Company data from Slovak public registers

Pasienkoví spolumajitelia – pozemkové spoločenstvo obce Párnica

Company financial profile・Company ID 37802992・Párnica 130, 02601 Párnica・Founded 2000

Bez záznamu

Turnover 2025

5,881 €

+4.6 %
Company ID
37802992
Tax ID
2021543315
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Pasienkoví spolumajitelia – pozemkové spoločenstvo obce PárnicaPárnica 130 02601 Párnica
Established
Wednesday, March 8, 2000
Legal form
Pozemkové spoločenstvo
Registered in
Register pozemkových spoločenstievMinisterstvo pôdohospodárstva a rozvoja vidieka SR, R-1035/503

Profit 2025

4,033 €

+35 %Net profit after tax

Assets

63 K €

−0.1 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

62 K €

+1.7 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

1.4 %

−1.8 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

81.7 %

+3.3 ppGross profit / sales
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+35 %
4,005 €3,417 €2,991 €4,033 €202220232024202520224,005 €20233,417 €20242,991 €20254,033 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+4.6 %
6,194 €5,847 €5,621 €5,881 €202220232024202520226,194 €20235,847 €20245,621 €20255,881 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

778 €615 €615 €448 €2022202320242025Total tax · 2022778 €Total tax · 2023615 €Total tax · 2024615 €Total tax · 2025448 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

68.6 %

+15 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

68.6 %

+15 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

6.4 %

+1.7 pp

Return on assets

ROE

6.5 %

+1.6 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

218.2 %

+105 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Added value to revenue

81.7 %

+3.3 pp

Added value / revenue

Earnings before tax

4,481 €

+24 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

10.0 %

−7.1 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

6,194 €20225,847 €20235,621 €20245,881 €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods6,194 €5,847 €5,621 €5,881 €
Value added5,395 €4,366 €4,408 €4,804 €
Operating revenue6,194 €5,847 €5,621 €5,881 €
Profit after tax4,005 €3,417 €2,991 €4,033 €
Income tax778 €615 €615 €448 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Personnel costs0 €182 €116 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets52 K €
  • Current assets11 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity62 K €
  • Liabilities899 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets64 K €64 K €63 K €63 K €
Non-current assets52 K €52 K €52 K €52 K €
Property, plant and equipment52 K €52 K €52 K €52 K €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets13 K €12 K €11 K €11 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables567 €567 €71 €237 €
Financial accounts12 K €11 K €11 K €11 K €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Total equity and liabilities64 K €64 K €63 K €63 K €
Equity62 K €61 K €61 K €62 K €
Share capital52 K €52 K €52 K €52 K €
Profit/loss of previous years5,879 €5,879 €6,072 €6,072 €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax4,005 €3,417 €2,991 €4,033 €
Liabilities2,808 €2,575 €2,007 €899 €
Non-current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current liabilities2,688 €2,425 €1,857 €749 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions120 €150 €150 €150 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

1 registered activity

  • Lesné hospodárstvo a ostatné služby v lesníctveValid from Wednesday, March 8, 2000

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

3 active of 7
  • Neurčenéfrom Sunday, October 1, 2023

    Address Párnica 222, 02601 Párnica, Slovenská republika

  • Predsedafrom Monday, May 1, 2023

    Address Párnica 264, 02601 Párnica, Slovenská republika

  • Neurčenéfrom Saturday, October 12, 2019

    Address Párnica 279, 02601 Párnica, Slovenská republika

  • NeurčenéFriday, October 12, 2018 – Monday, May 1, 2023

    Address Párnica 264, 02601 Párnica, Slovenská republika

  • NeurčenéFriday, October 12, 2018 – Sunday, October 1, 2023

    Address Párnica 20, 02601 Párnica, Slovenská republika

  • NeurčenéMonday, July 22, 2013 – Friday, October 12, 2018

    Address Párnica 44, 02601 Párnica, Slovenská republika

  • NeurčenéWednesday, March 8, 2000 – Friday, October 12, 2018

    Address Párnica 230, 02601 Párnica, Slovenská republika

Related persons

No related persons are recorded.

Registration

Registered in Register pozemkových spoločenstiev

Register
Register pozemkových spoločenstiev
Registration court
Ministerstvo pôdohospodárstva a rozvoja vidieka SR
Registration number
R-1035/503
Legal status
Bez záznamu
Main activity
Lesné hospodárstvo a ostatné služby v lesníctve
Sector (ESA 2010)
Národné súkromné nefinančné korporácie
Tax registration
Active
Pasienkoví spolumajitelia – pozemkové spoločenstvo obce Párnica

Registered office

Pasienkoví spolumajitelia – pozemkové spoločenstvo obce Párnica

Párnica 130, 02601 Párnica

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.