Company data from Slovak public registers

T-Consult Slovakia, a. s. v likvidácií

Company financial profile・Company ID 36841781・Staré Grunty 1/B, 841 04 Bratislava - mestská časť Karlova Ves・Founded 2007

Terminated since Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Turnover 2023

0 €

−100 %
Company ID
36841781
Tax ID
—
VAT ID
—
Registered office
T-Consult Slovakia, a. s. v likvidáciíStaré Grunty 1/B 841 04 Bratislava - mestská časť Karlova Ves
Established
Tuesday, October 2, 2007
Legal form
Akciová spoločnosť
Registered in
Obchodný registerOkresný súd Bratislava I, Sa/7449/B
Dissolution date
Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Profit 2023

−13 K €

−458 %Net profit after tax

Assets

24 K €

−35 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

24 K €

−35 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

0.0 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−458 %
3,338 €−1,572 €−1,932 €−25 K €7,843 €−28 K €887 €−1,986 €−2,348 €−13 K €201420152016201720182019202020212022202320143,338 €2015−1,572 €2016−1,932 €2017−25 K €20187,843 €2019−28 K €2020887 €2021−1,986 €2022−2,348 €2023−13 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

5,000 €0 €2,100 €31 K €75 K €10 K €33 K €0 €0 €0 €201420152016201720182019202020212022202320145,000 €20150 €20162,100 €201731 K €201875 K €201910 K €202033 K €20210 €20220 €20230 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

961 €961 €961 €960 €960 €0 €0 €0 €0 €0 €2014201520162017201820192020202120222023Total tax · 2014961 €Total tax · 2015961 €Total tax · 2016961 €Total tax · 2017960 €Total tax · 2018960 €Total tax · 20190 €Total tax · 20200 €Total tax · 20210 €Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Current tax · 2014961 €Current tax · 2015961 €Current tax · 2016961 €Current tax · 2017960 €Current tax · 2018960 €Current tax · 20190 €Current tax · 20200 €Current tax · 20210 €Current tax · 20220 €Current tax · 20230 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

ROA

-53.7 %

−47 pp

Return on assets

ROE

-53.7 %

−47 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

-100.0 %

−10 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−13 K €

−458 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Cash to assets

93.8 %

−2.0 pp

Financial accounts / total assets

Net working capital

24 K €

−35 %

Current assets − current liabilities

Total insolvency

0.00

Liabilities / (non-current receivables + current receivables)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

5,000 €20140 €20152,100 €201635 K €201775 K €201810 K €201933 K €20200 €2021271 €20220 €2023

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2020202120222023
Sales of products, services and goods33 K €0 €0 €0 €
Value added22 K €−848 €−295 €−1,203 €
Operating revenue33 K €0 €271 €0 €
Profit after tax887 €−1,986 €−2,348 €−13 K €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2020202120222023
Personnel costs21 K €1,009 €−261 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets24 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity24 K €
  • Liabilities0 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2020202120222023
Total assets102 K €99 K €37 K €24 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets102 K €99 K €37 K €24 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables7,800 €6,189 €1,555 €1,500 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts94 K €93 K €36 K €23 K €
Accruals and deferrals20 €20 €2 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2020202120222023
Total equity and liabilities102 K €99 K €37 K €24 K €
Equity96 K €94 K €37 K €24 K €
Share capital33 K €33 K €33 K €33 K €
Funds and other equity components6,640 €6,640 €6,640 €4,293 €
Profit/loss of previous years55 K €56 K €0 €0 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax887 €−1,986 €−2,348 €−13 K €
Liabilities6,188 €4,909 €0 €0 €
Non-current liabilities271 €271 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities2,660 €372 €0 €0 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions3,257 €4,266 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Public sector partner

Registered since

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Beneficial owners

0

Registration status

Deleted

Registration deleted Monday, September 25, 2017 (by the register)Hromadný ex offo výmaz nepreregistrovaných partnerov verejného sektora

Business activities

11 registered activities

  • činnosť organizačných a ekonomických poradcovValid Tuesday, October 2, 2007 – Monday, March 13, 2023
  • činnosť účtovných poradcovValid Tuesday, October 2, 2007 – Monday, March 13, 2023
  • organizovanie kurzov a seminárovValid Tuesday, October 2, 2007 – Monday, March 13, 2023
  • podnikateľské poradenstvo v rozsahu voľnej živnostiValid Tuesday, October 2, 2007 – Monday, March 13, 2023
  • poradenská činnosť v oblasti projektov pre kohézne a štrukturálne nástroje Európskej únie v rozsahu voľnej živnostiValid Tuesday, October 2, 2007 – Monday, March 13, 2023
  • poradenstvo v oblasti marketingových štúdií a analýz z programov regionálneho rozvojaValid Tuesday, October 2, 2007 – Monday, March 13, 2023
  • poradenstvo v oblasti výpočtovej technikyValid Tuesday, October 2, 2007 – Monday, March 13, 2023
  • spracovanie projektov pre predvstupové a štrukturálne nástroje Európskej únie v rozsahu voľnej živnostiValid Tuesday, October 2, 2007 – Monday, March 13, 2023
  • sprostredkovanie v oblasti obchodu a služiebValid Tuesday, October 2, 2007 – Monday, March 13, 2023
  • technicko-organizačné zabezpečenie pri realizácii projektov pre predvstupové a štrukturálne nástroje Európskej únie v rozsahu voľnej živnostiValid Tuesday, October 2, 2007 – Monday, March 13, 2023

