Company data from Slovak public registers

"OROL"

Company financial profile・Company ID 42027403・Partizánska 3265, 05801 Poprad・Founded 2005

Active

Turnover 2025

62 K €

+12 %
Company ID
42027403
Tax ID
2022348262
VAT ID
—
Registered office
"OROL"Partizánska 3265 05801 Poprad
Established
Thursday, August 25, 2005
Legal form
Spoločenstvo vlastníkov bytov a nebytových priestorov
Registered in
Register spoločenstiev vlastníkov bytov a nebytových priestorov Okresný úrad Prešov, 126/2005 Krajský úrad Prešov

Profit 2025

3,716 €

−87 %Net profit after tax

Assetsexcl. VAT

222 K €

−1.4 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

13 K €

+164 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

94.0 %

−15 ppLiabilities / total assets

Not available – micro entities do not report this item separately.

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

−87 %
−23 K €62 K €29 K €3,716 €20222023202420252022−23 K €202362 K €202429 K €20253,716 €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+5.0 %
5,822 €6,530 €7,316 €7,685 €202220232024202520225,822 €20236,530 €20247,316 €20257,685 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €0 €0 €2022202320242025Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 20240 €Total tax · 20250 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

6.0 %

−46 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

48.4 %

−349 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

1.7 %

−11 pp

Return on assets

ROE

27.8 %

+167 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

6.4 %

−104 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

3,716 €

−87 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Cash to assets

100.0 %

Financial accounts / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

45 K €202287 K €202355 K €202462 K €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods5,822 €6,530 €7,316 €7,685 €
Operating revenue45 K €87 K €55 K €62 K €
Profit after tax−23 K €62 K €29 K €3,716 €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Revenue from main activity32 K €73 K €40 K €46 K €
Revenue from business activity13 K €14 K €15 K €16 K €
Donations received0 €0 €0 €0 €
Membership fees0 €0 €0 €0 €
Tax assignation (2 % / 3 %)0 €0 €0 €0 €
Public collections0 €0 €0 €0 €
Grants0 €0 €0 €0 €
Total costs68 K €26 K €26 K €58 K €
Costs of main activity61 K €18 K €17 K €49 K €
Costs of business activity7,070 €7,888 €8,805 €9,184 €
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €
Contributions provided0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets222 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity13 K €
  • Liabilities209 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets177 K €221 K €226 K €222 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets177 K €221 K €226 K €222 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts177 K €221 K €226 K €222 K €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Equity21 K €3,774 €−21 K €13 K €
Liabilities156 K €218 K €247 K €209 K €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Coming soon

Business activities

The list of activities for this company is not available yet.

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 5
  • Predsedafrom Monday, May 26, 2025

    Address Grossova 2, Poprad, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaThursday, May 12, 2022 – Monday, May 26, 2025

    Address Partizánska 6, Poprad, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaMonday, July 15, 2019 – Thursday, May 12, 2022

    Address Partizánska 6, Poprad, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaTuesday, October 10, 2006 – Monday, July 15, 2019

    Address Partizánska 6, Poprad, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaThursday, August 25, 2005 – Tuesday, October 10, 2006

    Address Partizánska 8, Poprad, Slovenská republika

Related persons

No related persons are recorded.

Company history

1 change in the register

  • Names

    2 records
    • "OROL"from Tuesday, September 27, 2016
    • OROLThursday, August 25, 2005 – Monday, September 26, 2016

Ownership structure

Shareholders above, companies it holds a stake in below.

The register lists no shareholders of this company and no stakes it holds.

Registration

Registered in Register spoločenstiev vlastníkov bytov a nebytových priestorov

Register
Register spoločenstiev vlastníkov bytov a nebytových priestorov
Registration court
Okresný úrad Prešov
Registration number
126/2005 Krajský úrad Prešov
Main activity
Ostatné činnosti v oblasti nehnuteľností za odmenu alebo na základe zmluvy
Sector (ESA 2010)
Neziskové inštitúcie slúžiace domácnostiam
Tax registration
Active
"OROL"

Registered office

"OROL"

Partizánska 3265, 05801 Poprad

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.