Company data from Slovak public registers

StapreVa, s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 36812692・Dolné Rudiny 1, 01001 Žilina・Founded 2007

Terminated since Thursday, March 26, 2026

Turnover 2024

0 €

−100 %
Company ID
36812692
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
StapreVa, s.r.o.Dolné Rudiny 1 01001 Žilina
Established
Thursday, August 2, 2007
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Žilina, Sro/19282/L
Dissolution date
Thursday, March 26, 2026

Profit 2024

−586 €

−4,086 %Net profit after tax

Assets

120 K €

−0.2 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

−389 €

−297 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

100.3 %

+0.5 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−4,086 %
14 K €4,508 €19 K €18 K €5,667 €−67 K €−53 K €−27 K €−7,092 €−14 €−586 €20142015201620172018201920202021202220232024201414 K €20154,508 €201619 K €201718 K €20185,667 €2019−67 K €2020−53 K €2021−27 K €2022−7,092 €2023−14 €2024−586 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

130 K €249 K €304 K €295 K €547 K €212 K €43 K €13 K €750 €0 €0 €201420152016201720182019202020212022202320242014130 K €2015249 K €2016304 K €2017295 K €2018547 K €2019212 K €202043 K €202113 K €2022750 €20230 €20240 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €960 €960 €1,223 €1,993 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €340 €20142015201620172018201920202021202220232024Total tax · 20140 €Total tax · 2015960 €Total tax · 2016960 €Total tax · 20171,223 €Total tax · 20181,993 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 20200 €Total tax · 20210 €Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 2024340 €Current tax · 20140 €Current tax · 2015960 €Current tax · 2016960 €Current tax · 20171,223 €Current tax · 20181,993 €Current tax · 20190 €Current tax · 20200 €Current tax · 20210 €Current tax · 20220 €Current tax · 20230 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

-0.5 %

−0.5 pp

Return on assets

ROE

150.6 %

+158 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-100.0 %

−100 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−246 €

−1,657 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-138.2 %

−138 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

0.93

−1.8 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

-0.00

−12,108 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

0.93

−1.8 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

130 K €2014249 K €2015309 K €2016296 K €2017562 K €2018259 K €201948 K €2020104 K €202111 K €20222,917 €20230 €2024

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2021202220232024
Sales of products, services and goods13 K €750 €0 €0 €
Value added11 K €−8,895 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue104 K €11 K €2,917 €0 €
Profit after tax−27 K €−7,092 €−14 €−586 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €340 €
Current income tax0 €0 €0 €—

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2021202220232024
Personnel costs10 K €2,628 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets12 K €
  • Current assets108 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity−389 €
  • Liabilities120 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2021202220232024
Total assets156 K €151 K €120 K €120 K €
Non-current assets14 K €13 K €12 K €12 K €
Property, plant and equipment14 K €13 K €12 K €12 K €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets142 K €138 K €108 K €108 K €
Inventory30 K €30 K €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables112 K €108 K €108 K €108 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €—
Financial accounts−108 €68 €−2 €−248 €
Accruals and deferrals4 €84 €0 €—

Liabilities and equity

Item2021202220232024
Total equity and liabilities156 K €151 K €120 K €120 K €
Equity−64 K €211 €197 €−389 €
Share capital6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €6,639 €
Funds and other equity components664 €664 €664 €—
Profit/loss of previous years−47 K €0 €−7,092 €−7,106 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−27 K €−7,092 €−14 €−586 €
Liabilities214 K €148 K €120 K €120 K €
Non-current liabilities5,252 €5,252 €4,822 €4,822 €
Current liabilities188 K €131 K €114 K €115 K €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €—
Long-term bank loans21 K €11 K €1,445 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals5,835 €2,917 €0 €—

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNumber of receivables16Total amount2,630 €Yes
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

40 registered activities

  • medzinárodná preprava tovaru po ceste v prenájme alebo za úhraduValid Wednesday, August 1, 2018 – Wednesday, March 25, 2026
  • výkon povolania prevádzkovateľa nákladnej cestnej dopravyValid Wednesday, August 1, 2018 – Wednesday, March 25, 2026
  • Vypracovanie dokumentácie a projektu jednoduchých stavieb, drobných stavieb a zmien týchto stavieb : stavebná časťValid Tuesday, December 22, 2015 – Wednesday, March 25, 2026
  • Administratívne službyValid Thursday, January 22, 2015 – Wednesday, March 25, 2026
  • Čistenie kanalizačných systémovValid Thursday, January 22, 2015 – Wednesday, March 25, 2026
  • Čistiace a upratovacie službyValid Thursday, January 22, 2015 – Wednesday, March 25, 2026
  • Diagnostika kanalizačných potrubíValid Thursday, January 22, 2015 – Wednesday, March 25, 2026
  • Kopanie studníValid Thursday, January 22, 2015 – Wednesday, March 25, 2026
  • Montáž, oprava, servis a kontrola protipožiarnych výplní a uzáverov stavebných otvorovValid Thursday, January 22, 2015 – Wednesday, March 25, 2026
  • Nákladná cestná doprava vykonávaná vozidlami s celkovou hmotnosťou do 3,5 t vrátane prípojného vozidlaValid Thursday, January 22, 2015 – Wednesday, March 25, 2026

