Company data from Slovak public registers

Slovenská Shito Ryu Karate Asociácia

Company financial profile・Company ID 37852655・M. R. Štefánika 4188/47, 94065 Nové Zámky・Founded 2001

Active

Turnover 2025

11 K €

+3.0 %
Company ID
37852655
Tax ID
2023749134
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Slovenská Shito Ryu Karate AsociáciaM. R. Štefánika 4188/47 94065 Nové Zámky
Established
Wednesday, November 7, 2001
Legal form
Združenie (zväz, spolok, spoločnosť, klub ai.)
Registered in
Register občianskych združeníMV SR, VVS/1-900/90-18986

Profit 2025

−1,442 €

−114 %Net profit after tax

Assets

0 €

−100 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

0 €

−100 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

—

Not published

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−114 %
−1,217 €−674 €−1,442 €2023202420252023−1,217 €2024−674 €2025−1,442 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €0 €20232024202520230 €20240 €20250 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €0 €202320242025Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 20240 €Total tax · 20250 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-13.3 %

−6.9 pp

Profit / revenue

Return on costs

-11.7 %

−5.7 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−1,442 €

−114 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Net cash flow

−9,148 €

−1,257 %

Change in financial accounts vs. previous year

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

25 K €202311 K €202411 K €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2021202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods—0 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue—25 K €11 K €11 K €
Profit after tax—−1,217 €−674 €−1,442 €
Income tax—0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2021202320242025
Revenue from main activity—25 K €11 K €11 K €
Revenue from business activity—0 €0 €0 €
Donations received—0 €0 €0 €
Membership fees—400 €450 €450 €
Tax assignation (2 % / 3 %)—0 €0 €0 €
Public collections—0 €0 €0 €
Grants—0 €0 €0 €
Total costs—26 K €11 K €12 K €
Costs of main activity—26 K €11 K €12 K €
Costs of business activity—0 €0 €0 €
Personnel costs—0 €0 €0 €
Contributions provided—0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity0 €
  • Liabilities0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2021202320242025
Total assets—9,822 €9,148 €0 €
Non-current assets—0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment—0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets—0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets—0 €0 €0 €
Current assets—9,822 €9,148 €0 €
Inventory—0 €0 €0 €
Current financial assets—0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts—9,822 €9,148 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2021202320242025
Equity—9,822 €9,148 €0 €
Liabilities—0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

1 registered activity

  • celoslovenské športovéValid from Wednesday, November 7, 2001

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 1
  • Iný štatutárny orgánfrom Saturday, September 15, 2018

    Address M. R. Štefánika 47, Nové Zámky, Slovenská republika

Related persons

No related persons are recorded.

Company history

1 change in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • Slovenská Shito Ryu Karate Asociáciafrom Thursday, April 17, 2014
    • Slovenská Šito ryu AsociáciaWednesday, November 7, 2001 – Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Registration

Registered in Register občianskych združení

Register
Register občianskych združení
Registration court
MV SR
Registration number
VVS/1-900/90-18986
Main activity
Športové činnosti i. n.
Sector (ESA 2010)
Neziskové inštitúcie slúžiace domácnostiam
Tax registration
Active
Slovenská Shito Ryu Karate Asociácia

Registered office

Slovenská Shito Ryu Karate Asociácia

M. R. Štefánika 4188/47, 94065 Nové Zámky

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.