Company data from Slovak public registers

ZOMAREAL s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 36725315・Miletičova 90, 82109 Bratislava・Founded 2007

Terminated since Thursday, May 14, 2026

Turnover 2019

49 K €

Company ID
36725315
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
ZOMAREAL s.r.o.Miletičova 90 82109 Bratislava
Established
Saturday, January 13, 2007
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerMestský súd Bratislava III, Sro/44108/B
Dissolution date
Thursday, May 14, 2026

Profit 2019

3,107 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

13 K €

+89 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

9,746 €

+47 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

22.2 %

+22 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

7.9 %

Gross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

0 €3,107 €2018201920180 €20193,107 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €49 K €2018201920180 €201949 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €777 €20182019Total tax · 20180 €Total tax · 2019777 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

6.3 %

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

6.3 %

Profit / sales

ROA

24.8 %

+25 pp

Return on assets

ROE

31.9 %

+32 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

6.8 %

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

7.9 %

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

3,884 €

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

20.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

0 €201849 K €2019

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item20182019
Sales of products, services and goods0 €49 K €
Value added0 €3,884 €
Operating revenue0 €49 K €
Profit after tax0 €3,107 €
Income tax0 €777 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item20182019
Personnel costs0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets13 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity9,746 €
  • Liabilities2,777 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item20182019
Total assets6,639 €13 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €
Current assets6,639 €13 K €
Inventory0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €
Current receivables0 €4,966 €
Financial accounts6,639 €7,557 €

Liabilities and equity

Item20182019
Total equity and liabilities6,639 €13 K €
Equity6,639 €9,746 €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €
Profit/loss of previous years0 €0 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax0 €3,107 €
Liabilities0 €2,777 €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €
Current liabilities0 €2,777 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerReason year2014Published onWednesday, January 28, 2015Removed from the list onThursday, December 3, 2015Yes
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNumber of receivables1Total amount200 €Yes
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 4 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

19 registered activities

  • medzinárodná preprava tovaru po ceste v prenájme alebo za úhradu,Valid Thursday, April 19, 2012 – Wednesday, May 13, 2026
  • opracovanie drevnej hmoty a výroba komponentov z dreva,Valid Saturday, June 26, 2010 – Wednesday, May 13, 2026
  • poskytovanie služieb v lesníctve a poľovníctve,Valid Saturday, June 26, 2010 – Wednesday, May 13, 2026
  • výroba jednoduchých drevárskych výrobkov, zostavovanie stolárskych dielcov alebo súčastí z dreva do finálnych produktov a ich údržba,Valid Saturday, June 26, 2010 – Wednesday, May 13, 2026
  • výroba jednoduchých úžitkových výrobkov z dreva,Valid Saturday, June 26, 2010 – Wednesday, May 13, 2026
  • automatizované spracovanie dát,Valid Saturday, January 13, 2007 – Wednesday, May 13, 2026
  • činnosť ekonomických a organizačných poradcov,Valid Saturday, January 13, 2007 – Wednesday, May 13, 2026
  • grafické práce na počítači podľa predlohy,Valid Saturday, January 13, 2007 – Wednesday, May 13, 2026
  • kancelárske, administratívne a sekretárske služby vrátane kopírovacích a rozmnožovacích služieb,Valid Saturday, January 13, 2007 – Wednesday, May 13, 2026
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi ( maloobchod ) v rozsahu voľnej živnosti,Valid Saturday, January 13, 2007 – Wednesday, May 13, 2026

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 3
  • KonateľSaturday, January 13, 2007 – Monday, June 25, 2007

    Address Hviezdoslavova 37, 93701 Želiezovce, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľSaturday, January 13, 2007 – Friday, June 29, 2007

    Address Hviezdoslavova 37/823, 93701 Želiezovce, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľSaturday, January 13, 2007 – Wednesday, June 6, 2018

    Address Zvolenská 22, 82109 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 6
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, June 7, 2018 – Wednesday, May 13, 2026

    Address Líščie Nivy 6/238, 82108 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, February 17, 2010 – Wednesday, June 6, 2018

    Address Zvolenská 22, 82109 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, June 30, 2007 – Tuesday, February 16, 2010

    Address Zvolenská 22, 82109 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, June 26, 2007 – Friday, June 29, 2007

    Address Hviezdoslavova 37/823, 93701 Želiezovce, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, January 13, 2007 – Monday, June 25, 2007

    Address Hviezdoslavova 37, 93701 Želiezovce, Slovenská republika

  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, January 13, 2007 – Friday, June 29, 2007

    Address Zvolenská 22, 82109 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share50 %Contribution100,000 SKK

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Miletičova 90, 82109 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaWednesday, February 17, 2010 – Wednesday, May 13, 2026
    • Zvolenská 22, 82109 Bratislava, Slovenská republikaSaturday, January 13, 2007 – Tuesday, February 16, 2010
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Thursday, May 14, 2026
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Thursday, May 14, 2026

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Mestský súd Bratislava III
Registration number
Sro/44108/B
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Main activity
Sprostredkovateľské služby v oblasti nehnuteľností
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

8 entries from the business register

  • Thursday, May 14, 2026Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 14.5.2026 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Thursday, May 14, 2026Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 9.1.2026 Právny dôvod zrušenia: § 61n ods. 6 Exekučného poriadku
  • Thursday, March 13, 2025Dňa 26.02.2025 sa začalo konanie o zrušení spoločnosti pred Mestským súdom Bratislava III, č. k. B1-32CbR/176/2019.
  • Thursday, April 19, 2012Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 16.03.2012.
  • Saturday, June 26, 2010Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 28.05.2010.
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2010Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 14.12.2009.
  • Saturday, June 30, 2007Zápisnica z mimoriadneho valného zhromaždenia konaného dňa 19.6.2007.
  • Saturday, January 13, 2007Spoločnosť bola založená spoločenskou zmluvou dňa 14.12.2006 v zmysle príslušných ustanovení z.č. 513/1991 Zb. Obchodný zákonník.
ZOMAREAL s.r.o.

Registered office

ZOMAREAL s.r.o.

Miletičova 90, 82109 Bratislava

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.