Company data from Slovak public registers

Spoločenstvo bytov bloku DESNA

Company financial profile・Company ID 37784471・Svätoplukova 2813/15, 05801 Poprad・Founded 1999

Active

Turnover 2025

9,966 €

+6.2 %
Company ID
37784471
Tax ID
2021496631
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Spoločenstvo bytov bloku DESNASvätoplukova 2813/15 05801 Poprad
Established
Sunday, August 22, 1999
Legal form
Spoločenstvo vlastníkov bytov a nebytových priestorov
Registered in
Register spoločenstiev vlastníkov bytov a nebytových priestorov Okresný úrad Prešov, 15/1999 Okresný úrad Poprad

Profit 2025

0 €

Net profit after tax

Assets

70 K €

+8.6 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

69 K €

+12 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

1.8 %

−3.2 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

0 €0 €0 €0 €202220232024202520220 €20230 €20240 €20250 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €0 €0 €202220232024202520220 €20230 €20240 €20250 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €0 €0 €2022202320242025Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 20240 €Total tax · 20250 €Current tax · 20220 €Current tax · 20230 €Current tax · 20240 €Current tax · 20250 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

0.0 %

Profit / revenue

ROA

0.0 %

Return on assets

ROE

0.0 %

Return on equity

Return on costs

0.0 %

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

0 €

Profit + income tax

Current ratio

56.64

+183 %

Current assets / current liabilities

Liquidity ratio 1

58.15

+176 %

Financial accounts / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Liquidity ratio 2

56.64

+183 %

(current receivables + financial accounts + accruals) / (current liabilities + short-term financial assistance + current bank loans + accruals)

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

8,113 €20228,766 €20239,386 €20249,966 €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue8,113 €8,766 €9,386 €9,966 €
Profit after tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Revenue from main activity8,113 €8,766 €9,386 €9,966 €
Revenue from business activity0 €0 €0 €0 €
Donations received0 €0 €0 €0 €
Contributions received8,113 €8,766 €9,386 €9,966 €
Membership fees0 €0 €0 €0 €
Tax assignation (2 % / 3 %)0 €0 €0 €0 €
Public collections0 €0 €0 €0 €
Grants0 €0 €0 €0 €
Total costs8,113 €8,766 €9,386 €9,966 €
Costs of main activity8,113 €8,766 €9,386 €9,966 €
Costs of business activity0 €0 €0 €0 €
Personnel costs2,410 €2,410 €2,410 €2,410 €
Contributions provided0 €0 €0 €0 €
Tax assignation provided0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss before tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets70 K €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity69 K €
  • Liabilities1,234 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets51 K €47 K €64 K €70 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets51 K €47 K €64 K €70 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables−2,041 €−2,577 €−3,389 €−1,860 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts53 K €49 K €68 K €72 K €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Total equity and liabilities51 K €47 K €64 K €70 K €
Equity25 K €41 K €61 K €69 K €
Share capital0 €0 €0 €0 €
Funds and other equity components25 K €41 K €61 K €69 K €
Profit/loss of previous years0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Liabilities26 K €6,090 €3,216 €1,234 €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities8,460 €362 €3,216 €1,234 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans17 K €5,728 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Coming soon

Business activities

The list of activities for this company is not available yet.

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 6
  • Predsedafrom Monday, June 30, 2025

    Address Svätoplukova 15, Poprad, Slovenská republika

  • Člen rady určený radouMonday, June 27, 2022 – Monday, June 30, 2025

    Address Svätoplukova 15, Poprad, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaFriday, June 13, 2014 – Monday, June 27, 2022

    Address Svätoplukova 15, Poprad, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaMonday, July 4, 2011 – Friday, June 13, 2014

    Address Svätoplukova 15, Poprad, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaTuesday, December 18, 2007 – Monday, July 4, 2011

    Address Svätoplukova 15, Poprad, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaWednesday, March 23, 2005 – Tuesday, December 18, 2007

    Address Svätoplukova 15, Poprad, Slovenská republika

Related persons

No related persons are recorded.

Registration

Registered in Register spoločenstiev vlastníkov bytov a nebytových priestorov

Register
Register spoločenstiev vlastníkov bytov a nebytových priestorov
Registration court
Okresný úrad Prešov
Registration number
15/1999 Okresný úrad Poprad
Main activity
Ostatné činnosti v oblasti nehnuteľností za odmenu alebo na základe zmluvy
Sector (ESA 2010)
Neziskové inštitúcie slúžiace domácnostiam
Tax registration
Active
Spoločenstvo bytov bloku DESNA

Registered office

Spoločenstvo bytov bloku DESNA

Svätoplukova 2813/15, 05801 Poprad

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.