Company data from Slovak public registers

CERACOM s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 36682896・Tržničné námestie 4810, 94501 Komárno・Founded 2006

Terminated since Thursday, November 21, 2019

Turnover 2016

0 €

−100 %
Company ID
36682896
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
CERACOM s.r.o.Tržničné námestie 4810 94501 Komárno
Established
Thursday, October 5, 2006
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Nitra, Sro/18725/N
Dissolution date
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Profit 2016

−1,002 €

−196 %Net profit after tax

Assets

528 €

−24 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−11 K €

−10 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

2,105.5 %

+632 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−196 %
−4,253 €−339 €−1,002 €2014201520162014−4,253 €2015−339 €2016−1,002 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €0 €20142015201620140 €20150 €20160 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €960 €960 €201420152016Total tax · 20140 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 2016960 €Current tax · 20140 €Current tax · 2015960 €Current tax · 2016960 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

-189.8 %

−141 pp

Return on assets

ROE

9.5 %

+5.9 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-100.0 %

−79 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−42 €

−107 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-2,285.7 %

−2,440 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

0.05

−30 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.05

−14 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

0.05

−30 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €20141,306 €20150 €2016

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item201420152016
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €
Value added−3,210 €−480 €0 €
Operating revenue0 €1,306 €0 €
Profit after tax−4,253 €−339 €−1,002 €
Income tax0 €960 €960 €
Current income tax0 €960 €960 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item201420152016
Personnel costs849 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets528 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−11 K €
  • Liabilities11 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item201420152016
Total assets1,801 €698 €528 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €
Current assets1,561 €698 €528 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables946 €128 €0 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts615 €570 €528 €
Accruals and deferrals240 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item201420152016
Total equity and liabilities1,801 €698 €528 €
Equity−9,248 €−9,587 €−11 K €
Share capital6,640 €6,640 €6,640 €
Funds and other equity components59 €59 €59 €
Profit/loss of previous years−12 K €−16 K €−16 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−4,253 €−339 €−1,002 €
Liabilities11 K €10 K €11 K €
Non-current liabilities4 €4 €4 €
Current liabilities11 K €10 K €11 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals148 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

11 registered activities

  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod) v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid Thursday, October 5, 2006 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid Thursday, October 5, 2006 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • organizovanie kongresov, konferencií, školení a seminárovValid Thursday, October 5, 2006 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • organizovanie, usporadúvanie a sprosterdkovanie spoločenských a kultúrnych podujatíValid Thursday, October 5, 2006 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • podnikateľské poradenstvoValid Thursday, October 5, 2006 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • prevádzkovanie cestovnej kancelárieValid Thursday, October 5, 2006 – Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  • prieskum trhu a verejnej mienkyValid Thursday, October 5, 2006 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • reklamná činnosťValid Thursday, October 5, 2006 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • sprosterdkovanie predaja leteckých prepravných služiebValid Thursday, October 5, 2006 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • sprostredkovanie obchodu, výroby a služieb v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid Thursday, October 5, 2006 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 5
  • KonateľTuesday, May 14, 2013 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019

    Address Attila utca 49., 4080 Hajdunánás, Maďarsko

  • KonateľWednesday, November 28, 2012 – Wednesday, June 5, 2013

    Address Sánc utca 5., 2600 Vác, Maďarsko

  • KonateľThursday, June 7, 2007 – Thursday, January 3, 2013

    Address Dessewffy u., 25, 1066, Budapest, Maďarská republika

  • KonateľThursday, June 7, 2007 – Thursday, January 3, 2013

    Address Selyeho ul. 2959/9, 94501 Komárno, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, October 5, 2006 – Thursday, June 14, 2007

    Address Martovce 101, 94701 Martovce, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 9
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, June 6, 2013 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019

    Address Attila utca 49., 4080 Hajdunánás, Maďarsko

    Share100 %Contribution6,640 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, January 4, 2013 – Wednesday, June 5, 2013

    Address Sánc utca 5., 2600 Vác, Maďarsko

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, May 8, 2010 – Thursday, January 3, 2013

    Address Dessewffy u., 25, 1066, Budapest, Maďarská republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, April 29, 2010 – Friday, May 7, 2010

    Address Dessewffy u., 25, 1066, Budapest, Maďarská republika

    Share80 %Contribution5,312 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, April 29, 2010 – Friday, May 7, 2010

    Address Selyeho ul. 2959/9, 94501 Komárno, Slovenská republika

    Share20 %Contribution1,328 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, June 15, 2007 – Wednesday, April 28, 2010

    Address Dessewffy u., 25, 1066, Budapest, Maďarská republika

    Share80 %Contribution160,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, June 15, 2007 – Wednesday, April 28, 2010

    Address Selyeho ul. 2959/9, 94501 Komárno, Slovenská republika

    Share20 %Contribution40,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, October 5, 2006 – Thursday, June 14, 2007

    Address Martovce 101, 94701 Martovce, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, October 5, 2006 – Thursday, June 14, 2007

    Address Jarná 15, 04001 Košice, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK

Company history

5 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • CERACOM s.r.o.Friday, June 15, 2007 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    • FF TRAVEL SERVICE s.r.o.Thursday, October 5, 2006 – Thursday, June 14, 2007
  • Registered office

    5 records
    • Tržničné námestie 4810, 94501 Komárno, Slovenská republikaThursday, June 6, 2013 – Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    • Lodná 4657/2A, 94501 Komárno, Slovenská republikaFriday, January 4, 2013 – Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    • Dunajské nábrežie 46/7, 94501 Komárno, Slovenská republikaFriday, December 3, 2010 – Thursday, January 3, 2013
    • Komenského 22, 94501 Komárno, Slovenská republikaFriday, June 15, 2007 – Thursday, December 2, 2010
    • 101, 94701 Martovce, Slovenská republikaThursday, October 5, 2006 – Thursday, June 14, 2007

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Nitra
Registration number
Sro/18725/N
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Thursday, November 21, 2019Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 21.11.2019 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019Uznesením Okresného súdu Nitra č.k. 27CbR/114/2018-37 zo dňa 05.09.2019, ktoré nadobudlo právoplatnosť dňa 08.11.2019, bola zrušená obchodná spoločnosť CERACOM, s.r.o. bez likvidácie. Z Obchodného registra Okresného súdu Nitra, odd. Sro, vložka č.18725/N sa v y m a z u j e dňom 21.11.2019 obchodná spoločnosť CERACOM, s.r.o., t.č. bez sídla, predtým sídlom Tržničné námestie č. 4810, 945 01 Komárno, IČO: 36 682 896.
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017Okresný úrad Komárno, odbor živnostenského podnikania rozhodnutím o zrušení živnostenského oprávnenia zo dňa 03.02.2015, č. OU-KN-OZP-2015/001159-3, ktoré nadobudlo právoplatnosť dňa 23.02.2015, zrušil spoločnosti CERACOM s.r.o., živnostenské oprávnenie na vykonávanie živnosti Prevádzkovanie cestovnej kancelárie.
CERACOM s.r.o.

Registered office

CERACOM s.r.o.

Tržničné námestie 4810, 94501 Komárno

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.