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 6
  • KonateľThursday, April 10, 2014 – Wednesday, March 25, 2026

    Address Súľov 509, 01352 Súľov-Hradná, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, January 1, 2010 – Tuesday, May 20, 2014

    Address Plaská 615/8, 15000 Praha, Česká republika

  • KonateľFriday, January 1, 2010 – Tuesday, August 28, 2012

    Address U Panské zahrady 718/6, 15800 Praha - Jinonice, Česká republika

  • KonateľFriday, January 1, 2010 – Tuesday, May 20, 2014

    Address Mullaloo Drive 43, WA 6027 Mullaloo, Perth, Austrálsky zväz

  • KonateľWednesday, March 12, 2008 – Wednesday, February 24, 2010

    Address Teyschlova 1100/22, 63500 Brno, Česká republika

  • KonateľThursday, August 2, 2007 – Monday, March 17, 2008

    Address 45E, 463 65, Jindřichovice pod Smrkem, Česká republika

Related persons

0 active of 5
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Saturday, January 26, 2019 – Wednesday, March 25, 2026

    Address Súľov 509, 01352 Súľov-Hradná, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Wednesday, May 21, 2014 – Friday, January 25, 2019

    Address Hradná 355, 01352 Súľov-Hradná, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Ataxo N. V.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, March 31, 2009 – Tuesday, May 20, 2014

    Address Jan van Goyenkade 8, 1075HP Amsterdam, Holandské kráľovstvo

    Share100 %Contribution6,639 EUR
  • Ataxo N. V.Ended
    Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, May 15, 2008 – Monday, March 30, 2009

    Address Jan van Goyenkade 8, 1075HP Amsterdam, Holandské kráľovstvo

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Thursday, August 2, 2007 – Wednesday, May 14, 2008

    Address 45E, 463 65, Jindřichovice pod Smrkem, Česká republika

    Share100 %Contribution200,000 SKK

Company history

4 changes in the register

  • Names

    3 records
    • StapreVa, s.r.o.Wednesday, May 21, 2014 – Wednesday, March 25, 2026
    • Ataxo Slovakia s. r. o.Tuesday, March 18, 2008 – Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    • Ataxo s. r. o.Thursday, August 2, 2007 – Monday, March 17, 2008
  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Dolné Rudiny 1, 01001 Žilina, Slovenská republikaSaturday, December 1, 2007 – Wednesday, March 25, 2026
    • Veľká Okružná 43, 01001 Žilina, Slovenská republikaThursday, August 2, 2007 – Friday, November 30, 2007
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Thursday, March 26, 2026
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Thursday, March 26, 2026

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Žilina
Registration number
Sro/19282/L
Legal status
Zaniknutá spoločnosť
Main activity
Činnosti reklamných agentúr
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

5 entries from the business register

  • Thursday, March 26, 2026Na základe uplynutia lehoty šiestich mesiacov od zverejnenia upovedomenia o zastavení exekúcie v Obchodnom vestníku, zverejneného dňa 27.02.2024, pod č. 40/2024, sa obchodná spoločnosť s obchodným menom StapreVa, s.r.o., so sídlom Dolné Rudiny 1, 010 01 Žilina, IČO: 36 812 692, v zmysle § 61n ods. 6 zákona č. 233/1995 Z.z. o súdnych exekútoroch a exekučnej činnosti (Exekučný poriadok) a o zmene a doplnení ďalších zákonov VYMAZÁVA.
  • Thursday, March 26, 2026Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 26.3.2026 Právny dôvod výmazu: ex offo výmaz
  • Thursday, March 26, 2026Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 27.8.2024 Právny dôvod zrušenia: podľa § 68 ods. 4 písm. d) Obchodného zákonníka v spojení s § 61n ods. 6 Exekučného poriadku
  • Friday, July 13, 2012Predaj časti podniku: Predaj časti podniku - divízie "Veľké firmy a korporácie" na základe zmluvy o predaji časti podniku spoločnosti H1 Slovakia s. r. o., Ružová dolina 8, 821 09 Bratislava, IČO: 46 448 896, zapísanej v obchodnom registri Okresného súdu Bratislava I, oddiel Sro, vložka č. 77645/B ako kupujúcemu s účinnosťou od 1.7.2012.
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2013Údaj o podieľaní sa na cezhraničnom zlúčení (§ 2 ods. 2 písm. g) zákona o obchodnom registri) - spoločnosť Ataxo Slovakia s. r. o. sa podieľa na cezhraničnom zlúčení spoločností, pričom jej nástupnícka spoločnosť bude mať sídlo v Holandskom kráľovstve.
StapreVa, s.r.o.

Registered office

StapreVa, s.r.o.

Dolné Rudiny 1, 01001 Žilina

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.