K €64 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans30 K €30 K €30 K €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNumber of receivables1Total amount165 €Yes
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 2 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

41 registered activities

  • administratívne službyValid Thursday, August 23, 2012 – Thursday, June 5, 2025
  • baliace činnosti, manipulácia s tovaromValid Thursday, August 23, 2012 – Thursday, June 5, 2025
  • fotografické službyValid Thursday, August 23, 2012 – Thursday, June 5, 2025
  • nákladná cestná doprava vykonávaná vozidlami s celkovou hmotnosťou do 3,5 t vrátane prípojného vozidlaValid Thursday, August 23, 2012 – Thursday, June 5, 2025
  • počítačové službyValid Thursday, August 23, 2012 – Thursday, June 5, 2025
  • poskytovanie služieb rýchleho občerstvenia v spojení s predajom na priamu konzumáciuValid Thursday, August 23, 2012 – Thursday, June 5, 2025
  • prenájom nehnuteľností spojený s poskytovaním iných než základnych služieb spojených s prenájmomValid Thursday, August 23, 2012 – Thursday, June 5, 2025
  • skladovanieValid Thursday, August 23, 2012 – Thursday, June 5, 2025
  • služby súvisiace s počítačovým spracovaním údajovValid Thursday, August 23, 2012 – Thursday, June 5, 2025
  • služby súvisiace s produkciou filmov alebo videozáznamovValid Thursday, August 23, 2012 – Thursday, June 5, 2025

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 3
  • KonateľThursday, October 2, 2014 – Thursday, June 5, 2025

    Address Vasút utca 70, 3973 Cigánd, Maďarsko

  • KonateľMonday, February 25, 2013 – Wednesday, October 29, 2014

    Address Kavečianska cesta 41, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, February 8, 2006 – Wednesday, March 13, 2013

    Address Trebejov 54, 04081 Trebejov, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 6
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, October 30, 2014 – Thursday, June 5, 2025

    Address Vasút utca 70, 3973 Cigánd, Maďarsko

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, March 14, 2013 – Wednesday, October 29, 2014

    Address Kavečianska cesta 41, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, December 1, 2010 – Wednesday, March 13, 2013

    Address Trebejov 54, 04081 Trebejov, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, July 1, 2006 – Tuesday, November 30, 2010

    Address Trebejov 54, 04081 Trebejov, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, February 8, 2006 – Friday, June 30, 2006

    Address Kavečianska cesta 41, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republika

    Share15 %Contribution30,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, February 8, 2006 – Friday, June 30, 2006

    Address Trebejov 54, 04081 Trebejov, Slovenská republika

    Share85 %Contribution170,000 SKK

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Letná 19, 07631 Streda nad Bodrogom, Slovenská republikaThursday, October 30, 2014 – Thursday, June 5, 2025
    • Kavečianska cesta 41, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republikaWednesday, February 8, 2006 – Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Friday, June 6, 2025
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Friday, June 6, 2025

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Košice
Registration number
Sro/17678/V
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Nefinančné korporácie pod zahraničnou kontrolou

Legal facts

4 entries from the business register

  • Friday, June 6, 2025Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 6.6.2025 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Friday, June 6, 2025Spoločnosť sa vymazáva na základe upovedomenia o zastavení exekúcie č. 303EX 526/2019, ktoré v zmysle § 61n ods. 6 Ex. por. bolo uverejnené v obchodnom vestníku č. 207/2022 dňa 27.10.2022.
  • Friday, June 6, 2025Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 28.4.2023 Právny dôvod zrušenia: upovedomenie o zastavení exekúcie v zmysle § 61n ods. 1 písm. c) z.č. 233/1995 Z.z. (Exekučného poriadku) z dôvodov v zmysle ustanovenia § 61n ods. 6 z.č. 233/1995 Z.z.
  • Wednesday, March 5, 2025Oznámenie Mestského súdu Košice sp. zn. 72CbR/7/2025 o začatí konania o zrušení spoločnosti ASHA, s.r.o., Letná 19, 076 31 Streda nad Bodrogom, IČO: 36 603 147. Deň začatia konania o zrušení spoločnosti: 15.02.2025
ASHA, s.r.o.

Registered office

ASHA, s.r.o.

Letná 19, 07631 Streda nad Bodrogom

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.