Company data from Slovak public registers

PPS Development s.r.o. "v likvidácii"

Company financial profile・Company ID 36639877・Tajovského 7, 96212 Detva・Founded 2005

Terminated since Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Turnover 2021

3,625 €

−100 %
Company ID
36639877
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
PPS Development s.r.o. "v likvidácii"Tajovského 7 96212 Detva
Established
Wednesday, July 27, 2005
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Banská Bystrica, Sro/10652/S
Dissolution date
Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Profit 2021

−39 K €

−160 %Net profit after tax

Assets

778 €

−100 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

0 €

−100 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

100.0 %

+30 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−160 %
10 K €29 K €36 K €136 K €75 K €65 K €−39 K €2014201520162017201820192021201410 K €201529 K €201636 K €2017136 K €201875 K €201965 K €2021−39 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−100 %
4.94 M €3.56 M €1.4 M €2.19 M €2.41 M €2.69 M €0 €201420152016201720182019202120144.94 M €20153.56 M €20161.4 M €20172.19 M €20182.41 M €20192.69 M €20210 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

12 K €31 K €8,708 €17 K €23 K €15 K €0 €2014201520162017201820192021Total tax · 201412 K €Total tax · 201531 K €Total tax · 20168,708 €Total tax · 201717 K €Total tax · 201823 K €Total tax · 201915 K €Total tax · 20210 €Current tax · 201412 K €Current tax · 201531 K €Current tax · 20168,708 €Current tax · 201717 K €Current tax · 201823 K €Current tax · 201915 K €Current tax · 20210 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-1,081.7 %

−1,084 pp

Profit / revenue

ROA

-5,039.8 %

−5,067 pp

Return on assets

Return on costs

-91.5 %

−94 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

-1,065.1 %

−1,068 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−39 K €

−149 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

−19 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

1.11

−21 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

1.11

+216 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

4.94 M €20143.56 M €20151.4 M €20162.19 M €20172.41 M €20182.69 M €20193,625 €2021

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2017201820192021
Sales of products, services and goods2.19 M €2.41 M €2.69 M €0 €
Value added101 K €101 K €85 K €−39 K €
Operating revenue2.19 M €2.41 M €2.69 M €3,625 €
Profit after tax136 K €75 K €65 K €−39 K €
Income tax17 K €23 K €15 K €0 €
Current income tax17 K €23 K €15 K €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2017201820192021
Personnel costs34 K €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets778 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity0 €
  • Liabilities778 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2017201820192021
Total assets321 K €256 K €241 K €778 €
Non-current assets9,634 €6,669 €3,704 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment9,634 €6,669 €3,704 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets280 K €249 K €237 K €778 €
Inventory20 €21 €8 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables182 K €226 K €178 K €0 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts98 K €24 K €59 K €778 €
Accruals and deferrals31 K €125 €189 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2017201820192021
Total equity and liabilities321 K €256 K €241 K €778 €
Equity144 K €83 K €73 K €0 €
Share capital7,000 €7,000 €7,000 €7,000 €
Funds and other equity components700 €700 €700 €700 €
Profit/loss of previous years0 €0 €0 €32 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax136 K €75 K €65 K €−39 K €
Liabilities177 K €173 K €168 K €778 €
Non-current liabilities23 €23 €23 €0 €
Current liabilities176 K €173 K €168 K €700 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions1,100 €0 €0 €78 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

EU funds drawn

View all

Projects

1

Paid out

0 €

Contracted

2.29 M €

Last payment

—

ProjectStatusPaid outLast payment
Inovatívne technológie v spoločnosti PPS Development s.r.o.313012C386Projekt mimoriadne ukončený - neprispel k cieľom OP (K)0 €—

Public sector partner

Registered since

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Beneficial owners

0

Registration status

Deleted

Registration deleted Friday, April 13, 2018 (voluntarily)

Beneficial-owner verification valid (Sunday, December 31, 2017)Verified by: SCHIN & MAJDÚCH legal s.r.o.

