Company data from Slovak public registers

CONMIL, s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 36625019・Boženy Nemcovej 963/34, 99001 Veľký Krtíš・Founded 2004

Terminated since Saturday, January 4, 2025

Turnover 2023

0 €

Company ID
36625019
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
CONMIL, s.r.o.Boženy Nemcovej 963/34 99001 Veľký Krtíš
Established
Tuesday, April 6, 2004
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Banská Bystrica, Sro/9093/S
Dissolution date
Saturday, January 4, 2025

Profit 2023

0 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

0 €

Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

0 €

Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

—

Not published

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

1,045 €22 K €−141 K €−75 K €0 €0 €20142015201620172022202320141,045 €201522 K €2016−141 K €2017−75 K €20220 €20230 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

25 K €1.34 M €1.21 M €710 K €0 €0 €201420152016201720222023201425 K €20151.34 M €20161.21 M €2017710 K €20220 €20230 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

960 €3,843 €2,880 €2,880 €0 €0 €201420152016201720222023Total tax · 2014960 €Total tax · 20153,843 €Total tax · 20162,880 €Total tax · 20172,880 €Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Current tax · 2014960 €Current tax · 20153,843 €Current tax · 20162,880 €Current tax · 20172,880 €Current tax · 20220 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Earnings before tax

0 €

Profit + income tax

Net working capital

0 €

Current assets − current liabilities

Interest-bearing debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans + short-term bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Long-term debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans

Short-term debt

0 €

Current bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Net debt

0 €

Interest-bearing debt − financial accounts − current financial assets

Net cash flow

0 €

+100 %

Change in financial accounts vs. previous year

Revenue CAGR

205.2 %

Average annual revenue growth

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

60 K €20141.35 M €20151.22 M €2016713 K €20170 €20220 €2023

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2016201720222023
Sales of products, services and goods1.21 M €710 K €0 €0 €
Value added78 K €−35 K €0 €0 €
Operating revenue1.22 M €713 K €0 €0 €
Profit after tax−141 K €−75 K €0 €0 €
Income tax2,880 €2,880 €0 €0 €
Current income tax2,880 €2,880 €0 €—

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2016201720222023
Personnel costs6,091 €9,315 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity0 €
  • Liabilities0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2016201720222023
Total assets1.54 M €2.15 M €0 €0 €
Non-current assets147 K €528 K €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment147 K €528 K €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets1.38 M €1.61 M €0 €0 €
Inventory212 K €246 K €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables981 K €1.2 M €0 €0 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €—
Financial accounts189 K €167 K €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals8,347 €8,042 €0 €—

Liabilities and equity

Item2016201720222023
Total equity and liabilities1.54 M €2.15 M €0 €0 €
Equity−127 K €−202 K €0 €0 €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €0 €0 €
Funds and other equity components332 €332 €0 €—
Profit/loss of previous years6,368 €−135 K €0 €0 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−141 K €−75 K €0 €0 €
Liabilities1.67 M €2.35 M €0 €0 €
Non-current liabilities28 €71 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities1.65 M €2.33 M €0 €0 €
Short-term financial assistance18 K €18 K €0 €—
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €—

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerReason year2016Published onWednesday, June 22, 2016Removed from the list onSunday, May 2, 2021Yes
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

14 registered activities

  • podnikanie v oblasti nakladania s iným ako nebezpečným odpadomValid Wednesday, February 17, 2010 – Friday, January 3, 2025
  • poľnohospodárstvo a lesníctvo vrátane predaja nespracovaných poľnohospodárskych a lesných výrobkov za účelom spracovania alebo ďalšieho predajaValid Wednesday, February 17, 2010 – Friday, January 3, 2025
  • poskytovanie služieb rýchleho občerstvenia v spojení s predajom na priamu konzumáciuValid Wednesday, February 17, 2010 – Friday, January 3, 2025
  • poskytovanie služieb v poľnohospodárstve a záhradníctveValid Wednesday, February 17, 2010 – Friday, January 3, 2025
  • ubytovacie služby bez poskytovania pohostinských činnostíValid Wednesday, February 17, 2010 – Friday, January 3, 2025
  • - činnosť ekonomických a organizačných poradcovValid Tuesday, April 6, 2004 – Friday, January 3, 2025
  • - maloobchodná činnosť v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid Tuesday, April 6, 2004 – Friday, January 3, 2025
  • - poradenská činnosť v oblasti obchoduValid Tuesday, April 6, 2004 – Friday, January 3, 2025
  • - poradenská činnosť v oblasti potravinárstva a poľnohospodárstvaValid Tuesday, April 6, 2004 – Friday, January 3, 2025
  • - prieskum trhu a verejnej mienkyValid Tuesday, April 6, 2004 – Friday, January 3, 2025

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 3
  • KonateľMonday, April 30, 2012 – Friday, January 3, 2025

    Address Závada 23, 99121 Závada, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľWednesday, November 18, 2009 – Wednesday, May 23, 2012

    Address Štefánikova 502/42, 98501 Kalinovo, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľTuesday, April 6, 2004 – Tuesday, February 16, 2010

    Address Boženy Nemcovej 963/34, 99001 Veľký Krtíš, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 3
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, February 17, 2010 – Friday, January 3, 2025

    Address Štefánikova 502/42, 98501 Kalinovo, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, December 24, 2009 – Tuesday, February 16, 2010

    Address Boženy Nemcovej 963/34, 99001 Veľký Krtíš, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, April 6, 2004 – Wednesday, December 23, 2009

    Address Boženy Nemcovej 963/34, 99001 Veľký Krtíš, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

1 change in the register

  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Saturday, January 4, 2025
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Saturday, January 4, 2025

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Banská Bystrica
Registration number
Sro/9093/S
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Saturday, January 4, 2025Okresný súd Banská Bystrica uznesením č.k. 26Cbr/53/2023-21 zo dňa 16. 10. 2023, právoplatným 03. 01. 2024 rozhodol o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti CONMIL, s.r.o., so sídlom Boženy Nemcovej 963/34, 990 01 Veľký Krtíš, IČO 36 625 019, zapísanú v obchodnom registri Okresného súdu Banská Bystrica, v oddiele Sro, vložke číslo 9093/S z dôvodu, - že obchodná spoločnosť je v omeškaní s plnením povinnosti podľa § 40 ods. 2 Obchodného zákonníka viac ako šesť mesiacov podľa § 68b ods. 1 písm. e) Obchodného zákonníka. Okresný súd Banská Bystrica uznesením č.k. 26Cbr/53/2023-54 zo dňa 17. 12. 2024, právoplatným dňa 17. 12. 2024, rozhodol o výmaze obchodnej CONMIL, s.r.o., so sídlom Boženy Nemcovej 963/34, 990 01 Veľký Krtíš, IČO 36 625 019, zapísanú v obchodnom registri Okresného súdu Banská Bystrica, v oddiele Sro, vložke číslo 9093/S podľa § 309h ods. 1 Civilného mimosporového poriadku z obchodného registra bez likvidácie.
  • Saturday, January 4, 2025Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 4.1.2025 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Saturday, January 4, 2025Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 3.1.2024
CONMIL, s.r.o.

Registered office

CONMIL, s.r.o.

Boženy Nemcovej 963/34, 99001 Veľký Krtíš

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.