Company data from Slovak public registers

Štart

Company financial profile・Company ID 42030153・Partizánska 695/77, 05801 Poprad・Founded 2006

Active

Turnover 2025

19 K €

−33 %
Company ID
42030153
Tax ID
2022339990
VAT ID
—
Registered office
ŠtartPartizánska 695/77 05801 Poprad
Established
Wednesday, February 1, 2006
Legal form
Spoločenstvo vlastníkov bytov a nebytových priestorov
Registered in
Register spoločenstiev vlastníkov bytov a nebytových priestorov Okresný úrad Prešov, OVVS 177/2006 Krajský úrad v Prešove

Profit 2025

12 K €

+453 %Net profit after tax

Assets

57 K €

+37 %Total assets, stated excl. VAT

Equity

5,245 €

+959 %Assets less external liabilities

Debt ratio

90.8 %

−8.0 ppLiabilities / total assets

Gross margin

—

Not published
Coming soon

Andromia score

—

Profit

+453 %
2,221 €9,590 €2,215 €12 K €202220232024202520222,221 €20239,590 €20242,215 €202512 K €

Profit after tax as reported in each year's financial statements. A negative value is a loss.

Revenue

+5.0 %
2,867 €3,216 €3,604 €3,785 €202220232024202520222,867 €20233,216 €20243,604 €20253,785 €

Sales of products, services and goods, i.e. income from the company's core business, without other revenue.

Income tax

Tax liability trend

0 €0 €0 €0 €2022202320242025Total tax · 20220 €Total tax · 20230 €Total tax · 20240 €Total tax · 20250 €

Total tax is the income tax reported in the income statement. Payable tax is the part the company pays to the state for that year.

Financial indicators

Calculated from accounting statements using standard financial formulas.

Net margin

64.0 %

+56 pp

Profit / revenue

Profit margin

323.3 %

+262 pp

Profit / sales

ROA

21.5 %

+16 pp

Return on assets

ROE

233.3 %

−214 pp

Return on equity

Return on costs

177.7 %

+169 pp

Profit / (revenue − profit)

Earnings before tax

12 K €

+453 %

Profit + income tax

Effective tax

0.0 %

Income tax / earnings before tax

Cash to assets

100.0 %

Financial accounts / total assets

Total revenue

Sales + other operating + financial income

18 K €202219 K €202328 K €202419 K €2025

All of the company's revenue for the year. Unlike sales, it also includes asset sales, financial and other revenue.

Income statement

Item2022202320242025
Sales of products, services and goods2,867 €3,216 €3,604 €3,785 €
Operating revenue18 K €19 K €28 K €19 K €
Profit after tax2,221 €9,590 €2,215 €12 K €
Income tax0 €0 €0 €0 €

Revenue, costs and profit for each year, from the published financial statements.

Non-profit resources and costs

Item2022202320242025
Revenue from main activity14 K €15 K €24 K €15 K €
Revenue from business activity3,529 €3,878 €4,266 €4,447 €
Donations received0 €0 €0 €0 €
Membership fees0 €0 €0 €0 €
Tax assignation (2 % / 3 %)0 €0 €0 €0 €
Public collections0 €0 €0 €0 €
Grants0 €0 €0 €0 €
Total costs15 K €9,687 €26 K €6,885 €
Costs of main activity12 K €6,345 €22 K €2,975 €
Costs of business activity2,993 €3,342 €3,729 €3,911 €
Personnel costs0 €0 €0 €0 €
Contributions provided0 €0 €0 €0 €

The main activity is untaxed, the business activity taxed. Figures from the published financial statements.

Assetsexcl. VAT

  • Non-current assets0 €
  • Current assets57 K €

What the company holds at year end: non-current and current assets, stated excl. VAT.

Liabilities and equity

  • Equity5,245 €
  • Liabilities52 K €

How those assets are financed: equity and external liabilities. Equity and liabilities always equal assets.

Balance sheet

Assets (excl. VAT)

Item2022202320242025
Total assets30 K €38 K €41 K €57 K €
Non-current assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Property, plant and equipment0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current intangible assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Non-current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current assets30 K €38 K €41 K €57 K €
Inventory0 €0 €0 €0 €
Current financial assets0 €0 €0 €0 €
Financial accounts30 K €38 K €41 K €57 K €

Liabilities and equity

Item2022202320242025
Equity−1,751 €−2,191 €495 €5,245 €
Liabilities32 K €40 K €41 K €52 K €

Assets and how they are financed at the end of each year. Assets are stated excl. VAT.

Company reliability

  • The entity is listed as an unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Former unreliable VAT payerNo
  • Excess VAT deductionNo
  • Tax reliability indexNot stated
  • Tax debtNo
  • State receivablesNo
  • State court receivablesNo
  • Debt with VšZPNo
  • Debt with UnionNo
  • Debt with Social Insurance AgencyNo

Central Register of Contracts

Contract count0
Total amount0 €
Counterparties0
Latest contractNot specified

includes 1 record with amendments and cancelled contracts

Largest partners

View all

No counterparties to show.

Recent contracts

View all

Zdroj: Centrálny register zmlúv (www.crz.gov.sk), Úrad vlády SR, licencia CC BY 4.0

Coming soon

Business activities

The list of activities for this company is not available yet.

Statutory bodies and related persons

Statutory body

1 active of 4
  • Predsedafrom Wednesday, June 3, 2026

    Address Partizánska 77, Poprad, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaFriday, July 12, 2019 – Wednesday, June 3, 2026

    Address Partizánska 77, Poprad, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaThursday, April 15, 2010 – Friday, July 12, 2019

    Address Partizánska 77, Poprad, Slovenská republika

  • PredsedaWednesday, February 1, 2006 – Thursday, April 15, 2010

    Address Štúrova 11, Poprad, Slovenská republika

Related persons

No related persons are recorded.

Registration

Registered in Register spoločenstiev vlastníkov bytov a nebytových priestorov

Register
Register spoločenstiev vlastníkov bytov a nebytových priestorov
Registration court
Okresný úrad Prešov
Registration number
OVVS 177/2006 Krajský úrad v Prešove
Main activity
Ostatné činnosti v oblasti nehnuteľností za odmenu alebo na základe zmluvy
Sector (ESA 2010)
Neziskové inštitúcie slúžiace domácnostiam
Tax registration
Active
Štart

Registered office

Štart

Partizánska 695/77, 05801 Poprad

Open in Google Maps

Start monitoring the market today

Contact us and get platform access. No commitment.