Business activities

23 registered activities

  • Prenájom hnuteľných vecíValid Wednesday, June 8, 2016 – Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  • Prieskum trhu a verejnej mienkyValid Wednesday, June 8, 2016 – Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  • Výskum a vývoj v oblasti prírodných a technických viedValid Wednesday, June 8, 2016 – Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  • činnosť agentúry dočasného zamestnávaniaValid Friday, July 9, 2010 – Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • počítačové službyValid Friday, April 9, 2010 – Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  • administratívne službyValid Friday, December 12, 2008 – Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  • opracovanie kovu jednoduchým spôsobomValid Friday, December 12, 2008 – Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  • vykonávanie mimoškolskej vzdelávacej činnostiValid Friday, December 12, 2008 – Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  • výroba jednoduchých výrobkov z kovuValid Friday, December 12, 2008 – Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  • kovoobrábanieValid Friday, July 21, 2006 – Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 12
  • LikvidátorTuesday, December 31, 2019 – Wednesday, June 9, 2021

    Address Gercenova 9, 85101 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľMonday, April 11, 2016 – Tuesday, June 8, 2021

    Address Gercenova 9, 85101 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľSaturday, December 19, 2015 – Tuesday, April 19, 2016

    Address Clementisova 2, 04022 Košice, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, April 17, 2014 – Saturday, December 19, 2015

    Address Hyacintová 8, 10600 Praha, Česká republika

  • KonateľThursday, February 20, 2014 – Friday, May 2, 2014

    Address Bernolákova 2236/43, 90901 Skalica, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, February 20, 2014 – Friday, May 2, 2014

    Address Hrubá Borša 318, 92523 Hrubá Borša, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, November 28, 2008 – Tuesday, April 1, 2014

    Address J. Poničana 2414/71, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, November 28, 2008 – Tuesday, April 1, 2014

    Address Pionierska 866/2, 96212 Detva, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, November 28, 2008 – Thursday, April 8, 2010

    Address Námestie Mieru, 1395/23, 962 12, Detva, Slovensko

  • KonateľThursday, May 18, 2006 – Friday, April 18, 2008

    Address Piešť II. 205, 96212 Detva, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 5
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, April 20, 2016 – Tuesday, June 8, 2021

    Address Gercenova 9, 85101 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution7,000 EUR
  • ProkuristaTuesday, June 10, 2014 – Thursday, December 17, 2015

    Address Bernolákova 2236/43, 90901 Skalica, Slovenská republika

  • PPS Group a.s.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, April 9, 2010 – Tuesday, April 19, 2016

    Address Tajovského 7, 96212 Detva, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution7,000 EUR
  • PPS Group a.s.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, February 10, 2009 – Thursday, April 8, 2010

    Address Tajovského 7, 96212 Detva, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,638.78 EUR
  • PPS Group a.s.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, July 27, 2005 – Monday, February 9, 2009

    Address Tajovského 7, 96212 Detva, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

5 changes in the register

  • Names

    5 records
    • PPS Development s.r.o. "v likvidácii"Wednesday, January 15, 2020 – Tuesday, June 8, 2021
    • PPS Development s.r.o.Wednesday, April 20, 2016 – Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    • PPS Personálne služby s.r.o.Friday, December 12, 2008 – Tuesday, April 19, 2016
    • PPS Crushers s.r.o.Saturday, April 19, 2008 – Thursday, December 11, 2008
    • PPS FINAL s.r.o.Wednesday, July 27, 2005 – Friday, April 18, 2008
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Wednesday, June 9, 2021
    • V likvidáciifrom Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Banská Bystrica
Registration number
Sro/10652/S
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 9.6.2021 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021Zrušenie spoločnosti: Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím spoločníkov o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti podľa § 68 ods.3 písm. b) Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 31.12.2019
PPS Development s.r.o. "v likvidácii"

Registered office

PPS Development s.r.o. "v likvidácii"

Tajovského 7, 96212 Detva

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.