Company data from Slovak public registers

MSS PREŠOV, s.r.o. v likvidácii

Company financial profile・Company ID 36699276・Pod Kalváriou 50, 08001 Prešov・Founded 2006

Terminated since Friday, April 8, 2022

Turnover 2017

0 €

−100 %
Company ID
36699276
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
MSS PREŠOV, s.r.o. v likvidáciiPod Kalváriou 50 08001 Prešov
Established
Friday, November 17, 2006
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Prešov, Sro/17986/P
Dissolution date
Friday, April 8, 2022

Profit 2017

−1,486 €

+98 %Net profit after tax

Assets

713 €

−82 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

113 €

−93 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

84.2 %

+25 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+98 %
0 €−64 K €−1,486 €20142016201720140 €2016−64 K €2017−1,486 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−100 %
0 €2,890 €0 €20142016201720140 €20162,890 €20170 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €0 €201420162017Total tax · 20140 €Total tax · 20160 €Total tax · 20170 €Current tax · 20160 €Current tax · 20170 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

-208.4 %

+1,402 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-1,315.0 %

+2,672 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-100.0 %

−18 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−1,486 €

+98 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

1.19

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

1.19

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

1.19

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €201414 K €20160 €2017

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item201420162017
Sales of products, services and goods0 €2,890 €0 €
Value added0 €−9,681 €−2,040 €
Operating revenue0 €14 K €0 €
Profit after tax0 €−64 K €−1,486 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €
Current income tax—0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item201420162017
Personnel costs0 €3,662 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets713 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity113 €
  • Liabilities600 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item201420162017
Total assets0 €3,959 €713 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €
Current assets0 €3,959 €713 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables0 €0 €0 €
Current financial assets—0 €0 €
Financial accounts0 €3,959 €713 €
Accruals and deferrals—0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item201420162017
Total equity and liabilities0 €3,959 €713 €
Equity0 €1,599 €113 €
Share capital0 €6,639 €6,639 €
Funds and other equity components—0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years0 €−133 K €−196 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax0 €−64 K €−1,486 €
Liabilities0 €2,360 €600 €
Non-current liabilities0 €2,360 €0 €
Current liabilities0 €0 €600 €
Short-term financial assistance—0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals—0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 3 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

14 registered activities

  • ubytovacie služby bez poskytovania pohostinských činnostíValid Thursday, November 12, 2009 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti (veľkoobchod) v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid Friday, November 17, 2006 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi (maloobchod) v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid Friday, November 17, 2006 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • organizovanie kurzov, seminárov, výstav, predajných akcií, kultúrnych, športových a spoločenských podujatíValid Friday, November 17, 2006 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • prenájom hnuteľných vecíValid Friday, November 17, 2006 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • prenájom nehnuteľností, pokiaľ a popri prenájme poskytujú aj iné než základné služby spojené s prenájmomValid Friday, November 17, 2006 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • prevádzkovanie telovýchovných zariadení a zariadení slúžiacich na regeneráciu a rekondíciuValid Friday, November 17, 2006 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • príprava a predaj na priamu konzumáciu jedál, nápojov a polotovarov ubytovaným hosťom v ubytovacích zariadeniach s kapacitou do 10 lôžokValid Friday, November 17, 2006 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • príprava a predaj na priamu konzumáciu nealkoholických a priemyselne vyrábaných mliečnych nápojov, koktaiov, piva, vína a destilátovValid Friday, November 17, 2006 – Friday, April 8, 2022
  • príprava a predaj na priamu konzumáciu tepelne rýchlo upravovaných mäsových výrobkov a obvyklých príloh ako aj bezmäsitých jedálValid Friday, November 17, 2006 – Friday, April 8, 2022

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 5
  • LikvidátorMonday, May 27, 2013 – Friday, April 8, 2022

    Address Limbova 7, 08006 Prešov - Nižná Šebastová, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, September 13, 2012 – Wednesday, June 28, 2017

    Address Maybaumova 12714/4, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, September 13, 2012 – Friday, April 8, 2022

    Address Maybaumova 12714/4, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, September 13, 2012 – Friday, April 8, 2022

    Address Vihorlatská 17, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, November 17, 2006 – Thursday, December 3, 2020

    Address Sibírska 6969/30, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 9
  • Člen dozorného orgánuMonday, June 25, 2012 – Friday, April 8, 2022

    Address Záhradná 28, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuWednesday, September 28, 2011 – Friday, April 8, 2022

    Address Prostejovská 109, 08000 Prešov, Slovenská republika

  • MESTO PREŠOVEnded
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, November 12, 2009 – Friday, April 8, 2022

    Address Hlavná 73, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Člen dozorného orgánuThursday, August 23, 2007 – Friday, April 8, 2022

    Address Alexandra Matúšku 11, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuThursday, August 23, 2007 – Monday, December 19, 2011

    Address Urxova 25, 08005 Prešov, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuFriday, November 17, 2006 – Monday, August 27, 2007

    Address Ružová 22, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuFriday, November 17, 2006 – Monday, August 27, 2007

    Address Šidlovská 10A, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuFriday, November 17, 2006 – Monday, December 19, 2011

    Address Prostějovská 44, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republika

  • MESTO PREŠOVEnded
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, November 17, 2006 – Wednesday, November 11, 2009

    Address Hlavná 73, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • MSS PREŠOV, s.r.o. v likvidáciiTuesday, July 23, 2013 – Friday, April 8, 2022
    • MSS PREŠOV, s.r.o.Friday, November 17, 2006 – Monday, July 22, 2013
  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Pod Kalváriou 50, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republikaTuesday, December 20, 2011 – Friday, April 8, 2022
    • Jána Pavla II. 2, 08001 Prešov, Slovenská republikaFriday, November 17, 2006 – Monday, December 19, 2011
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Saturday, April 9, 2022
    • V likvidáciifrom Monday, May 27, 2013

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Prešov
Registration number
Sro/17986/P
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť
Sector (ESA 2010)
Miestna samospráva

Legal facts

2 entries from the business register

  • Saturday, April 9, 2022Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 8.4.2022 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz § 768s ods. 2 zákona č. 513/1991 Zb. v znení zákona č. 390/2019 Z.z.
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2013Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 27.5.2013
MSS PREŠOV, s.r.o. v likvidácii

Registered office

MSS PREŠOV, s.r.o. v likvidácii

Pod Kalváriou 50, 08001 Prešov

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.