Company data from Slovak public registers

Charitatívno-diakonický domov sociálnych služieb, n.o.

Company financial profile・Company ID 37887947・SNP 264/3, 05921 Svit・Founded 2008

Active

Turnover 2025

1.66 M €

+2,709 %
Company ID
37887947
Tax ID
2023002575
VAT ID
—
Registered office
Charitatívno-diakonický domov sociálnych služieb, n.o.SNP 264/3 05921 Svit
Established
Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Legal form
Nezisková organizácia poskytujúca všeobecne prospešné služby
Registered in
Register neziskových organizácií poskytujúcich všeobecne prospešné službyOkresný úrad Prešov, 228/2008

Profit 2025

−156 K €

−2,568 %Net profit after tax

Assets

0 €

−100 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

0 €

−100 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

—

Not published

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−2,568 %
−5,877 €−5,861 €−5,859 €−156 K €20222023202420252022−5,877 €2023−5,861 €2024−5,859 €2025−156 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

0 €0 €0 €0 €202220232024202520220 €20230 €20240 €20250 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €0 €0 €2022202320242025Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 20240 €Total tax · 20250 €Current tax · 20220 €Current tax · 20230 €Current tax · 20240 €Current tax · 20250 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

-9.4 %

+0.5 pp

Profit / revenue

Return on costs

-8.6 %

+0.4 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

−156 K €

−2,568 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

-0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Net working capital

0 €

−100 %

Current assets − current liabilities

Share capital coverage by equity

0.00

−100 %

Equity / share capital

Legal reserve fund coverage

0.00

Legal reserve funds / share capital

Interest-bearing debt

0 €

Long-term bank loans + short-term bank loans + short-term financial assistance

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

60 K €202259 K €202359 K €20241.66 M €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods0 €0 €0 €0 €
Operating revenue60 K €59 K €59 K €1.66 M €
Profit after tax−5,877 €−5,861 €−5,859 €−156 K €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Revenue from main activity58 K €57 K €57 K €1.66 M €
Revenue from business activity1,854 €1,854 €1,854 €1,163 €
Donations received0 €0 €0 €0 €
Contributions received0 €0 €0 €0 €
Membership fees0 €0 €0 €0 €
Tax assignation (2 % / 3 %)0 €0 €0 €0 €
Public collections0 €0 €0 €0 €
Grants58 K €57 K €57 K €1.44 M €
Total costs66 K €65 K €65 K €1.82 M €
Costs of main activity58 K €58 K €57 K €1.81 M €
Costs of business activity7,618 €7,592 €7,586 €4,667 €
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €
Contributions provided0 €0 €0 €0 €
Tax assignation provided0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss before tax−5,877 €−5,861 €−5,859 €−156 K €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets0 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity0 €
  • Liabilities0 €
  • Accruals and deferrals0 €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets1.95 M €1.88 M €1.82 M €0 €
Non-current assets1.93 M €1.87 M €1.8 M €0 €
Property, plant and equipment1.93 M €1.87 M €1.8 M €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets13 K €13 K €12 K €0 €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current receivables0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts13 K €13 K €12 K €0 €
Accruals and deferrals0 €0 €0 €0 €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Total equity and liabilities1.95 M €1.88 M €1.82 M €0 €
Equity280 K €274 K €268 K €0 €
Share capital198 €198 €198 €198 €
Funds and other equity components0 €0 €0 €0 €
Profit/loss of previous years286 K €280 K €274 K €156 K €
Profit/loss for the accounting period after tax−5,877 €−5,861 €−5,859 €−156 K €
Liabilities75 K €75 K €75 K €0 €
Non-current liabilities75 K €75 K €75 K €0 €
Current liabilities0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term financial assistance0 €0 €0 €0 €
Long-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Short-term bank loans0 €0 €0 €0 €
Provisions0 €0 €0 €0 €
Accruals and deferrals1.59 M €1.53 M €1.47 M €0 €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Public sector partner

Registered since

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Beneficial owners

3

Registration status

Active

Beneficial-owner verification valid (Saturday, April 11, 2026)Verified by: Ing. Jana Tomšíková

Beneficial owners

Business activities

2 registered activities

  • Nezisková organizácia bude poskytovať všeobecne prospešné služby "poskytovanie sociálnej pomoci a humanitárnej starostlivosti."Valid from Tuesday, March 4, 2008
  • Poskytovanie sociálnej pomoci a humanitárnej starostlivostiValid from Tuesday, March 4, 2008

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 3
  • Riaditeľfrom Tuesday, March 15, 2011

    Address SNP 2, Štrba, Slovenská republika

  • RiaditeľMonday, March 8, 2010 – Monday, March 14, 2011

    Address Komenského 25, Bardejov, Slovenská republika

  • RiaditeľTuesday, March 4, 2008 – Sunday, March 7, 2010

    Address 1. mája, Štrba, Slovenská republika

Related persons

2 active of 2

Company history

2 changes in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • Charitatívno-diakonický domov sociálnych služieb, n.o.from Monday, March 8, 2010
    • Charitatívno-diakonický domov sociálnych služieb Tatranská Štrba, n.o.Tuesday, March 4, 2008 – Sunday, March 7, 2010
  • Registered office

    2 records
    • SNP 264/3, 05921 Svit, Slovenská republikafrom Monday, March 8, 2010
    • SNP 76/28, 05941 Štrba, Slovenská republikaTuesday, March 4, 2008 – Sunday, March 7, 2010

Companies in which this company is a shareholder

Registration

Registered in Register neziskových organizácií poskytujúcich všeobecne prospešné služby

Register
Register neziskových organizácií poskytujúcich všeobecne prospešné služby
Registration court
Okresný úrad Prešov
Registration number
228/2008
Main activity
Ostatná sociálna starostlivosť bez ubytovania i. n.
Sector (ESA 2010)
Neziskové inštitúcie slúžiace domácnostiam
Tax registration
Active
Charitatívno-diakonický domov sociálnych služieb, n.o.

Registered office

Charitatívno-diakonický domov sociálnych služieb, n.o.

SNP 264/3, 05921 Svit

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.