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

0 active of 3
  • LikvidátorThursday, June 30, 2022 – Monday, March 13, 2023

    Address Šándorova 6, 82103 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoMonday, July 26, 2010 – Monday, March 13, 2023

    predseda

    Address Šándorova 6, 82103 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • PredstavenstvoTuesday, October 2, 2007 – Thursday, August 5, 2010

    predseda

    Address Jasovská 13, Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Related persons

0 active of 9
  • Jediný akcionár a.s.Thursday, June 30, 2022 – Monday, March 13, 2023

    Address Jégého 2, 82108 Bratislava - mestská časť Ružinov, Slovenská republika

  • Aqiss, spol. s r.o.Ended
    Jediný akcionár a.s.Tuesday, May 31, 2011 – Wednesday, June 29, 2022

    Address Jégého 2, 82108 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • Miller Invest, a.s.Ended
    Jediný akcionár a.s.Friday, August 6, 2010 – Monday, May 30, 2011

    Address Jégého 2, 82108 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuMonday, July 26, 2010 – Monday, March 13, 2023

    Address J. Matušku 10/1, 05201 Spišská Nová Ves, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuMonday, July 26, 2010 – Monday, March 13, 2023

    Address Hviezdoslavova 43, 05311 Smižany, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuMonday, July 26, 2010 – Monday, March 13, 2023

    Address Hviezdoslavova 43, 05311 Smižany, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuTuesday, October 2, 2007 – Thursday, August 5, 2010

    Address Nám. SNP 17, Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuTuesday, October 2, 2007 – Thursday, August 5, 2010

    Address Budatínska 21, Bratislava, Slovenská republika

  • Člen dozorného orgánuTuesday, October 2, 2007 – Thursday, August 5, 2010

    Address Gessayova 47, Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Company history

6 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • T-Consult Slovakia, a. s. v likvidáciíThursday, June 30, 2022 – Monday, March 13, 2023
    • T-Consult Slovakia, a. s.Tuesday, October 2, 2007 – Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • Registered office

    4 records
    • Staré Grunty 1/B, 84104 Bratislava - mestská časť Karlova Ves, Slovenská republikaThursday, June 30, 2022 – Monday, March 13, 2023
    • Hviezdoslavova 18, 97401 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republikaThursday, July 5, 2018 – Wednesday, June 29, 2022
    • Skuteckého 12, 97401 Banská Bystrica, Slovenská republikaThursday, September 23, 2010 – Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    • M.R.Štefánika 32, 01239 Žilina, Slovenská republikaTuesday, October 2, 2007 – Wednesday, September 22, 2010
  • Legal status

    3 records
    • Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnostifrom Tuesday, March 14, 2023
    • Zaniknutá spoločnosťfrom Tuesday, March 14, 2023
    • V likvidáciifrom Thursday, June 30, 2022

Registration

Registered in Business Register

Register
Obchodný register
Registration court
Okresný súd Bratislava I
Registration number
Sa/7449/B
Legal status
Zrušená spoločnosť na základe rozhodnutia spoločníkov alebo orgánu spoločnosti
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie

Legal facts

3 entries from the business register

  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023Právny dôvod výmazu zapísanej osoby z obchodného registra: Zapísaná osoba vymazaná z obchodného registra od: 14.3.2023 Právny dôvod výmazu: dobrovoľný výmaz
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023Zrušenie spoločnosti: Spoločnosť zrušená od: 16.6.2022 Právny dôvod zrušenia: Rozhodnutím príslušného orgánu spoločnosti (družstva) o zrušení obchodnej spoločnosti (družstva) podľa § 68 ods.3 písm. b) Obchodného zákonníka.
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022Likvidácia: Vstup do likvidácie - dátum: 30.6.2022 Vstup do likvidácie - popis: Dňom zápisu likvidátora do obchodného registra
T-Consult Slovakia, a. s. v likvidácií

Registered office

T-Consult Slovakia, a. s. v likvidácií

Staré Grunty 1/B, 841 04 Bratislava - mestská časť Karlova Ves

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.