Company data from Slovak public registers

POOL & HOME s. r. o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 36762920・Poľná 4, 90301 Senec・Founded 2007

Terminated since Thursday, March 4, 2021

Turnover 2020

935 K €

+7.0 %
Company ID
36762920
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
POOL & HOME s. r. o.Poľná 4 90301 Senec
Established
Thursday, April 5, 2007
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Bratislava I, Sro/45421/B
Dissolution date
Thursday, March 4, 2021

Profit 2020

−285 K €

−250 %Net profit after tax

Assets

622 K €

−20 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−487 K €

−119 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

178.2 %

+50 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

3.6 %

−21 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−250 %
−169 K €40 K €−7,605 €−112 K €−81 K €−285 K €2014201520172018201920202014−169 K €201540 K €2017−7,605 €2018−112 K €2019−81 K €2020−285 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+11 %
639 K €820 K €763 K €650 K €823 K €918 K €2014201520172018201920202014639 K €2015820 K €2017763 K €2018650 K €2019823 K €2020918 K €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

2,880 €2,880 €2,880 €0 €0 €0 €201420152017201820192020Total tax · 20142,880 €Total tax · 20152,880 €Total tax · 20172,880 €Total tax · 20180 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 20200 €Current tax · 20142,880 €Current tax · 20152,880 €Current tax · 20172,880 €Current tax · 20180 €Current tax · 20190 €Current tax · 20200 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-30.5 %

−21 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

-31.1 %

−21 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

-45.8 %

−35 pp

Return on assets

ROE

58.5 %

+22 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-23.4 %

−15 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

3.6 %

−20 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

−285 K €

−250 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

655 K €2014845 K €2015782 K €2017671 K €2018874 K €2019935 K €2020

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2017201820192020
Sales of products, services and goods763 K €650 K €823 K €918 K €
Value added209 K €120 K €202 K €33 K €
Operating revenue782 K €671 K €874 K €935 K €
Profit after tax−7,605 €−112 K €−81 K €−285 K €
Income tax2,880 €0 €0 €0 €
Current income tax2,880 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2017201820192020
Personnel costs153 K €153 K €243 K €293 K €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets101 K €
  • Current assets519 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals2,382 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−487 K €
  • Liabilities1.11 M €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2017201820192020
Total assets565 K €976 K €776 K €622 K €
Non-current assets147 K €109 K €95 K €101 K €
Property, plant and equipment147 K €109 K €88 K €96 K €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €6,952 €5,325 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets412 K €863 K €675 K €519 K €
Inventory145 K €440 K €309 K €71 K €
Non-current receivables1,200 €1,200 €1,200 €1,200 €
Current receivables211 K €404 K €323 K €428 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts55 K €18 K €42 K €18 K €
Accruals and deferrals6,498 €4,294 €5,592 €2,382 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2017201820192020
Total equity and liabilities565 K €976 K €776 K €622 K €
Equity−28 K €−141 K €−222 K €−487 K €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €6,640 €6,640 €
Funds and other equity components664 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years−28 K €−35 K €−147 K €−229 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−7,605 €−112 K €−81 K €−285 K €
Liabilities593 K €1.12 M €998 K €1.11 M €
Non-current liabilities184 K €164 K €167 K €31 K €
Current liabilities406 K €947 K €827 K €1.03 M €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions3,582 €5,044 €4,002 €14 K €
Accruals and deferrals0 €175 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 2 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

15 registered activities

  • Montáž rekonštrukcia, údržba nevyhradených technických zariadeníValid Wednesday, September 25, 2019 – Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  • faktoring (odkupovanie pohľadávok a inkaso faktúr),Valid Thursday, April 5, 2007 – Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  • kancelárske a sekretárske služby vrátane kopírovacích a rozmnožovacích služieb,Valid Thursday, April 5, 2007 – Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  • leasingová a aktivizačná činnosť,Valid Thursday, April 5, 2007 – Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  • organizovanie seminárov a výstav,Valid Thursday, April 5, 2007 – Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  • podnikateľské poradenstvo,Valid Thursday, April 5, 2007 – Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  • poradenská činnosť v oblasti obchodu a služieb,Valid Thursday, April 5, 2007 – Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  • prenájom hnuteľných vecí,Valid Thursday, April 5, 2007 – Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  • prenájom nehnuteľností s poskytovaním aj iných než základných služieb spojených s prenájmom,Valid Thursday, April 5, 2007 – Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  • prenájom priemyselného tovaru,Valid Thursday, April 5, 2007 – Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 2
  • KonateľThursday, April 5, 2007 – Wednesday, March 3, 2021

    Address Korabinského 97, 81102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľThursday, April 5, 2007 – Wednesday, March 3, 2021

    Address Horné Orešany 802, 91903 Horné Orešany, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 9
  • Compass Europe s.r.o.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, January 28, 2020 – Wednesday, March 3, 2021

    Address Poľná 4, 90301 Senec, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,640 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, September 25, 2019 – Monday, January 27, 2020

    Address Korabinského 97, 81102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share30 %Contribution1,992 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, September 25, 2019 – Monday, January 27, 2020

    Address Horné Orešany 802, 91903 Horné Orešany, Slovenská republika

    Share70 %Contribution4,648 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, March 10, 2010 – Tuesday, September 24, 2019

    Address Korabinského 97, 81102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share30 %Contribution1,991.64 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, March 10, 2010 – Tuesday, September 24, 2019

    Address Horné Orešany 802, 91903 Horné Orešany, Slovenská republika

    Share70 %Contribution4,647.15 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, May 21, 2008 – Tuesday, March 9, 2010

    Address Korabinského 97, 81102 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

    Share30 %Contribution60,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, May 21, 2008 – Tuesday, March 9, 2010

    Address Horné Orešany 802, 91903 Horné Orešany, Slovenská republika

    Share70 %Contribution140,000 SKK
  • ProkuristaWednesday, May 21, 2008 – Wednesday, March 3, 2021

    Address Karpatská 12, 90055 Lozorno, Slovenská republika

  • Compass Manufacturing Europe s.r.o.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, April 5, 2007 – Tuesday, May 20, 2008

    Address Poľná 4, 90301 Senec, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • POOL & HOME s. r. o.Tuesday, February 12, 2008 – Wednesday, March 3, 2021
    • HOME & POOL s.r.o.Thursday, April 5, 2007 – Monday, February 11, 2008
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Thursday, March 4, 2021
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Thursday, March 4, 2021

Legal predecessor

No legal predecessor

Legal successor

Companies in which this company is a shareholder

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Bratislava I
Registration number
Sro/45421/B
Legal status
Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

6 entries from the business register

  • Thursday, March 4, 2021Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 4.3.2021 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021Zlúčenie, splynutie, rozdelenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zanikla v dôsledku zlúčenia
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 15.12.2020 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím príslušného orgánu spoločnosti (družstva) o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti (družstva) podľa § 68 ods.3 písm. b) Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Wednesday, May 21, 2008Zápisnica z valného zhromaždenia zo dňa 13.05.2008.
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2008Rozhodnutie jediného spoločníka zo dňa 21.01.2008. Zmena obchodného mena z pôvodného HOME & POOL s.r.o. na nové POOL & HOME s. r. o.
  • Thursday, April 5, 2007Spoločnosť bola založená zakladateľskou listinou zo dňa 28.02.2007 v zmysle príslušných ustanovení zákona č. 513/1991 Zb. Obchodný zákonník.
POOL & HOME s. r. o.

Registered office

POOL & HOME s. r. o.

Poľná 4, 90301 Senec

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.