Company data from Slovak public registers

Centrum prvého kontaktu - Biznis centrum Bardejov

Company financial profile・Company ID 37875256・Radničné námestie 21, 08501 Bardejov・Founded 2002

Active

Turnover 2025

3,249 €

−11 %
Company ID
37875256
Tax ID
2021687822
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Centrum prvého kontaktu - Biznis centrum BardejovRadničné námestie 21 08501 Bardejov
Established
Tuesday, April 30, 2002
Legal form
Záujmové združenie právnických osôb
Registered in
Register záujmových združení právnických osôbOkresný úrad Prešov, 69/PO

Profit 2025

17 €

−92 %Net profit after tax

Assets

3,225 €

+11 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

3,225 €

+11 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

0.0 %

Liabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−92 %
−323 €−35 €207 €17 €20222023202420252022−323 €2023−35 €2024207 €202517 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

−11 %
0 €3,114 €3,667 €3,249 €202220232024202520220 €20233,114 €20243,667 €20253,249 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €8 €0 €2022202320242025Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 20248 €Total tax · 20250 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

0.5 %

−5.1 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

0.5 %

−5.1 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

0.5 %

−6.6 pp

Return on assets

ROE

0.5 %

−6.6 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

0.5 %

−5.4 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

17 €

−92 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

0.0 %

−3.6 pp

Income tax / earnings before tax

Cash to assets

81.6 %

−8.4 pp

Financial accounts / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

2,736 €20223,114 €20233,667 €20243,249 €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods0 €3,114 €3,667 €3,249 €
Operating revenue2,736 €3,114 €3,667 €3,249 €
Profit after tax−323 €−35 €207 €17 €
Income tax0 €0 €8 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Revenue from main activity0 €0 €0 €0 €
Revenue from business activity2,736 €3,114 €3,667 €3,249 €
Donations received0 €0 €0 €0 €
Membership fees0 €0 €0 €0 €
Tax assignation (2 % / 3 %)0 €0 €0 €0 €
Public collections0 €0 €0 €0 €
Grants0 €0 €0 €0 €
Total costs3,059 €3,149 €3,459 €3,231 €
Costs of main activity0 €0 €0 €0 €
Costs of business activity3,059 €3,149 €3,459 €3,231 €
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €
Contributions provided0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets3,225 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity3,225 €
  • Liabilities0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets2,965 €3,284 €2,913 €3,225 €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets2,965 €3,284 €2,913 €3,225 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts2,451 €2,417 €2,624 €2,633 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Equity2,965 €3,284 €2,913 €3,225 €
Liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 2 records with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Business activities

1 registered activity

  • regionálny rozvojValid from Tuesday, April 30, 2002

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 2
  • Iný štatutárny orgánfrom Thursday, May 29, 2003

    Address Pod papierňou 46, Bardejov, Slovenská republika

  • Iný štatutárny orgánTuesday, April 30, 2002 – Wednesday, May 28, 2003

    Address Jiráskova 22, Bardejov, Slovenská republika

Related persons

3 active of 3
  • BardejovActive
    Zakladateľfrom Monday, July 25, 2005

    Address Radničné námestie 16, Bardejov, Slovenská republika

  • Zakladateľfrom Monday, July 25, 2005

    Address Reimanova, Prešov, Slovenská republika

  • Zakladateľfrom Monday, July 25, 2005

    Address Vysokoškolákov 4, Žilina, Slovenská republika

Registration

Registered in Register záujmových združení právnických osôb

Register
Register záujmových združení právnických osôb
Registration court
Okresný úrad Prešov
Registration number
69/PO
Main activity
Činnosti ostatných členských organizácií i. n.
Sector (ESA 2010)
Neziskové inštitúcie slúžiace domácnostiam
Tax registration
Active
Centrum prvého kontaktu - Biznis centrum Bardejov

Registered office

Centrum prvého kontaktu - Biznis centrum Bardejov

Radničné námestie 21, 08501 Bardejov

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.