Company data from Slovak public registers

BIOFIM, s.r.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 36829609・Hurbanova 542, 90501 Senica・Founded 2007

Terminated since Thursday, March 12, 2026

Turnover 2025

0 €

−100 %
Company ID
36829609
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
BIOFIM, s.r.o.Hurbanova 542 90501 Senica
Established
Friday, September 7, 2007
Legal form
Spoločnosť s ručením obmedzeným
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Trnava, Sro/20598/T
Dissolution date
Thursday, March 12, 2026

Profit 2025

−786 €

−77 %Net profit after tax

Assets

157 K €

−26 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

63 K €

−1.2 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

59.8 %

−10 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−77 %
6,058 €12 K €−5,256 €−3,785 €−1,934 €−641 €−1,952 €−2,606 €2,739 €−1,235 €−443 €−786 €20142015201620172018201920202021202220232024202520146,058 €201512 K €2016−5,256 €2017−3,785 €2018−1,934 €2019−641 €2020−1,952 €2021−2,606 €20222,739 €2023−1,235 €2024−443 €2025−786 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−100 %
277 K €387 K €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €3,600 €0 €525 €0 €2014201520162017201820192020202120222023202420252014277 K €2015387 K €20160 €20170 €20180 €20190 €20200 €20210 €20223,600 €20230 €2024525 €20250 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

1,932 €3,698 €0 €1,920 €0 €0 €0 €0 €86 €0 €340 €340 €201420152016201720182019202020212022202320242025Total tax · 20141,932 €Total tax · 20153,698 €Total tax · 20160 €Total tax · 20171,920 €Total tax · 20180 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 20200 €Total tax · 20210 €Total tax · 202286 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 2024340 €Total tax · 2025340 €Current tax · 20141,932 €Current tax · 20153,698 €Current tax · 20160 €Current tax · 20171,920 €Current tax · 20180 €Current tax · 20190 €Current tax · 20200 €Current tax · 20210 €Current tax · 202286 €Current tax · 20230 €Current tax · 2024340 €Current tax · 2025340 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

-0.5 %

−0.3 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-1.2 %

−0.6 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-100.0 %

−54 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−446 €

−333 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-76.2 %

+254 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Current ratio

4.86

+101 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

0.03

+48 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

1.67

+17 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

277 K €2014387 K €20150 €20160 €20170 €20181,128 €20190 €20200 €20213,600 €20220 €2023525 €20240 €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods3,600 €0 €525 €0 €
Value added3,403 €−778 €381 €−148 €
Operating revenue3,600 €0 €525 €0 €
Profit after tax2,739 €−1,235 €−443 €−786 €
Income tax86 €0 €340 €340 €
Current income tax86 €0 €340 €340 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets157 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity63 K €
  • Liabilities94 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets214 K €214 K €214 K €157 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets214 K €214 K €214 K €157 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables210 K €211 K €211 K €154 K €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts3,752 €3,131 €3,320 €3,094 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Total equity and liabilities214 K €214 K €214 K €157 K €
Equity66 K €64 K €64 K €63 K €
Share capital7,000 €7,000 €7,000 €7,000 €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years56 K €59 K €57 K €57 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax2,739 €−1,235 €−443 €−786 €
Liabilities148 K €149 K €150 K €94 K €
Non-current liabilities54 €54 €54 €54 €
Current liabilities89 K €89 K €89 K €32 K €
Short-term financial assistance60 K €61 K €61 K €62 K €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 3 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

8 registered activities

  • administratívne činnosti, kancelárske a sekretárske práce vrátane kopírovacích a rozmnožovacích prácValid Friday, September 7, 2007 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja iným prevádzkovateľom živnosti ( veľkoobchod ) v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid Friday, September 7, 2007 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
  • kúpa tovaru na účely jeho predaja konečnému spotrebiteľovi ( maloobchod ) v rozsahu voľných živnostíValid Friday, September 7, 2007 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
  • poľnohospodárska prvoprodukciaValid Friday, September 7, 2007 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
  • poradenská činnosť v oblasti obchodu, výroby a služieb v rozsahu voľnej živnostiValid Friday, September 7, 2007 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
  • rastlinná výroba kombinovaná so živočíšnou výrobouValid Friday, September 7, 2007 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
  • sprostredkovateľská činnosť v oblasti obchodu, výroby a služieb v rozsahu voľnej živnostiValid Friday, September 7, 2007 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
  • výroba elektriny vyrobenej z obnoviteľných zdrojov výrobným zariadením s celkovým inštalovaným výkonom do 5 MW v zariadeniach na využitie bioplynuValid Friday, September 7, 2007 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 3
  • KonateľThursday, August 13, 2015 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026

    Address Agátová 1331, 90501 Senica, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, September 7, 2007 – Monday, April 4, 2011

    Address J. Kozáčeka 2107/16, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republika

  • KonateľFriday, September 7, 2007 – Friday, August 21, 2015

    Address Sekule 599, 90880 Sekule, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 7
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, January 17, 2023 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026

    Address Agátová 1331, 90501 Senica, Slovenská republika

    Share100 %Contribution7,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, February 28, 2012 – Monday, January 16, 2023

    Address Slavětínska 79, 19014 Praha 9 - Klánovice, Česká republika

    Share100 %Contribution7,000 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, April 5, 2011 – Monday, February 27, 2012

    Address Štúrova 155/4, 90501 Senica, Slovenská republika

    Share66 %Contribution4,381.58 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Tuesday, April 5, 2011 – Monday, February 27, 2012

    Address Slavětínska 79, 19014 Praha 9 - Klánovice, Česká republika

    Share34 %Contribution2,257.18 EUR
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, September 7, 2007 – Monday, April 4, 2011

    Address J. Kozáčeka 2107/16, 96001 Zvolen, Slovenská republika

    Share33 %Contribution66,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, September 7, 2007 – Monday, April 4, 2011

    Address Štúrova 155/4, 90501 Senica, Slovenská republika

    Share33 %Contribution66,000 SKK
  • Spoločník v.o.s. / s.r.o.Friday, September 7, 2007 – Monday, April 4, 2011

    Address Slavětínska 79, 19014 Praha 9 - Klánovice, Česká republika

    Share34 %Contribution68,000 SKK

Company history

3 changes in the register

  • Registered office

    2 records
    • Hurbanova 542, 90501 Senica, Slovenská republikaMonday, July 13, 2015 – Wednesday, March 11, 2026
    • Štúrova 155/4, 90501 Senica, Slovenská republikaFriday, September 7, 2007 – Sunday, July 12, 2015
  • Legal status

    2 records
    • Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnostifrom Thursday, March 12, 2026
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Thursday, March 12, 2026

Legal predecessor

No legal predecessor

Legal successor

  • ID No.: 47783796from Thursday, March 12, 2026

    Hurbanova 542, Senica, Slovenská republika

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Trnava
Registration number
Sro/20598/T
Legal status
Iný dôvod zrušenia spoločnosti
Main activity
Výroba elektrickej energie z neobnoviteľných zdrojov
Sector (ESA 2010)
Nefinančné korporácie pod zahraničnou kontrolou

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Thursday, March 12, 2026Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 12.3.2026 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Thursday, March 12, 2026Zlúčenie, splynutie, rozdelenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zanikla v dôsledku zlúčenia
  • Thursday, March 12, 2026Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 1.1.2026
BIOFIM, s.r.o.

Registered office

BIOFIM, s.r.o.

Hurbanova 542, 90501 Senica

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.